SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / N - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/n Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Novel Flash Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/novel-flash-screen-saver This program is a screen saver that plays a Flash movie of your choice. You can select a... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NTFS Streams Info http://www.srelease.com/ntfs-streams-info NTFS Streams Info is a GUI based tool designed to easily detect the presence of Alternate... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Navicat for SQLite - The World Best SQLite GUI Tool for Windows - Download Now! http://www.srelease.com/navicat-for-sqlite-the-world-best-sqlite-gui-tool-for-windows Navicat is an ideal solution for SQLite administration and development. This is an... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NBMonitor http://www.srelease.com/nbmonitor As a number of ISP’s are now disconnecting customers for using “too much” bandwidth, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NVIDIA DDS Utilities http://www.srelease.com/nvidia-dds-utilities Included are a set of utilities for manipulating DDS image files, including: nvDXT, a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NoWaiting Video to Mobile Converter http://www.srelease.com/nowaiting-video-to-mobile-converter NoWaiting Video to Mobile Converter easy converts all popular video formats such as DVD, ... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nokia District http://www.srelease.com/nokia-district Blog dedicated to Nokia, where you will discover the latest applications, games and... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Norton Identity Safe http://www.srelease.com/norton-identity-safe Norton Identity Safe is a handy password manager that integrates with your Internet... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetSieben SSH Library http://www.srelease.com/netsieben-ssh-library NetSieben SSH Library was developed as a Secure Shell client app that's been written in... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Traffic Monitor Experts http://www.srelease.com/network-traffic-monitor-experts Real-time display your computer's network traffic tools. Display all the network adapter... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Numbers Up! Volcanic Panic Windows http://www.srelease.com/numbers-up-volcanic-panic-windows-edalive This fun math game for ages 4-15 covers all basic skills. Its board game format has 7500... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Net Deed Plotter http://www.srelease.com/net-deed-plotter Map drawing software for people working in real estate. Features: Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Net Accelerator http://www.srelease.com/net-accelerator-jaime-laurente Net Accelerat is a Internet speed booster that speeds up Web browsing, file downloading, ... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix PCI Compliance Suite http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-pci-compliance-suite All organizations that accept credit cards are subject to PCI DSS compliance, as mandated... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetWrix FISMA Compliance Suite http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-fisma-compliance-suite All U. S. federal agencies are subject to FISMA compliance regulations that mandate the... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetSolitaire: Free Online HTML5 Solitaire http://www.srelease.com/netsolitaire-free-online-html5-solitaire Play in your browser a beautiful collection of favorite solitaire games: Klondike, ... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NIST-librandomtests http://www.srelease.com/nist-librandomtests-dicelock-org NIST benchmark for librandomtest. so checking. Includes source and object code. Eclipse... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ninja Dogs 2 http://www.srelease.com/ninja-dogs-2-shmehao-com Destroy them with single shots and collect the bonuses. Upgrade your gun and shoot more... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetConceal AntiHistory http://www.srelease.com/netconceal-antihistory Erase history and tracks of your activity. Clear web browser history, cookies, temporary... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nutty Mania http://www.srelease.com/nutty-mania-shmehao-com Help the squirrel to get the nut in this shooting game Nutty Mania. Move your mouse to... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NoPlot http://www.srelease.com/noplot NoPlotter views HP plotter files on any PC monitor or print it on any Windows compatible... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nukori Web Browser http://www.srelease.com/nukori-web-browser Nukori Web Browser is an easy-to-use and handy tool for browsing the web and performing... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 nfsXmas01 http://www.srelease.com/nfsxmas01 Enter into the Christmas spirit by using this screensaver. Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 noSy - PSP Offline Browser http://www.srelease.com/nosy-psp-offline-browser An offline browsing tool for your Sony PSP. Want to browse your favourite Web sites on... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NBL Business Suite 2 Professional http://www.srelease.com/nbl-business-suite-2-professional-nebula-computer-software Business Suite is a user friendly software package designed for soho, small and medium... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nego Facturation http://www.srelease.com/nego-facturation PMETool SARL has developed Nego Facturation which is a software that helps the user in... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NT Registry Tweaker http://www.srelease.com/nt-registry-tweaker The Windows registry is a directory which stores settings and options. It contains... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Activity Indicator http://www.srelease.com/network-activity-indicator View screenshots Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network driver for the Dell XPS M1330 http://www.srelease.com/network-driver-for-the-dell-xps-m1330 Download the Network controller (LAN) driver for the Dell XPS M1530 laptop. Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Numbers Up! Baggin' The Dragon Windows http://www.srelease.com/numbers-up-baggin-the-dragon-windows-edalive This fun math game for ages 4-15 covers geometry, shape, measurement, algebra and data... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Necrotech http://www.srelease.com/necrotech It is AD 2502 and the millenia old battle between science and religion has ruined a... