SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / M - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/m Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Moon Slideshow http://www.srelease.com/moon-slideshow It shows amazing photos of the moon. This screensaver is an exciting addition to your... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Maximizer CRM 11 HotFix 1 http://www.srelease.com/maximizer-crm-11-hotfix-1 Maximizer CRM 11 HotFix 1 applies to Maximizer CRM 11 Team Edition and the Maximizer CRM... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft Speech SDK X64 http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-speech-sdk-x64 This software development kit contains the documentation, development resources, tools... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mystery Heritage Sign of the Spirit CE http://www.srelease.com/mystery-heritage-sign-of-the-spirit-ce Investigate a mysterious and deadly curse! in Mystery Heritage: Sign of the Spirit! A... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Minecraft 2D http://www.srelease.com/minecraft-2d Minecraft 2D is a. open source game that tries to convert the ever so popular game... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Meego Icons http://www.srelease.com/meego-icons Developing a software is a serious task. It requires some thought, skill, and, of course, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 McFunSoft Video Convert/Split/Merge Studio http://www.srelease.com/mcfunsoft-video-convert-split-merge-studio-mcfunsoft-inc-2006 McFunSoft Video Convert/Split/Merge Studio can capture burn, convert, split and merge any... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MySQL Snap http://www.srelease.com/mysql-snap-art-media MySQL Snap is meant to allow you to make a backup of all your databases of MySQL.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Me.dium for Firefox http://www.srelease.com/me-dium-for-firefox-me-dium When you sail on the internet, generally you are alone in front of your screen. Of... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mortgage Manager Reduction 2000 http://www.srelease.com/mortgage-manager-reduction-2000 Most homeowner's have the EXTRA CASH they're looking for built right into their... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MediaCoder PSP Edition x86 http://www.srelease.com/mediacoder-psp-edition-x86 The evolution of technology has created a device like the PSP, which currently is in... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Memory Card Data Recovery Service http://www.srelease.com/memory-card-data-recovery-service Memory Card Data Recovery Service is capable for restoring missing photographs in various... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Miner Madness http://www.srelease.com/miner-madness Miner Madness is a subterranean adventure/strategy game for the PC, with plenty of... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MediaProSoft Free Video to iPod Converter http://www.srelease.com/mediaprosoft-free-video-to-ipod-converter MediaProSoft Free Video to iPod Converter bridges the gap between your various video... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MacVCD X http://www.srelease.com/macvcd-x A versatile player is always more practical than a dedicated reader because it avoids... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Make Free Midi Ringtones http://www.srelease.com/make-free-midi-ringtones Make Free Midi Ringtones is a software assisting in the creation of personalized MIDI... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Method123 Standard http://www.srelease.com/method123-standard Online Web Based Project Management Software that can also be downloaded to a PC. You can... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Media Player Classic HomeCinema http://www.srelease.com/media-player-classic-homecinema Today, lots of programs enable to play audio and video files. But for optimal playback, a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft SQL Server JDBC Driver http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-sql-server-jdbc-driver Microsoft SQL Server JDBC Driver 3. 0. 1301. 101 is known as an advanced and convenient tool... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Music Duplicate Remover http://www.srelease.com/music-duplicate-remover-alex-pavlenko Music Duplicate Remover will find duplicates on your computer by comparing parameters of... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MacBooster http://www.srelease.com/macbooster-support-iobit MacBooster helps you speed up and fine tune your OS X. It makes your OS X run faster by... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MAXpc http://www.srelease.com/maxpc MAXpc will clean your registry and keep your system running fast, clean, and at maximum... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MU.LAB for Windows http://www.srelease.com/mu-lab-for-windows It transforming your computer into a rich virtual music studio!MU. LAB is an... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MyFolder Free http://www.srelease.com/myfolder-free Would you like to customize your folders’ appearance for better identification? MyFolder... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Megabbs Chat Module http://www.srelease.com/megabbs-chat-module Megabbs Chat Module 6. 8. 0 is known as a simple to use and helpful module which enables... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MangaED http://www.srelease.com/mangaed MangaED is a universal program for manga translators. It consists of text processor, ... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MagicHoldem http://www.srelease.com/magicholdem MagicHoldem introduces a Personal Coach and Poker Calculator - a unique all-around tool... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MorphingFaces http://www.srelease.com/morphingfaces This is a Microsoft Windows-based screen saver. You can specify a list of face images as... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft Power Point Helper http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-power-point-helper Zoom any portion of screen or scroll the bottom part of screen to top to give better... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mathrace http://www.srelease.com/mathrace This software is intended to elementary school children, who are learning arithmetic.... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MediaPortal StreamedMP Skin http://www.srelease.com/mediaportal-streamedmp-skin This skin has also been designed with ease of use in mind, with a custom menu generator... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MathFlashCards http://www.srelease.com/mathflashcards Flash Cards have proved to be one of the most simple yet effective ways to learn. With... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MB Free Runes Software http://www.srelease.com/mb-free-runes-software MB Free Runes Software is a complete rune reading cum customized deck / spread creation... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mermaid meeting XP SP2 32Bit http://www.srelease.com/mermaid-meeting-xp-sp2-32bit Video conferencing has been there for a long time. No big deal there. Webcam, microphone... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MLM Software http://www.srelease.com/mlm-software-cloudsoft MLM Software with high end features. Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 myMRM http://www.srelease.com/mymrm Free and easy to use personal scheduling sofware. Never double book a meeting again.... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My Turnkey Ebook Reseller Website Creator Software http://www.srelease.com/my-turnkey-ebook-reseller-website-creator-software-inner Our software will create full turnkey ebook reseller websites for you Instantly. You... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Metallix 3000 http://www.srelease.com/metallix-3000 Metallix Screensavers will delight and amaze you with its variations of eye-pleasing... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Metasploit Express for Linux 32 bit http://www.srelease.com/metasploit-express-for-linux-32-bit Metasploit Express is security software for security professionals in enterprises and... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MailTicker Lite http://www.srelease.com/mailticker-lite-mark-van-renswoude MailTicker Lite is a FREE email notifier, wrapped up as a floating ticker bar. It can... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSSQL2MySQL Pro http://www.srelease.com/mssql2mysql-pro-dmsoft-technologies MSSQL2MySQL Pro is the fast and easy-to-use converter that works with Microsoft SQL and... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Multistream ASIO Player http://www.srelease.com/multistream-asio-player Multistream ASIO Player is a unique MP3 player. First, it can play back music on... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MagicInfo Pro http://www.srelease.com/magicinfo-pro MagicInfo ( Samsung Digital signage software ) is used to display multimedia content on... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Motel Pro http://www.srelease.com/motel-pro Motel Pro is a useful motel manager utility. Motel Pro is a full featured Hotel/Motel... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mgosoft PS To PDF SDK http://www.srelease.com/mgosoft-ps-to-pdf-sdk Mgosoft PS To PDF is a simple tool that supports converting PostScript (PS) documents... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MultiRoom Audio Player http://www.srelease.com/multiroom-audio-player Multiroom Audio Player is an audio player designed for public places. With it, each... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MicroPDF PDF to Excel Converter http://www.srelease.com/micropdf-pdf-to-excel-converter MicroPDF PDF to Excel Converter helps you convert PDF to XLS with ease. It supports... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MM3-WebAssistant - Proxy Offline Browser http://www.srelease.com/mm3-webassistant-proxy-offline-browser-dietmar-muenzenberger Archives visited web pages with your browser to be used online and offline. Offline each... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MediaVideoConverter DVD to MP4<br /><br />Converter http://www.srelease.com/mediavideoconverter-dvd-to-mp4-converter With most MP4 players supported, mediAvatar DVD to MP4 Converter makes it easy to rip DVD... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MathShapesPro2X http://www.srelease.com/mathshapespro2x With this AutoCAD add-on you can create mathematical curves. Curves can be defined as... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Multimedia Calculator.Net http://www.srelease.com/multimedia-calculator-net Multimedia Calculator features: New in Version 2 You can select whether to invert the... Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Model C1D0Q252 X12 Parser 1.16J-12 http://www.srelease.com/model-c1d0q252-x12-parser-1-16j-12 The X12 Parser allows you to convert X12 837 claimsor 835 remittance files into a CSV, XML... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft Kinect in the Browser http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-kinect-in-the-browser A library for programming Kinect for Windows inside Internet Explorer. This allows... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MTools Excel Add on (Free) http://www.srelease.com/mtools-excel-add-on-free The Excel addin MTools is the essential software, that significantly enhances the... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 M4 Tiger Hunt http://www.srelease.com/m4-tiger-hunt Tiger Hunt is a first-person action packed arcade-like highly immersive 3D tank-combat... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MyFTC http://www.srelease.com/myftc-bigmutty-com MyFTC or My Freedom To Communicate is a software designed for people with speech... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MacAnova http://www.srelease.com/macanova A Program for Statistical Analysis and Matrix Algebra MacAnova is a free, open source, ... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mp3Treat Pro http://www.srelease.com/mp3treat-pro MP3Treat is a very easy-to-work-with music downloading program that offers advanced... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Make Business Card http://www.srelease.com/make-business-card-make-birthday-cards Advance Make Business Card software from website helps users for generating multiple... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MathChat http://www.srelease.com/mathchat Communication instrument for students. The MathChat project is an attempt to make... Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft Flight: Hawaiian Adventure Theme http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-flight-hawaiian-adventure-theme-microsoft-corp Adorn your desktop with scenes of aerial adventure. Take to the skies over Hawaii with... Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft Mahjong http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-mahjong Microsoft Mahjong is the classic matching game updated with beautiful imagery, intuitive... