SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / L - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/l Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lobster Tales http://www.srelease.com/lobster-tales Animated screen saver features lobsters on a crate background. Registered version... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 littlepeter Flash Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/littlepeter-flash-screen-saver A single SCR file that allows you to use a Flash movie on your local drive or over the... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LDMgen http://www.srelease.com/ldmgen Map disease gene with this software. LDMgen offer users a software to help you map the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Legacy Tales Mercy of the Gallows CE http://www.srelease.com/legacy-tales-mercy-of-the-gallows-ce Strange things happen in and around the dark castle at the Dutch coast. Find out how... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LocalAPK http://www.srelease.com/localapk LocalAPK is a free program which helps you organize your APK file collection. It contains... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 libfilo http://www.srelease.com/libfilo libfilo is a small portable library to do userspace file locking, like fcntl(), lockf()... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LS Image Viewer http://www.srelease.com/ls-image-viewer LS Image Viewer is an image viewer which offers more options than Windows default one. Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logo!Monitor http://www.srelease.com/logo-monitor The LOGO!MONITOR is one of the most affordable tool for scientists and engineers. Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Link Logger IPMon (m0n0wall etc) http://www.srelease.com/link-logger-ipmon-m0n0wall-etc Affordable professional logging and analysis tool with all the features including remote... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lock My Files http://www.srelease.com/lock-my-files Lock My Files is an easy to use file locker that prevents you from loosing valuable... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LMD WebPack (Delphi 7) http://www.srelease.com/lmd-webpack-delphi-7 LMD WebPack is a collection of 10 native VCL components that can be compiled into your... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lundalogik LIME Pro http://www.srelease.com/lundalogik-lime-pro Lime Pro offers same features like Easy version but in better ways.... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LogMeIn Scout http://www.srelease.com/logmein-scout LogMeIn Scout is a remote access discovery and management tool that gives system... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LiveSafer http://www.srelease.com/livesafer LiveSafer Unlimited is an easy-to-use backup program with all the advantages of an... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LeechGet 2006 http://www.srelease.com/leechget-2006 LeechGet is a download manager application that is very easy to use and nice, that have... Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LogicProtect http://www.srelease.com/logicprotect As the world moves into new digital era, producing software, especially Internet... Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Laser Challenge Free http://www.srelease.com/laser-challenge-free Laser Challenge is a fascinating, unique, puzzle game. Features: Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LogMeIn Rescue Calling Card http://www.srelease.com/logmein-rescue-calling-card LogMeIn Rescue Calling Card is a small application that acts like a hotline for your... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lottery Number Ball Picker http://www.srelease.com/lottery-number-ball-picker-jedisware-llc Take the guess work out of picking lottery numbers. Select Lottery Numbers in a range... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Loqu8 iCE Learn Chinese, Professional http://www.srelease.com/loqu8-ice-learn-chinese-professional Loqu8 makes learning fun. Some websites can translate foreign language, but only Loqu8... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LiquidView http://www.srelease.com/liquidview Liquid Color visually calibrates LCD computer displays for your environment. Visual... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Linksys RE1000 Drivers http://www.srelease.com/linksys-re1000-drivers Linksys RE1000 is a useful application that was designed to help you increase the... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LibObfuscate http://www.srelease.com/libobfuscate libObfuscate is designed in order to implement multi-cryptography by joining 16... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LingvoSoft FlashCards English French for Pocket PC http://www.srelease.com/lingvosoft-flashcards-english-french-for-pocket-pc Do you have the desire to learn 7000 foreign words in a short time and with the least... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lasergene Core Suite http://www.srelease.com/lasergene-core-suite Lasergene Core Suite is a comprehensive DNA and protein sequence analysis software suite... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learn with the Veggies http://www.srelease.com/learn-with-the-veggies Let your kids explore the world by learning veggies names, trying to recognize them and... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Liubasik PLATINUM http://www.srelease.com/liubasik-platinum Present Rain on Your desktop in the manner of pictures (hearts, snowflakes, …. ), ...... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Live CAD http://www.srelease.com/live-cad What can you better have than to conceive your future house in 3D on your own... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Landlord Report-Property Management Software http://www.srelease.com/landlord-report-property-management-software The Landlord Report provides a full range of property management functionality. It can... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotto007 XP http://www.srelease.com/lotto007-xp lottery Software Lotto007 XP 2011 is a powerful mathematical tool which helps you Analyze... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learning Armenian Language for Children http://www.srelease.com/learning-armenian-language-for-children Learning Armenian Language for Children is a two-way and unique program with over 200... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotto King http://www.srelease.com/lotto-king-pindersoft Increase your odds of hitting the jackpot with The Lotto King, a small but powerful lotto... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LingvoSoft Talking Picture Dictionary 2008 Italian Greek http://www.srelease.com/lingvosoft-talking-picture-dictionary-2008-italian-greek The sure-fire way to make learning and speaking thousands of new words as easy as finding... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lavasoft ARIES Rootkit Remover http://www.srelease.com/lavasoft-aries-rootkit-remover It was conceived by the famous designers of anti-malware and spyware Ad-Aware spyware, ... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Live Flares http://www.srelease.com/live-flares Live Flares is an amazing 3D screensaver. Can you imagine how excited atoms are... Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lines 2003 http://www.srelease.com/lines-2003 New version of the popular game Lines for Microsoft Windows. Includes much adjustments of... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LifeNumbers PalmOS http://www.srelease.com/lifenumbers-palmos Under password protection and data encryption, track all the secret numbers of your life:... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LingvoSoft Talking Picture Dictionary 2008 Russian Estonian http://www.srelease.com/lingvosoft-talking-picture-dictionary-2008-russian-estonian The simple way to make learning thousands of new words as easy as pointing at a picture!... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lorenz Graf's DragForm http://www.srelease.com/lorenz-graf-s-dragform Helps you filling in online forms Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 License Statistics - License Management http://www.srelease.com/license-statistics-license-management License Statistics lets you track FLEXlm, FLEXnet, LM-X License Manager, IBM LUM, ... Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LeadPDF PDF to Word Converter http://www.srelease.com/leadpdf-pdf-to-word-converter LeadPDF PDF to Word Converter can convert PDF to Word (PDF to DOC) document at supper... Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LiteCommerce: Online Store Builder http://www.srelease.com/litecommerce-online-store-builder-qualiteam-corp LiteCommerce is a lightweight, easy to use online store-builder package, which is created... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lenogo iPhone to PC Transfer http://www.srelease.com/lenogo-iphone-to-pc-transfer Lenogo iPhone to PC Transfer enables you to transfer your music from Apple iPhone to PC... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LanMan SDK For Delphi/FreePascal http://www.srelease.com/lanman-sdk-for-delphi-freepascal-mumtaz-isa-akyol LanMan project provides multi-language functionality to applications. Our project is Free... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lexmark X85 Printer driver http://www.srelease.com/lexmark-x85-printer-driver Download the driver for your multipurpose Lexmark X85 printer. Compatibility:... Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotto 5/40 http://www.srelease.com/lotto-5-40 Easy played Lotto 5/40 at Lotto Tomorrow is a free online game with nice sea blue... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lost Password http://www.srelease.com/lost-password Lost Password is the program that allows users who have lost their password messenger to... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Luck Mate Free http://www.srelease.com/luck-mate-free Want to feel Smart and Play Lucky? Keep your Love Charm with you with Luck Mate! Enter... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Laurel Net Serial Driver (LNSD) http://www.srelease.com/laurel-net-serial-driver-lnsd The developers of the given facilities very often face with such a necessity. For... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LightBase LBW http://www.srelease.com/lightbase-lbw LightBase is a software tool for rapid development of applications that need to... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Libtins http://www.srelease.com/libtins libtins is a lightweight and simple C++ library designed to help developers send, read... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Leawo Mac DVD to iPhone Converter http://www.srelease.com/leawo-mac-dvd-to-iphone-converter Fast DVD to iPhone converter for Mac users to rip any DVD movie for playback on iPhone... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lada 2010 MyScreenSaver Lite AWC (internet screensaver) http://www.srelease.com/lada-2010-myscreensaver-lite-awc-internet-screensaver The Internet screensaver, featuring Lada 2010 cars, enables you to download car pictures... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lexus 2011 MyScreenSaver Lite AWC (internet screensaver) http://www.srelease.com/lexus-2011-myscreensaver-lite-awc-internet-screensaver The Internet screensaver, featuring Lexus 2011 cars, enables you to download car pictures... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LingvoSoft Talking PhraseBook 2008 IT PL http://www.srelease.com/lingvosoft-talking-phrasebook-2008-it-pl The intelligent talking solution for portable communication that features more than... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LightsOut Connector http://www.srelease.com/lightsout-connector The LightsOut Connector plug-in is a MediaPortal plug-in, letting you periodically copy... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Live Internet TV for PC http://www.srelease.com/live-internet-tv-for-pc Live Internet TV for PC lets you watch 350+ free Internet TV and listen 5000+ free online... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LastBit QuickBooks Password Recovery http://www.srelease.com/lastbit-quickbooks-password-recovery-lastbit-password-recovery When you forgot your password for a QuickBooks document and have to crack it, QuickBooks... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logo Maker http://www.srelease.com/logo-maker Start logo design for web or print from fancy logo templates, and then make full... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LingvoSoft PhraseBook 2008 German Korean http://www.srelease.com/lingvosoft-phrasebook-2008-german-korean The intelligent solution for portable communication that features more than 14, 000... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lzip http://www.srelease.com/lzip Lzip is a lossless data compressor based on the LZMA algorithm, with very safe integrity... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LingvoSoft Picture Dictionary 2008 English Spanish http://www.srelease.com/lingvosoft-picture-dictionary-2008-english-spanish The simplest way to make learning thousands of words as easy as pointing at a picture!... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lion Tweaks http://www.srelease.com/lion-tweaks Lion Tweaks as the name suggests, is a program specially designed for the total... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Label Spirit Professional 100-User http://www.srelease.com/label-spirit-professional-100-user Label Spirit is a professional barcode label software for all your labeling and printing... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Label Saver http://www.srelease.com/label-saver Label Saver is a freeware MS Access module that will allow your users to specify a label... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ListMaker http://www.srelease.com/listmaker Very easy to use, generates customizable text or HTML lists of your files. It can catalog... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logical Stones Level Pack #1 http://www.srelease.com/logical-stones-level-pack-1-neszt-tibor An OpenGL puzzling logic game for people who like revelationsThe aim of the game is... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LinkCollector PC http://www.srelease.com/linkcollector-pc LinkCollector PC is a bookmarks manager to easily exchange a bookmarks between any... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logo Twin http://www.srelease.com/logo-twin Its all about matching the couples. Logo contains its twin element, which is an exact... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learn Korean - Phrase Builder http://www.srelease.com/learn-korean-phrase-builder Korean language tool for building sentences based on library of over 1250 of the most... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Label Flow - Labeling Software http://www.srelease.com/label-flow-labeling-software Label Flow labeling software is a complete software solution for all of your bar code... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lenogo Video To IPod Converter Build 007 http://www.srelease.com/lenogo-video-to-ipod-converter-build-007 Lenogo Video to iPod Converter Build 007 is an all-in-one iPod video Conversion solution.... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lexer Bowling http://www.srelease.com/lexer-bowling Even if bowling is not a popular sport, many people play it. The managing of a bowling... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learn Advanced Guitar Chords http://www.srelease.com/learn-advanced-guitar-chords Learn all common chords for the guitar (Acoustic and Electric) in every key, with up to 3... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lotus 1 2 3 Password http://www.srelease.com/lotus-1-2-3-password Lotus 1-2-3 Password by Thegrideon Software is Lotus 1-2-3 workbook password recovery... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Live Characters Motion Analysis http://www.srelease.com/live-characters-motion-analysis Bring Live Characters into Vizard using any Autodesk MotionBuilder compatible... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LingvoSoft Learning PhraseBook 2008 Swedish Japanese Romaji http://www.srelease.com/lingvosoft-learning-phrasebook-2008-swedish-japanese-romaji The smart solution for learning languages on any desktop or laptop PC that features more... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LDTeditor http://www.srelease.com/ldteditor The LDT Editor Version 1. 0. 1. 4 is a free tool for viewing and editing luminaire data in... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LiveMark Family http://www.srelease.com/livemark-family-adamentium-developers With LiveMark Family's parental control, you won't have to choose between freedom and... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LanLights http://www.srelease.com/lanlights LanLight was written to replace the missing LAN activity lights for Windows 95/98 after... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LJColligo http://www.srelease.com/ljcolligo Download your LiveJournal Blogs entries with this tool. LJColligo is a simple, Java based... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LottoRocket http://www.srelease.com/lottorocket-lottorocket Lotto 649 Lotto Wheels Plus Random Generator. Free Trial Program Software Download. Lotto... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LibreOffice Productivity Suite Portable http://www.srelease.com/libreoffice-productivity-suite-portable LibreOffice is a feature-packed and mature desktop productivity package with some really... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 look@lan http://www.srelease.com/look-lan Look@lan is a software scanner and monitor of very easy network to be used. it is... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LingvoSoft Picture Dictionary 2008 French Japanese Kana http://www.srelease.com/lingvosoft-picture-dictionary-2008-french-japanese-kana The sure-fire way to make learning thousands of new words as easy as finding a... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logaholic Website Statistics Software http://www.srelease.com/logaholic-website-statistics-software Increase the performance of your website with Logaholic Web Site Statistics Software.... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Learn Arabic Alphabets http://www.srelease.com/learn-arabic-alphabets Mango Technologies presents an app to help your child learn the Arabic alphabets. Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LingvoSoft FlashCards 2006 Spanish Swedish http://www.srelease.com/lingvosoft-flashcards-2006-spanish-swedish LingvoSoft FlashCards 2006 Spanish Swedish for Pocket PC Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Logosmartz Custom Logo Maker http://www.srelease.com/logosmartz-custom-logo-maker-logosmartz-custom-logo-maker Logosmartz is a software logo design online. You can customize according to your needs:... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LottoRocket http://www.srelease.com/lottorocket-mathys-taljaard Lotto 649 Lotto Wheels - Random Generator. UK Lotto, Canada Lotteries, South Africa, ... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Labor Laws Of The Philippines http://www.srelease.com/labor-laws-of-the-philippines Designed as an educational and useful software, Labor Laws of the Philippines can help... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Library Man 1.2.9 http://www.srelease.com/library-man-1-2-9 Features1-Registering Millions of books 2-Registering Millions of Library... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LiberKey Standard http://www.srelease.com/liberkey-standard LiberKey Standard offers in a single interface in a wide range of portable software. It... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Lightweight Soft Knee Gate http://www.srelease.com/lightweight-soft-knee-gate This VST plugin is based on the Leightweight Soft Knee Compressor. Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Life Ahead http://www.srelease.com/life-ahead Identify your Cardio Fitness in CFR from Exercise using the new Life Ahead Computer... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000