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Norton Online Family http://www.srelease.com/norton-online-family Help keep children safe with Norton Online Family. This free service lets you keep an eye... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Name That Horse http://www.srelease.com/name-that-horse Test and improve your knowledge of Horse and Pony breeds! Features about 170 images and... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetXtremeFtp Component http://www.srelease.com/netxtremeftp-component NetXtremeFtp. NET class library offers a number of classes that make the work of... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 No File Recovery 2.03c http://www.srelease.com/no-file-recovery-2-03c This free software will wipe all open space on your hard drive, so previously deleted... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ninja Dogs http://www.srelease.com/ninja-dogs Move your mouse to adjust your cannon's angle and power. Click to launch the dog. Click... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Name That Baseball Player http://www.srelease.com/name-that-baseball-player An image based baseball player quiz game. Include informational link for each player and... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Lights http://www.srelease.com/network-lights Network Lights application was developed to be a Windows program, which blinks keyboard... Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NCrypt http://www.srelease.com/ncrypt-nomad-mobile-research-centre NCrypt is a quick and easy way to protect sensitive files through data encryption and... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notebook Manager http://www.srelease.com/notebook-manager Notebook Manager is a management software that allows you to control various hardware and... Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NCAA Scorekeeper http://www.srelease.com/ncaa-scorekeeper NCAA Scorekeeper keeps track of pools for the NCAA College Basketball tournaments. Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Driver for Toshiba Tecra M2 http://www.srelease.com/network-driver-for-toshiba-tecra-m2 Download the Network Driver for the Toshiba Tecra M2. Wed, 21 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NET-Simulator http://www.srelease.com/net-simulator NET-Simulator provides a lecturer and students with convenient visual tool for studying... Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nsauditor http://www.srelease.com/nsauditor Nsauditor is a network security auditing system capable of performing real-time traffic... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Patrick1 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-patrick1 nfsPatrick1 is a free screensaver for Saint Patrick`s Day from a big collection of new... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS UnderWater3 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-underwater3 nfsUnderwater3 is a new screensaver of sea nature from a collection of new free... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nevron HTML Help Toolkit http://www.srelease.com/nevron-html-help-toolkit The Nevron HTML Help Toolkit is a set of applications automating the HTML Help creation... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NTE_CONV http://www.srelease.com/nte-conv NTE_CONV is a generic Freeware conversion tool for converting Lotus Notes Export files... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nevron Chart for ASP.NET http://www.srelease.com/nevron-chart-for-asp-net Nevron 3DChart is a powerful charting component used to create attractive 3D and 2D... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NEROCODE MySQL Client http://www.srelease.com/nerocode-mysql-client Nerocode MySQL Client is a powerful tool designed to automate and simplify database... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NewAge Net Serial Driver http://www.srelease.com/newage-net-serial-driver The developers of the given facilities very often face with such a necessity. For... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 nfsUnderwater10 http://www.srelease.com/nfsunderwater10 nfsUnderwater10 is a free screensaver, featuring underwater life of home aquariums. Lets... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NUnit Cheat Sheet http://www.srelease.com/nunit-cheat-sheet Free NUnit Cheat Sheet that contains example code in C# that shows exactly how to create... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Clock03 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clock03 A new free screensaver with a Clock from a collection of free screensavers on... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Clock09 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clock09 A new free screensaver called Clock with cartoon bending hands from a collection of free... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netscape-Container (Linux/Windows Edition) http://www.srelease.com/netscape-container-linux-windows-edition The package Netscape-Container is designed for the comprehensive support of plugins of... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Patrick3 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-patrick3 nfsPatrick3 is a free screensaver for Saint Patrick`s Day from a big collection of new... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Clock08 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clock08 A new free screensaver showing time from a collection of free screensavers from... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS Clock01 http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clock01 A new free screensaver showing time called Clock from a collection of free screensavers... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Noter Light http://www.srelease.com/noter-light Tired of using the dull and mundane standard Windows Notepad? Look no furthur. Unignal... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NFS ClockRain http://www.srelease.com/nfs-clockrain A screensaver, ClockRain, displays time in a digital format on your monitor. When the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nice MessageBox Component http://www.srelease.com/nice-messagebox-component Nice MessageBox component. New style of messageboxes in your programs. Features: Any... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NexyINFO http://www.srelease.com/nexyinfo Get all information about your phone with NexyINFO. Model, manufacturer, serial number, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NumberMuncherXL http://www.srelease.com/numbermuncherxl Class Number Munchers with a few updates. Enjoy. Each round has a mathematical... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NotesQuiz http://www.srelease.com/notesquiz This program is designed to help beginners improve their knowledge of the standard music... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NewGenBook http://www.srelease.com/newgenbook NewGenBook changes the whole user interface of Facebook. It provides easy-to-access menus... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetLinx Studio http://www.srelease.com/netlinx-studio NetLinx Studio is a program designed to make it easier to integrate, program, organize, ... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NovaMind Express http://www.srelease.com/novamind-express-novamind-software An entry level product, providing excellent Mind Mapping capabilities for schools and... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nodesoft Cover Printer http://www.srelease.com/nodesoft-cover-printer Nodesoft Cover Printer is a tool for printing CD or DVD covers. This software is not a... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NoSQLt(TM) API Description http://www.srelease.com/nosqlt-tm-api-description NoSQLt API is an Application Programming Interface provided by NoSQLt... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 News Of The Past - Birthday Post http://www.srelease.com/news-of-the-past-birthday-post Now is the time to seize the day. Start printing and gifting with uniquely targeted... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NutriGenie Nutrition For Athletes http://www.srelease.com/nutrigenie-nutrition-for-athletes Proper nutrition can mean the difference between winning and losing. This program... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NSDBAppCreator http://www.srelease.com/nsdbappcreator NSDBAppCreator is a software that allows you to create database applications. With this... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NetDefender http://www.srelease.com/netdefender NetDefender is a professional intranet monitor management software. User can monitor the... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NISSAN Connect PC Tool http://www.srelease.com/nissan-connect-pc-tool The NISSAN Connect PC Tool application allows you to copy Nissan Points Of Interest (POI)... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Note PP http://www.srelease.com/note-pp Do you need a program to store your notes? Note PP allows you to store them in a single... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NoCookies http://www.srelease.com/nocookies NoCookies is software that allows you to protect your privacy. It will clean all traces... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NextGen AntiKeylogger http://www.srelease.com/nextgen-antikeylogger NextGen AntiKeylogger, as seen from its name, is the next generation anti-keylogger... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nokia Music For Windows 8 http://www.srelease.com/nokia-music-for-windows-8 Nokia Music for Windows 8 is a handy and reliable application designed to bring your... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NWTCompiler http://www.srelease.com/nwtcompiler NWTCompiler is for those interested in creating their own compiled database of the New... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netcraft anti-Pishing Toolbar http://www.srelease.com/netcraft-anti-pishing-toolbar Netcraft is a powerful tool to fight against phishing, it has a database of fraudulent... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Number Line http://www.srelease.com/number-line Middle-School (grades 5 through 9) math program written to provide skills in context.... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Netwrix Active Directory Change Reporter http://www.srelease.com/netwrix-active-directory-change-reporter Active Directory change auditing is an important procedure for limiting unauthorized... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network+ Practice Tests From SimulationExams.Com http://www.srelease.com/network-practice-tests-from-simulationexams-com About CompTIA(r) Network+ Certification: Exam topics include Knowledge of Networking... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NeoRouter Free Portable http://www.srelease.com/neorouter-free-portable NeoRouter brings your digital world together and creates a network that revolves around... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nokia app updates http://www.srelease.com/nokia-app-updates Install apps from nokia and also check your nokia apps areuptodate. Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nature beauties http://www.srelease.com/nature-beauties Nice screensaver with pictures of wild nature Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nokia Monitor Test http://www.srelease.com/nokia-monitor-test-nokia Nokia Monitor Test is a small tool to tes to analyze and test the monitor of your Nokia... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NUXBOX UPX-GUI http://www.srelease.com/nuxbox-upx-gui UPX GUI is a graphical interface for the compression and decompression of executable... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 National League Of Poker - Free Version http://www.srelease.com/national-league-of-poker-free-version Over 4. 5 million in cash and prizes paid to players. Play for free, online poker. Free... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NewBlue Film Effects http://www.srelease.com/newblue-film-effects-newblue-inc NewBlue Film Effects transports your digital video back to an authentic, old school film... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NVIDIA CUDA Toolkit http://www.srelease.com/nvidia-cuda-toolkit With the CUDA architecture and tools, developers are achieving dramatic speedups in... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 New European currency calculator http://www.srelease.com/new-european-currency-calculator New European currency calculator is an absolutely fabulous european currency calculator... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Net Protector Antivirus 2011 http://www.srelease.com/net-protector-antivirus-2011 Net Protector Antivirus 2011 is a very useful tool. Main features: Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 NoWaiting Audio Tools http://www.srelease.com/nowaiting-audio-tools NoWaiting Audio Tools is easy Convert WAV, MP3, MP2, MP1, MPEG, MP4, M4A, AAC, OGG, AVI, ... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Net4Developers.com - A complete guide to the developers http://www.srelease.com/net4developers-com-a-complete-guide-to-the-developers Net4Developers. com is hub of. NET Articles. This site was created as a service to those... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000