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Musical Studio http://www.srelease.com/musical-studio � 70% OFF FOR LIMITED TIME � Musical Studio is Where Colors Get Musical And Find... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Miracle Service http://www.srelease.com/miracle-service-nexent-innovations-inc Miracle Service is a multitask software which allows its users to work faster because it... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MPlayer OSX Extended http://www.srelease.com/mplayer-osx-extended-adrian-stutz MPlayer OSX Extended is program capable of playing video files on Mac OSX. It supports... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MYAntivirus http://www.srelease.com/myantivirus MYAntivirus is a complete and comprehensive protection against all kinds of virus attacks... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Model C1D0F431 X12 Utility 1.14K-21 http://www.srelease.com/model-c1d0f431-x12-utility-1-14k-21 The X12 Utility allows users to display and printthe contents of standard ANSI X12... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft Xbox 360 controller driver http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-xbox-360-controller-driver Xbox 360 Controller Driver for PC is a simple driver allowing you to use the Xbox... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MrBills http://www.srelease.com/mrbills MrBills allows you to easily scan, categorize, and store your bills, statements, ... Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Merlin Automated Forex Trader http://www.srelease.com/merlin-automated-forex-trader Merlin Automated Forex TraderAutomated Forex Trader Trades and scalps 9... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Model C1D0P252 X12 Parser 1.16J-12 http://www.srelease.com/model-c1d0p252-x12-parser-1-16j-12 The X12 Parser allows you to convert X12 837 claimsor 835 remittance files into a CSV, XML... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MediPAC+ Dental - Dental Clinic Software http://www.srelease.com/medipac-dental-dental-clinic-software MediPAC+ Dental - Dental Software for Practice Management - For Dentist across the world.... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mindgames http://www.srelease.com/mindgames An eclectic collection of games to pass the time and challenge the mind. Mindgames is... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 My MultiPlayer http://www.srelease.com/my-multiplayer My MultiPlayer is a complete audio reader. Besides suit it uses little means. It takes... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mayan Maze http://www.srelease.com/mayan-maze-freegamepick-com Captivating quest for the treasures of the ancient Mayan civilization. This amazing... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MSN Answering Machine http://www.srelease.com/msn-answering-machine MSN Answering Machine is a simple voice answering machine for MSN users. When you are... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mahjong Epic (Mac) http://www.srelease.com/mahjong-epic-mac-kristanix-studios Play Mahjong Solitaire on Mac. Mahjong Epic features 100 different boards for you to play... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft 70-680 http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-70-680 Testkingworld. net is your global source for the 70-680 TS: Windows 7, Configuring exam.... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mortgage Home Loan Interest Manager Mac http://www.srelease.com/mortgage-home-loan-interest-manager-mac Home Loan Interest Manager is a mortgage loan interest checker that allows you to audit... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Microsoft Mathematics http://www.srelease.com/microsoft-mathematics-microsoft Microsoft Mathematics provides a set of mathematical tools that help students get school... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mechanipig http://www.srelease.com/mechanipig-shmehao-com Help this machine reach that place here at Mechanipig! Your aim will be random and so is... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Moto Jumping http://www.srelease.com/moto-jumping-shmehao-com You have to jump over cars and trucks in order to get the enough momentum to get to the... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 mediAvatar iPad Software Suite for Mac http://www.srelease.com/mediavatar-ipad-software-suite-for-mac-mediavatar-software mediAvatar iPad Software Suite for Mac is the best solution to transfer files from iPad... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Messages Extractor for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/messages-extractor-for-outlook Outlook Messages Extractor (OME) designed to save messages from Microsoft Outlook folders... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Migrate PST To NSF http://www.srelease.com/migrate-pst-to-nsf SysTools Migrate PST to NSF converter facilitates the users to transfer all the items of... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MusicBrainz Picard Tagger http://www.srelease.com/musicbrainz-picard-tagger Tag information allows to distinguish thousands of music on the hard disk. MusicBrainz... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MRIcro http://www.srelease.com/mricro MRIcro software is specially designed for viewing images from brain image software called... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mesh Electronic Circuit Analysis http://www.srelease.com/mesh-electronic-circuit-analysis-open-merchant-acount-ltd Mesh Symbolic Electronic Circuit analysis Mesh electronic circuit analysis is an open... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 miniPick http://www.srelease.com/minipick miniPick is a utility for creating and viewing colors. It can be especially useful for... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Maxtax Steuersparen Deluxe 2010 http://www.srelease.com/maxtax-steuersparen-deluxe-2010 MAXTAX Steuersparen Deluxe 2010 ist ideal fr Arbeitnehmer und Beamte, Selbststndige, ... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MetaLAN License Manager http://www.srelease.com/metalan-license-manager License Manager is a free add-on for MetaLAN that simplifies licensing compliance.... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Mortarific http://www.srelease.com/mortarific-shmehao-com Prevent the terrorists from destroying the world! Shoot from your cannon and kill the bad... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000