SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / K - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/k Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kruti to Mangal Converter http://www.srelease.com/kruti-to-mangal-converter-shweta-nagpal Kruti to Mangal Converter v1. 5 is the first UNICODE CONVERTER in the market which can... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keymap SDK C++ Edition Demo http://www.srelease.com/keymap-sdk-c-edition-demo The Keymap SDK is a set of C classes designed with the purpose of simplifying the... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kingsoft Presentation http://www.srelease.com/kingsoft-presentation Kingsoft Presentation Free 2012 is a part of Kingsoft Office 2012 suite, which is a free... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kafeo Devis Factures http://www.srelease.com/kafeo-devis-factures Quote Kafeo Invoices is a software designed to help you to create your invoices and... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KATS Generation http://www.srelease.com/kats-generation Whats new in KATS Generation 4? Just about everything!! You will find new features in... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 keyja.com, Free Games Multiplayer Online http://www.srelease.com/keyja-com-free-games-multiplayer-online-keyja-com Free multiplayer games online + chat rooms + dating website, all in one. 8-ball Pool, ... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Klinik Suite http://www.srelease.com/klinik-suite-klinik-suite Klinik Suite 2011 is an electronic medical record (EMR) and practice management software... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Krypshield http://www.srelease.com/krypshield Encrypt files which contain some informational data. Cryptography is the science of... Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keeping Time Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/keeping-time-screen-saver Enjoy the old-world charm as the animated cuckoo chimes on the hour. Now you can turn... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kryptographisis http://www.srelease.com/kryptographisis Do you need to hide essential info in your computer?So, this is the perfect program for... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Krita http://www.srelease.com/krita-stichting-krita-foundation Krita is a creative sketching and painting application based on Calligra technology. If... Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 kmAnywhere 2005 Std http://www.srelease.com/kmanywhere-2005-std kmAnywhere is a seriouly intergrated search infomation manager, to help you surf and work... Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kissing in Paris http://www.srelease.com/kissing-in-paris-shmehao-com Ken and his girlfriend are on a journey to Paris, the most romantic city in the world and... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KernelCAD.NET http://www.srelease.com/kernelcad-net KernelCAD. NET ActiveX Control displays interactively 3D solid models. It adds... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KS Xls2MySQL http://www.srelease.com/ks-xls2mysql Excel to mysql conversion, SQL manager, edit, search, export, import Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Karsa Fullt Text Search Manager http://www.srelease.com/karsa-fullt-text-search-manager Karsa Full text search is a full text application thanks to which you can easily install... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KernelCAD Pro http://www.srelease.com/kernelcad-pro Advanced version of KernelCAD Controls displays interactively 3D solid models. It adds... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KeyMakerPRO http://www.srelease.com/keymakerpro KeyMakerPRO is the ultimate tool, easier and faster than ever. it will help you create a... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kurdish Type Tool http://www.srelease.com/kurdish-type-tool The first tool for type Kurdish in Windows. The best type tool for type with Kurdish... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KernelCAD ActiveX Control http://www.srelease.com/kernelcad-activex-control KernelCAD 3D Suite. KernelCAD Control displays interactively 3D solid models. It adds... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 K!TV http://www.srelease.com/k-tv-kastor-tv You may already be aware that watching TV directly from your computer is now possible... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kaspersky antivirus http://www.srelease.com/kaspersky-antivirus-kaspersky-lab It is evident that no anti-virus can be considered as being fully effective without... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keyword Magic Professional http://www.srelease.com/keyword-magic-professional Discover a Keyword Tool That Helped an Affiliate Marketer. Do you promote affiliate... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kazaa Extra Search http://www.srelease.com/kazaa-extra-search-key-booster-4u Kazaa Extra Search is an acceleration and optimization download add-on for Kazaa Media... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kinovea http://www.srelease.com/kinovea Sport enthusiasts dedicate their time to sports events. Kinovea is a program for viewing... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KRISTAL http://www.srelease.com/kristal KRISTAL 1. 0. 0. 1 Audio Engine is a multi-track recorder, audio sequencer and mixer for... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kubuntu http://www.srelease.com/kubuntu-canonical Kubuntu is a GNU/Linux distribution, based on Ubuntu but making use of the KDE... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KeyBoard Booster (KeyBooster) http://www.srelease.com/keyboard-booster-keybooster-sarbash-com KeyBoard Booster (KeyBooster) allows you to save time and boost everyday keyboard typing.... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kryn.Cms http://www.srelease.com/kryn-cms Kryn. cms is a modern content-managment-system that provides a user friendly interface.... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kingsoft Writer Standard http://www.srelease.com/kingsoft-writer-standard-kingsoft-office Kingsoft Writer Standard 2012 is a flexible and effective word processing app. Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kilmist Keyboard XL http://www.srelease.com/kilmist-keyboard-xl Keyboard XL makes up for the lack of a comfortable keyboard for mobile devices. It turns... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kingdia DVD to iPod/PSP/3GP converter http://www.srelease.com/kingdia-dvd-to-ipod-psp-3gp-converter-kingdia-software-inc Kingdia DVD to iPod/PSP/3GP converter is a very useful conversion utility for converting... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 K7 Business Lite http://www.srelease.com/k7-business-lite K7 Business Lite is a leader in security protection that developed a world-class solution... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KingConvert For Nokia N82 http://www.srelease.com/kingconvert-for-nokia-n82 KingConvert For Nokia N82 4. 0 is a solution to convert files. The Suite includes All... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KGN Currency XChange Rate http://www.srelease.com/kgn-currency-xchange-rate Have you ever needed to know live Currency Exchange Rate? For example, you are shopping... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kairon 3 http://www.srelease.com/kairon-3 Mac OS X 10. 3+ astrology calculation softwarewith SwissEphemeris and ACS Atlas Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keystroke Spy Software http://www.srelease.com/keystroke-spy-software-keystroke-capture Keyboard tracking software is password protected application useful to monitor PC secret... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kinect SDK for Windows http://www.srelease.com/kinect-sdk-for-windows Kinect SDK for Windows is a development tool that can be used with Microsoft Visual... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Knobjex Information Manager http://www.srelease.com/knobjex-information-manager Knobjex (short for Knowledge Objects) is an interesting and easy-to-use... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kinoni Remote Desktop http://www.srelease.com/kinoni-remote-desktop With Kinoni Remote Desktop you can use your PC as if you were sitting in front of it. You... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Klondike WAP Browser http://www.srelease.com/klondike-wap-browser Klondike WAP browser for Windows is a WAP browser for Windows platforms. It allows you to... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kodak Picture Page Software http://www.srelease.com/kodak-picture-page-software This software makes it easy to print your photos. It includes One-Touch printing... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Klondike (Pocket PC) http://www.srelease.com/klondike-pocket-pc Klondike (Pocket PC) 2. 01 Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kristanix Memory Puzzle http://www.srelease.com/kristanix-memory-puzzle Want to exercise your memory a bit? Want to have fun at the same time? Then this game is... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KPCMS - Free http://www.srelease.com/kpcms-free KPCMS is a powerful content management system, As an all-in-one website contents... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kiwi SyslogGen http://www.srelease.com/kiwi-sysloggen It is a freeware Syslog Message Generator for Windows. Features: Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kanji Sketch Pad http://www.srelease.com/kanji-sketch-pad The Kanji Sketch Pad is an intuitive kanji software coach that tests your ability to draw... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kirnu http://www.srelease.com/kirnu Kirnu is a MIDI arpeggiator that supports realtime tweaking and comes with a user... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 K7AntiVirus Plus http://www.srelease.com/k7antivirus-plus K7AntiVirus Plus is an efficient and powerful application that helps you protect your... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keep My Privacy http://www.srelease.com/keep-my-privacy Keep My Privacy is a security and cleaning software that allows you to protect all your... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Khazama AVR Programmer http://www.srelease.com/khazama-avr-programmer The goals of this program is a nice small, fast, reliable and simple to use program. Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Koobo ISO Maker http://www.srelease.com/koobo-iso-maker Description The application is designed by Koobo Software Groups. Simple and easy to use;... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keylogger PC Monitoring Software http://www.srelease.com/keylogger-pc-monitoring-software Don’t know how to monitor your student during lab hour? www. digitalpccare. com presents... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kiwi Log Viewer (Lin) http://www.srelease.com/kiwi-log-viewer-lin Kiwi Log Viewer for Linux is a freeware application that displays text based log files in... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kirby Alarm And Task Scheduler http://www.srelease.com/kirby-alarm-and-task-scheduler-kirbyfooty-com This alarm and task scheduler pops up a note, runs a program, plays a sound or sends an... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keyloggers http://www.srelease.com/keyloggers-key-loggers Expert system monitoring software offers hot key and run command settings to access... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KoolPHP Web2.0 Build http://www.srelease.com/koolphp-web2-0-build KoolPHP Suite contains a group of great UI controls to help developer build excellent... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Key generator free http://www.srelease.com/key-generator-free-pctips3000 Key Generator free is a very simple yet powerful password generator application. Lot of... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kensington Keyboard http://www.srelease.com/kensington-keyboard-kensington-computer-group Kensington Keyboard is a package that installs not only the driver for the Kensington... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kryptel Lite http://www.srelease.com/kryptel-lite A complete solution for file encryption and backup, Kryptel has been designed to be as... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kari Avatar Studio http://www.srelease.com/kari-avatar-studio With this program you can make your own Kari girls even if you are not an artist. With... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kuliba WinTray http://www.srelease.com/kuliba-wintray WinTray is a DLL library that can embed any Windows control into the status area of the... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kairon 3.6 http://www.srelease.com/kairon-3-6-kilian-sternad Mac OS X 10. 3+ astrology calculation software with SwissEphemeris and ACS Atlas multiple... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KiddyWeb http://www.srelease.com/kiddyweb Even if it is beneficial for everyone, it is always better to be careful concerning... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kerbau Toolbar http://www.srelease.com/kerbau-toolbar Kerbau Toolbar is a tool which has the ability to enhance your Browser. Simple and easy... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kiax http://www.srelease.com/kiax-forschung-direkt-eu Kiax is a softphone (soft phone, VoIP client) with a simple and comfortable user... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Karaplayer http://www.srelease.com/karaplayer Karaplayer is a software mainly designed to create Karaoke. That is to say, it allows... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kodak i55 scanner driver http://www.srelease.com/kodak-i55-scanner-driver The Kodak i55 scanner is a flatbed scanner equipped with a CCD sensor and a cold cathode... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kiwi Logger http://www.srelease.com/kiwi-logger-kiwi-enterprises Kiwi Logger (KLOG) is a free suite of syslog message sending tools for Windows. The tools... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kid Coaster http://www.srelease.com/kid-coaster Several parental control tools are available on the Internet and Kid Coaster is one of... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kajona Language File Editor http://www.srelease.com/kajona-language-file-editor Kajona Language File Editor is a language file editor. Kajona Language File Editor... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Karaoke Anything http://www.srelease.com/karaoke-anything Need to remove the vocals from your audio files and use them as karaoke? Karaoke... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kids Learn To Read (Preschool) http://www.srelease.com/kids-learn-to-read-preschool Now optimized for both phones and tablets, Kids Learn to Read (Preschool) is the long... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kids and Family Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/kids-and-family-screensaver Kids and family screensaver for your personal computer. Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kensington sd200v MacBook Dri http://www.srelease.com/kensington-sd200v-macbook-dri Kensington sd200v MacBook Driver - Enable the video output of the docking station and the... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kentucky Sports http://www.srelease.com/kentucky-sports The Kentucky College Sports app from WHAS11 is a UK fan's resource for everything about... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Key Logger Parental Control http://www.srelease.com/key-logger-parental-control Do you want to find out external user activities performed on your desktop system? Just... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Keynes http://www.srelease.com/keynes Keynes is a small, easy to use application designed to offer users a simple learning... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kernelfaultcheck Removal Tool http://www.srelease.com/kernelfaultcheck-removal-tool Remove kernelfaultcheck completely with kernelfaultcheck Removal Tool! Main... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kodak EasyShare Softwarer http://www.srelease.com/kodak-easyshare-softwarer Kodak EasyShare is an all-in-one digital photo software. It is equipped with all the... Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kinect for Windows Runtime http://www.srelease.com/kinect-for-windows-runtime Kinect for Windows Runtime provides a simple means of installing all the needed drives... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 K-Player http://www.srelease.com/k-player AK-Player is an audio / video reader. But he also allows to perform a zoom lens in videos... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kids Trucks: Preschool Free http://www.srelease.com/kids-trucks-preschool-free What is Kids Trucks: Preschool Learning? It is a lot of truck learning fun packed into... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kindle Previewer http://www.srelease.com/kindle-previewer Kindle Previewer is a graphical user interface tool that emulates how books display... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kirix Strata http://www.srelease.com/kirix-strata-kirix-strata KirixStrata is a combination of web browser programs and a database utility. It has all... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kinect Virtual Camera http://www.srelease.com/kinect-virtual-camera Easily make video chat using Kinect. Kinect Virtual Camera allow you to make video calls... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KMB Text Compare http://www.srelease.com/kmb-text-compare-keith-bunch KMB Text Compare is a comparison tool to handle text file. In its interface, it allow you... Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 KeepOnTop http://www.srelease.com/keepontop KeepOnTop is a handy, easy to use application specially designed to enable you to choose... Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kolev RAW http://www.srelease.com/kolev-raw Kolev RAW is a raw converter supporting practically all types of cameras. It contains a... Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Kaspersky Security for Mail Server http://www.srelease.com/kaspersky-security-for-mail-server Kaspersky Security for Mail Server is a solution that protects mail servers and groupware... Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000