SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / H - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/h Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 High Definition Multimedia Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/high-definition-multimedia-screensaver The High definition Multimedia Screensaver (High Definition 1080p capable of WMV/HD... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hawaiian Beaches http://www.srelease.com/hawaiian-beaches Hawaii Screensaver is a shareware screensaver consisting of four beautiful Hawaii scenes.... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hexa Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/hexa-screensaver Hexa displays on your monitor animated views of waves on hexagonal grid. Combined... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Holland http://www.srelease.com/holland This screensaver shows images of culture and nature of colourful Holland (the... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HDR Efex Pro for Photoshop http://www.srelease.com/hdr-efex-pro-for-photoshop Experience all the power, control, and creative expression your camera has to offer with... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HanyFile Find and Replace: Text Aid Kit http://www.srelease.com/hanyfile-find-and-replace-text-aid-kit With this software you can quickly find and replace text in as many files as you want.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hot Keyboard Server http://www.srelease.com/hot-keyboard-server Hot Keyboard Server is an extension to Hot Keyboard. If you have several copies of Hot... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HTML5 Tabbed Panels http://www.srelease.com/html5-tabbed-panels HTML5 Tabbed Panels is a very easy and convenient way to organize your content in the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Handy Expense for Nokia 6680 http://www.srelease.com/handy-expense-for-nokia-6680 Learn where your money is gone during your business trip or holiday. Dont pay travel... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Highly Effective Marketing Plan http://www.srelease.com/highly-effective-marketing-plan Marketing is full of jargon. And marketing agencies are full of people fluent in jargon.... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hard Disk Serial Number Changer http://www.srelease.com/hard-disk-serial-number-changer-xboxharddrive-com Hard Disk Serial Number Changer is one freeware to let you change hard disk serial number... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 H-Data Picture File Recovery http://www.srelease.com/h-data-picture-file-recovery H-Data Picture File Recovery can effectively recover lost, deleted, corrupted or... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hallowed Legends - Samhain Collector's<br /><br />Edition http://www.srelease.com/hallowed-legends-samhain-collector-s-edition Celtic folklore seems to be more truth than lore when the Samhain festival goers... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HC Spot http://www.srelease.com/hc-spot HC Spot is a handy and reliable application designed to provide users with possibilities... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hot Car Game http://www.srelease.com/hot-car-game An educational trivia game that tests car enthusiasts knowledge on the little known facts... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HPSGlobal http://www.srelease.com/hpsglobal Want to be more informed about your insurance and healthcare? Use the Health Portal... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Horizontal Menu Advancer for Expression Web http://www.srelease.com/horizontal-menu-advancer-for-expression-web With our Horizontal Menu Expression Web add-in you can build light-weight, SEO-friendly... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HD GiveAway Getter http://www.srelease.com/hd-giveaway-getter-highdesert-software Every day GiveawayOfTheDay. com gives away free licensed software you would have to... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Howling At The Moon http://www.srelease.com/howling-at-the-moon A Beautiful scene of a wolf howling at the moon. You see snow fall and the water moves on... Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hotel Management System - Full Board http://www.srelease.com/hotel-management-system-full-board-hotel-bistonesoft-com Bistone Hotel Management System - Full Board Version is a management program for full... Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Health Plus Free http://www.srelease.com/health-plus-free Now keep track on your and your family's health... All in one application!! Enter your or... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HEAT Online Leila http://www.srelease.com/heat-online-leila HEAT online is a free-to-play MMORG (Massively Multiplayer Online Racing Game) developed... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hotel Reservation System Lite Version http://www.srelease.com/hotel-reservation-system-lite-version-bistone-software Hotel Reservation System Lite Version is an easy-to-use reservation management software... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Home Business Card http://www.srelease.com/home-business-card-cristallight-inc Both first-time users and experienced graphic designers will appreciate the intuitive... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HP Photosmart C4600 Printer Driver http://www.srelease.com/hp-photosmart-c4600-printer-driver Download the drivers for your HP Photosmart C4600 Multifunction printer.... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HD Photo Device Porting Kit (a.k.a Windows Media Photo) http://www.srelease.com/hd-photo-device-porting-kit-a-k-a-windows-media-photo HD Photo is a new file format for continuous-tone still images that surpasses the... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Helpinator Free CHM PDF HTML Help Tool http://www.srelease.com/helpinator-free-chm-pdf-html-help-tool Helpinator's main focus is on making help authoring more productive. Helpinator... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HS Compress C Source Library http://www.srelease.com/hs-compress-c-source-library HS Compress is a software library (supplied with full C source code) which provides a... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Help Architect http://www.srelease.com/help-architect Help Architect is a help creation system that can be used by Visual Studio. NET developers... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 High Definition 1080p Video Multimedia Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/high-definition-1080p-video-multimedia-screensaver The High definition 1080p Video and Multimedia Screensaver (High Definition 1080p... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 High definition Light Car Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/high-definition-light-car-screensaver High definition Free Light Car Screensaver! As your PC goes into the Stand by mode, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HelpExplorer http://www.srelease.com/helpexplorer Help Explorer Viewer is a full-featured help viewer for both Windows and Linux. One of... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hide Drive http://www.srelease.com/hide-drive Hide Drive is a Windows NT 4. 0/2000/XP utility that will allow you to hide one or more... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 High definition Transformers Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/high-definition-transformers-screensaver Free Transformers logo Screensaver, Heavy metal pieces coming from space and combining... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 hnEditor http://www.srelease.com/hneditor This software runs on any server that employs php, which is most of the websites on the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HiFlyTechNet Serial Driver (HNSD) http://www.srelease.com/hiflytechnet-serial-driver-hnsd The developers of the given facilities very often face with such a necessity. For... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 High definition Time out Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/high-definition-time-out-screensaver This time out screensaver with thrashing punch on the monitor with lightening sparks... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Home Print Labels, Mac Label Maker http://www.srelease.com/home-print-labels-mac-label-maker-cristallight-support Mac Label Make with most of the Avery labels and cards formats support and powerful mail... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hallo-ween FLV Converter http://www.srelease.com/hallo-ween-flv-converter Hallo-ween FLV Converter is easy converts your Flash swf files to compliant Avi, Mpeg, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hold Your Ground http://www.srelease.com/hold-your-ground-shmehao-com Enemies of your country and the outbreak of a terrible war, the enemy is a military... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Happy Birthday Card http://www.srelease.com/happy-birthday-card Simple to operate birthday card making program utilizes assorted card fabricating tools... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Happy MP4 Video Converter + DVD To MP4 Pack http://www.srelease.com/happy-mp4-video-converter-dvd-to-mp4-pack Happy MP4 Video Converter + DVD to MP4 Pack is a best video and movie converter to MP4... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HD-Audio Solo Ultra http://www.srelease.com/hd-audio-solo-ultra-cirlinca-sales HD-Audio Solo Ultra is a high-definition media remastering and authoring studio. Import... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Halloween night for Opera http://www.srelease.com/halloween-night-for-opera Halloween night is a nice theme that will completely change the appearance of your Opera... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HourGuard http://www.srelease.com/hourguard HourGuard makes it easy to track work hours with its simple-to-use interface. Click Start... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hide Wizard-Hide windows and hide folder http://www.srelease.com/hide-wizard-hide-windows-and-hide-folder Concerned about computer privacy? The best protection against prying eyes is making your... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Handy Expense for Nokia E60 http://www.srelease.com/handy-expense-for-nokia-e60 Learn where your money is gone during your business trip or holiday. Dont pay travel... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hangman The Wild West II: Billy's Adventure - Demo http://www.srelease.com/hangman-the-wild-west-ii-billy-s-adventure-demo Hangman The Wild West II is a new twist of the popular Hangman game. This game has some... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HD Tattoo Designs http://www.srelease.com/hd-tattoo-designs Millions of Amazing Tattoo Designs at your fingertips! High-resolution photos and images... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 High To The Sky http://www.srelease.com/high-to-the-sky Skyman has been sent on a mission to find out what is in the sky, help him find out! Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hypermiling http://www.srelease.com/hypermiling Hypermiling screen saver with pictures of hypermiling tips, gas saving devices, reducing... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HDFC Bank http://www.srelease.com/hdfc-bank HDFC Bank MobileBankingThe official app of HDFC Bank for Windows Phone. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Handle-IT Network Latency Monitor http://www.srelease.com/handle-it-network-latency-monitor Handle-iT Network Latency Monitor is an easy to use application that will allow you to... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HP Deskjet 2050 - J510 Series (Multifuntion Printer) Drivers http://www.srelease.com/hp-deskjet-2050-j510-series-multifuntion-printer-drivers Download the drivers for your HP Deskjet 2050-J510 Series, multifuntion printer.... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HandyRecovery http://www.srelease.com/handyrecovery The application gives you the ease of recovering files. Simple and easy to use, the... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hyrule: Total War http://www.srelease.com/hyrule-total-war Hyrule: Total War is a conversion for the Medieval 2: Total War game. It brings you a... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hello Arabia http://www.srelease.com/hello-arabia Avoid paying for huge International bills by using HelloArabia international calling... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hardware Helper http://www.srelease.com/hardware-helper-pc-helpsoft Hardware Helper's device identification engine automatically determines the exact... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hot Pepper ToolBar For Internet Explorer http://www.srelease.com/hot-pepper-toolbar-for-internet-explorer Hot Pepper Toolbar is a simple, free way to watch live tv, movies, tv shows, and videos.... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HP LaserJet Pro M1132 Multifunction Printer Driver http://www.srelease.com/hp-laserjet-pro-m1132-multifunction-printer-driver Ideal for business users with home or small offices who need the most affordable, ... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Home Cinema http://www.srelease.com/home-cinema Home Cinema lets you watch movies online! Search for New Releases to old films and watch... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hannah Montana Toys http://www.srelease.com/hannah-montana-toys Hannah Montana Toys for Internet Explorer Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hotkey Master http://www.srelease.com/hotkey-master Hotkey Master generally accelerates your normal computer workflow. Your work in any... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hilbert Condensed Font TT http://www.srelease.com/hilbert-condensed-font-tt Condensed realist sans serif font with a neutral feel. Like Helvetica Condensed. An... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HyperCam (x64 bit) http://www.srelease.com/hypercam-x64-bit-hyperionics-technology-llc HyperCam captures the action from your Windows screen and saves it to AVI (Audio-Video... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HYPACK 2009a http://www.srelease.com/hypack-2009a This is an update for HYPACK 2009. This update fixes the issue with Reson network... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Harrington Poker And Casino http://www.srelease.com/harrington-poker-and-casino Harrington Poker And Casino is a casino client which allows you to play for money casino... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HOUSIE TICKETS http://www.srelease.com/housie-tickets HOUSIE TICKETS is an application that allows you to create housie games. It's a quick and... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HP PSC 1510 printer driver http://www.srelease.com/hp-psc-1510-printer-driver This driver is for Windows 7 (32 and 64 bit). Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Health insurance authority http://www.srelease.com/health-insurance-authority Health insurance authority Firefox toolbar. Health insurance information delivered to... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HarmonicTune http://www.srelease.com/harmonictune General purpose chromatic Instrument Tuner. The HarmonicTune application was... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ham-Apps JT-Alert http://www.srelease.com/ham-apps-jt-alert Ham-Apps JT-Alert is a useful helper application for JT65-HF. It provides several alert... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hosted Gmail Client http://www.srelease.com/hosted-gmail-client Use this windows client to access your Hosted Gmail and Google Calendar account. Within... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HTMLTrim http://www.srelease.com/htmltrim-cory-nelson A highTsly cusTstomizTsable HTML/XHTML/XML pretTsty-printTser and fixer for WinTsdows. Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HTML Compact http://www.srelease.com/html-compact HTML Compact is a compression software for your HTMLsource code. It is intended for... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HR Access Database Software http://www.srelease.com/hr-access-database-software HR Access Database Software for employee and job information for businesses HR Access... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Heart Rate Zones http://www.srelease.com/heart-rate-zones This app calculates three heart rate zones based on the user's age. Apps... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HS Converter http://www.srelease.com/hs-converter HS Converter is a tool to convert currencies, units and many file formats. It allows you... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Harem Games Slot Machine http://www.srelease.com/harem-games-slot-machine Harem Games Slot Machine is a free and popular game featuring top strip models. Slot... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hilbert Font TT http://www.srelease.com/hilbert-font-tt Rubicon Hilbert Fonts. Realist sans serif font with a neutral feel. Like Helvetica. An... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hide Taskbar Plus http://www.srelease.com/hide-taskbar-plus Hide Taskbar Plus lets you instantly hide taskbar items, hide taskbar buttos, hide... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hamster Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/hamster-video-converter Hamster Soft has developed an application to convert many video formats known as Hamster... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 How To Hypnotize People How http://www.srelease.com/how-to-hypnotize-people-how There are many ways to learn how to hypnotize people, however one of the best hypnosis... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hair Pro Light http://www.srelease.com/hair-pro-light Do you need to know what haircut suits you best? Or, are you a professional in haircut... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Helium 2 http://www.srelease.com/helium-2 Helium Music Manager is a music tagger, renamer, cataloguer, browser, playlist manager... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HomeKey http://www.srelease.com/homekey-billy-tail Homekey A simple beginners touch typing program. Make your own lessons. Ideal for... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hot-Time DVD To IPhone Converter http://www.srelease.com/hot-time-dvd-to-iphone-converter Hot-time DVD to iPhone Converter is the fastest DVD movie to iPhone video converter... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hiren's BootCD http://www.srelease.com/hiren-s-bootcd-hiren Hiren's BootCD is a bootable CD containing a set of tools that can be of great help when... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Healthy Coach http://www.srelease.com/healthy-coach Healthy Coach is the perfect complement to your exercise routines, as well as help you... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HPPower Advisor http://www.srelease.com/hppower-advisor The HP Power Advisor is a usefull tool to help in the estimation of power consumption and... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hangman The Wild West - Demo 1.1 Demo http://www.srelease.com/hangman-the-wild-west-demo-1-1-demo Hangman The Wild West is a new style of the classic Hangman game with cool graphics and... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HipaaEdiViewer http://www.srelease.com/hipaaediviewer The HIPAA EDI Viewer /Editor can be used to display and edit the contents of an EDI file... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000