SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / J - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/j Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JoyScreen Builder http://www.srelease.com/joyscreen-builder It has a fully integrated workspace that permits you to work efficiently and easily... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JMongoBrowser for Windows http://www.srelease.com/jmongobrowser-for-windows JMongoBrowser is a GUI application that can browse and manage a MongoDB cluster. It is... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jiji password reset http://www.srelease.com/jiji-password-reset jiji self service password reset, In this the end-users can securely reset their own... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JF7 Software for Jafra Consultants http://www.srelease.com/jf7-software-for-jafra-consultants-sierrasoft-ltd JF7 Jafra Software for Jafra Consulants- Tracks Customers- Prints Orders- Produces... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JPBC http://www.srelease.com/jpbc jPBC is a lightweight tool that provides you with a Java version of the PBC cryptography... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jv16 PowerTools 2010 http://www.srelease.com/jv16-powertools-2010 With a staggering array of 27 tools, jv16 PowerTools simply gives you the control; the... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JetSpri Poker http://www.srelease.com/jetspri-poker JetSpri Poker features real dealer voices, luxurious sound effects, and full screen... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JCrypTool http://www.srelease.com/jcryptool JCrypTool is an e-learning platform which presents cryptography and cryptanalysis in a... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jolly Dancing Bear Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/jolly-dancing-bear-screensaver Free-Games-Island. com has released new advanced version of great 3d free picturesque... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jog Dial Navigator http://www.srelease.com/jog-dial-navigator Jog Dial Navigator is a utility that makes it easy to use the Jog Dial feature of your... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jSNARK http://www.srelease.com/jsnark-jsnark-sourceforge-net Algorithm developing made easy. jSNARK is an extensible programming system designed to... Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JNIWrapper for Solaris http://www.srelease.com/jniwrapper-for-solaris JNIWrapper provides simplified access to native code from Java applications without using... Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JES Video Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/jes-video-cleaner-jan-e-schotsman JES Video Cleaner is a program primarily designed to reduce noise (visual) in the images... Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jaksta Music Converter for Mac http://www.srelease.com/jaksta-music-converter-for-mac-jaksta-llc Try Jaksta Music Converter our easy-to-use, iPad/iPhone friendly, music converter for... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JSyntaxColor http://www.srelease.com/jsyntaxcolor JSyntaxColor is a swing editorkit working with a property file containing some... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JDataGrid http://www.srelease.com/jdatagrid JDataGrid provides a data grid, support some features such as row header, cell... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jesus Pray at Grand Canyon 2 http://www.srelease.com/jesus-pray-at-grand-canyon-2 What are we to pray for? Lord Jesus reminds you: “your Father knoweth what things ye have... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JxBrowser for Windows (32-bit) Ind. http://www.srelease.com/jxbrowser-for-windows-32-bit-ind JxBrowser enables seamless integration of Mozilla Firefox web browser into Java AWT/Swing... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Javascript Event Calendar http://www.srelease.com/javascript-event-calendar This FREE Javascript event calendar tool is an attractive and easy to use dynamic... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Janex]|[Builder http://www.srelease.com/janex-builder Janex]|[Builder gives Java programmers the possibility to give their users their... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jdView http://www.srelease.com/jdview Java Core Viewer for IBM VMs. Intuitive user interface to make sense of those 10000+ line... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JStock - Free Stock Market Software http://www.srelease.com/jstock-free-stock-market-software JStock is a free stock market program for 23 countries. It provides Real-Time stock info, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JR Hindi Typing Tutor http://www.srelease.com/jr-hindi-typing-tutor Hindi Language touch typing tutor based on Ramengton fonts. More than 100 learning and... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jewel Legends - Tree of Life http://www.srelease.com/jewel-legends-tree-of-life-cerasus-media Rebuild the world of the Hods in Jewel Legends: Tree of Life! Using building materials, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jPDFNotes Java PDF Notes Bean http://www.srelease.com/jpdfnotes-java-pdf-notes-bean jPDFNotes is a Java bean that integrates into your application to display PDF documents... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JProbe http://www.srelease.com/jprobe RAM plays an important role in regard with your computer performance. Thus, for your... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jewels of the Nile http://www.srelease.com/jewels-of-the-nile Capture the mythical jewels of Anuket, goddess of the Nile River, before they disappear... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Java Collections Performance http://www.srelease.com/java-collections-performance As its name implies, Java Collections Performance is a handy and reliable application... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Java Help System http://www.srelease.com/java-help-system-oracle The JavaHelp system provides developers and authors with a standard, fully featured, easy... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Java Runtime Environment http://www.srelease.com/java-runtime-environment-oracle-corporation Java is very useful to perform some applications that can only be run with this... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jewel Digger Fairy http://www.srelease.com/jewel-digger-fairy-shmehao-com Pick up all the jewels in the game to complete a target gold. Use the mouse to aim and... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Judge Dredd The Movie http://www.srelease.com/judge-dredd-the-movie-sega Judge Dredd The Movie takes place in a future where crime rules the planet. You are part... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Junior Jyotish http://www.srelease.com/junior-jyotish Junior Jyotish is a beginners astrology program using basic principles of the classical... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JMT Orchestrator http://www.srelease.com/jmt-orchestrator JMT Orchestrator is a program designed to arrange music instruments on computer. It... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JSch http://www.srelease.com/jsch JSch is a small, handy, pure Java implementation of SSH2. JSch allows you to connect to... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 J. River MEDIA CENTER http://www.srelease.com/j-river-media-center-j-river-inc J. River Media Center has been designed to play back MP3, WMA formats and iTunes files.... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Joboshare iPhone Contact Transfer for Mac http://www.srelease.com/joboshare-iphone-contact-transfer-for-mac-joboshare-corporation Joboshare iPhone Contact Transfer for Mac is an amazing handy iPhone Contact transfer... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jobberland.com - JobBoard Script http://www.srelease.com/jobberland-com-jobboard-script Jobberland. com is a web-based application built on PHP/MySQL for creating a Job Board... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JAP for Mac http://www.srelease.com/jap-for-mac JAP for Mac or Java Anon Proxy for Mac is a tool developed to hide IP address and allows... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jumpy Jump http://www.srelease.com/jumpy-jump Are you a mobile gamer looking for a easy-to-play and addicting game to play while on the... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jegas Edit http://www.srelease.com/jegas-edit Jegas Edit is a developer s text and source code editor that does syntax colored... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Joyo Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/joyo-cleaner Powerful, but safe software to clean registry, junk files, history lists, and also with a... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JPG Livret Print http://www.srelease.com/jpg-livret-print JPG Livret Print lets you print booklets of all kinds: comics, sport, crosswords, etc. It... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JEWELKY http://www.srelease.com/jewelky JEWELKY is a complete jewellery accounting program designed for stock inventory and... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jeep 301 - 400 Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/jeep-301-400-screensaver Jeep 301 - 400 Screen Saver slide show are photo's submitted by visitors of my web page.... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JPEG Comment Browser http://www.srelease.com/jpeg-comment-browser JPEG Comment Browser a JPEG comments editor. It can run from the context menu and it can... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JobCOST Controller http://www.srelease.com/jobcost-controller The program helps you track job expenses in real time, identify cost overruns effectively... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jezzball Galaxy http://www.srelease.com/jezzball-galaxy Play Jezzball Galaxy, a modern version of the classic game of Jezzball, available for... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jModelTest http://www.srelease.com/jmodeltest Phylogenetic model averaging. jMODELTEST ijModelTest is a software to carry out... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JGloss http://www.srelease.com/jgloss JGloss is an application for adding reading and translation annotations to words in a... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jalada Fractual for Windows http://www.srelease.com/jalada-fractual-for-windows-marketing-jalada-gmbh jalada Fractual is your program to generate fractal images. It generates color images of... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jet Bricks http://www.srelease.com/jet-bricks The goal of this game is simple: aim falling bricks at other bricks of the same color to... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JLearnItPDA http://www.srelease.com/jlearnitpda JLearnItPDA is a multilingual dictionary. The languages included are English, French, ... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JDisc Discovery Dependency Mapping http://www.srelease.com/jdisc-discovery-dependency-mapping JDisc Dependency Mapping is an add-on to JDisc Discovery leveraging JDisc Discovery... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jet Audio http://www.srelease.com/jet-audio Including some extra functionality, JetAudio is an all-round multimedia manager, ... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jalada Textual for Windows http://www.srelease.com/jalada-textual-for-windows jalada Textual is your Swiss Army Knife to edit any kind of text based files. If you need... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JustDial Hub WP7 http://www.srelease.com/justdial-hub-wp7 JustDial is the best search portal (yellow pages) for India. This application provides... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JavaScript Blocker http://www.srelease.com/javascript-blocker Browse the web safer and faster without being tracked. Use user scripts to makes webpages... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Japanese for beginners + dictionary http://www.srelease.com/japanese-for-beginners-dictionary This interactive course covers food, colours, shopping, parts of the body, numbers, ... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JoneSoft File Splitter http://www.srelease.com/jonesoft-file-splitter Another File Splitter program. However, this one is different in the fact that it's free... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Java Barcode http://www.srelease.com/java-barcode Java library to generate barcode images, supports Linear (1D), PDF417, Data Matrix, ... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jabbi V9 Blue Corporate Business Card http://www.srelease.com/jabbi-v9-blue-corporate-business-card Details: - Files Formats: EPS, AI - 100% Printable Vector - CMYK - Editable Colours -... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JAJAH VoIP Softphone http://www.srelease.com/jajah-voip-softphone This program is an all-in-one VoIP tool. It offers free Internet telephony, is compatible... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JWalk Client http://www.srelease.com/jwalk-client J Walk ActiveX Client Plugin is developed by Seagull Software, a Rocket Software brand. J... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JFreeReport http://www.srelease.com/jfreereport JFreeReport is a free Java class library for generating reports (GNU LGPL). Headers, ... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 John GBC Lite (GBC Emulator) http://www.srelease.com/john-gbc-lite-gbc-emulator John GBC Lite is GB/GBC emulator for android 2. 2+. This app does not work without... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JavaUCP http://www.srelease.com/javaucp JavaUCP is a fork of the smsj library. It is reduced to the functionality of UCP... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 J2534 Toolbox http://www.srelease.com/j2534-toolbox It is a helper program to guide you through reprogramming and perform after-flash... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jungle Theme Nursery http://www.srelease.com/jungle-theme-nursery Directory submission software for over 200 directories. Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JS Compress http://www.srelease.com/js-compress Compresses JavaScript source code to save bandwidth and obfuscate the code. Removes all... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JDU: Disk Usage http://www.srelease.com/jdu-disk-usage JDU: Disk Usage is a small software that let's you visualize the files and directories... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jonny Broker http://www.srelease.com/jonny-broker Are you ready for becoming one of the best brokers of the world?Buy and Sell... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JNetLib http://www.srelease.com/jnetlib JNetLib is a portable C++ asynchronous network abstraction layer features Works under... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JPG To Word OCR Converter http://www.srelease.com/jpg-to-word-ocr-converter JPG to Word OCR Converter is free for evaluation. You can try free many times to decide... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JBinCh Companion http://www.srelease.com/jbinch-companion JBinCh Companion is a simple and accessible piece of software that was specially designed... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jitbit Web-Based HelpDesk http://www.srelease.com/jitbit-web-based-helpdesk Jitbit Web Based Help-Desk - ASP. NET-based customer support and knowledge-base software.... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Job Hunter http://www.srelease.com/job-hunter Are you satisfied with your current job? Do you want to have access to job searching... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Joboshare DVD Copy http://www.srelease.com/joboshare-dvd-copy-joboshare Joboshare DVD Copy is a stable, fast and easy-to-use DVD copy tool, which can copy DVD... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Job in the Hand http://www.srelease.com/job-in-the-hand Job in the hand: this program is developed specially for workers of different services... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JesterwareVideo Converter Pro http://www.srelease.com/jesterwarevideo-converter-pro JesterwareVideo Converter Pro is an advanced video converter. It can convert almost the... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JustSubsPlayer http://www.srelease.com/justsubsplayer JustSubsPlayer is a simple way to add subtitles independently to your movies. The subs... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JChem for Office http://www.srelease.com/jchem-for-office JChem for Office integrates structure handling and visualizing capabilities within a... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JTalker http://www.srelease.com/jtalker Free Java Instant Messenger. JTalker is an instant messenger system written in Java.... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Java Service Wrapper Community Edition http://www.srelease.com/java-service-wrapper-community-edition Java Service Wrapper Community Edition is designed to be a configurable utility that... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jaws PDF Creator http://www.srelease.com/jaws-pdf-creator-global-graphics-software-ltd Jaws PDF Creator allows you to print a PDf file from any application. Once installed, its... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jiangmin Antivirus http://www.srelease.com/jiangmin-antivirus Jiangmin Antivirus (KV Antivirus) can detect and remove over 1 million kinds of viruses, ... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jQuery Drop Down Menu http://www.srelease.com/jquery-drop-down-menu The most important part of designing a new site is the navigation or menu system, but... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JavaScript PopUpMenu Builder 2006 http://www.srelease.com/javascript-popupmenu-builder-2006 JavaScript-producing design tool for creating menu system on web pages. The menu script... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jack the Puppy http://www.srelease.com/jack-the-puppy Forget about your daily tasks for a few minutes with this screensaver. Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Jungle Mafia http://www.srelease.com/jungle-mafia The aim is to kill all the enemies with as less bullets as possible. The game consists of... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Joboshare DVD Copy http://www.srelease.com/joboshare-dvd-copy-joboshare-corporation Joboshare DVD Copy, powerful DVD copy and DVD clone software, can copy your DVD movie... Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000