SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / O - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/o Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ONESTOPSOFT.com DVD Player http://www.srelease.com/onestopsoft-com-dvd-player Wtach your favorite dvds, enjoy every part of it, also take screenshots and change... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Connector http://www.srelease.com/outlook-connector-microsoft With the installation of Microsoft Outlook Connector on your PC, you will have the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Office One PDF http://www.srelease.com/office-one-pdf Office One PDF is a software to convert your documents in the PDF format. Once installed, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Express Password Unlock Tool http://www.srelease.com/outlook-express-password-unlock-tool-undelete-software Office outlook password retrieval software securely recovers all forgotten saved email... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Opera Browser Beta http://www.srelease.com/opera-browser-beta The free must-have app for your phone! Find friends - discover personalised news -... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 office Convert Htm/Html to Image Jpg http://www.srelease.com/office-convert-htm-html-to-image-jpg office Convert Htm/Html to Image Jpg/Jpeg is a powerful HTML conversion product. It... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Optics Lab http://www.srelease.com/optics-lab Optics Lab was developed by Science Lab Software for students and teachers in optical... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OdfAddInForOffice http://www.srelease.com/odfaddinforoffice OdfAddInForOffice is a plug-in for Microsoft Office to view and edit files created with... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OX TIFF to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/ox-tiff-to-pdf-converter TIFF to PDF Converter provides an easy way to convert TIFF (Tagged Image File Format) to... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OmniView http://www.srelease.com/omniview Use OmniView to speed through SQL Server or MSDE databases. Examine, add, edit, or delete... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Restaurant Reservations http://www.srelease.com/online-restaurant-reservations-orgbusiness-software Online Restaurant Reservation is an efficient software which is designed to make... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Message Autofill http://www.srelease.com/outlook-message-autofill Message Autofill is the Outlook add-on program that enables the monitoring of the CC, ... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OmegaT http://www.srelease.com/omegat-the-omegat-project Translation is a work that is not accessible to everyone because it requires solid... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OnLineLiveWorld http://www.srelease.com/onlineliveworld OnlineliveWorld put the world in your hands. Allow to create Notes, Alarms, and see the... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OraDirect.NET http://www.srelease.com/oradirect-net-core-lab-software-development An enhanced data provider for Oracle that builds on ADO. NET technology to present a... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Password Unlock Software http://www.srelease.com/outlook-password-unlock-software-email-cracking Freeware outlook password finder application restore password from your Gmail, Yahoo, ... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OhHai Browser http://www.srelease.com/ohhai-browser OhHai Browser was developed as an accessible and very easy-to-use Internet browser that... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ourexam IBM LOT-986 practice exam http://www.srelease.com/ourexam-ibm-lot-986-practice-exam IBM Certification LOT-986 Exam will provide you with exam questions and verified answers... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Opera 10 10.63 http://www.srelease.com/opera-10-10-63 The Opera 10 Web browser showcases a sleek design coupled with our new Opera Turbo... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Express Import Outlook PST files http://www.srelease.com/outlook-express-import-outlook-pst-files DBX Converter is the result originates Software developed by SysTools Lab to import... Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Express to MBOX http://www.srelease.com/outlook-express-to-mbox Open Outlook Express emails stored in DBX files in other email programs using MBOX files... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Open Cubic Player http://www.srelease.com/open-cubic-player-cubic-team Open Cubic Player is a reader of big musics on platforms 9x / Miss of Windows and BACK.... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Open CV http://www.srelease.com/open-cv Open CV is a tool that helps creating CV and job application letters. It includes several... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Orion Application Performance Monitor http://www.srelease.com/orion-application-performance-monitor SolarWinds Application Performance Monitor (APM) delivers powerful monitoring, alerting, ... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Oceantiger jDeveloper http://www.srelease.com/oceantiger-jdeveloper Edit Java, html, xml, perl, php, css and text documents. Color highlighting for the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OmniAudit http://www.srelease.com/omniaudit OmniAudit automatically and transparently tracks changes to data in any column of any... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Office Document Builder http://www.srelease.com/office-document-builder Component designed to create Office 2007 and 2010 Documents for Word, Excel, and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Opel 2012 MyScreenSaver Lite AWC (15 models) http://www.srelease.com/opel-2012-myscreensaver-lite-awc-15-models The Internet screensaver, featuring 15 models of Opel 2012 cars, enables you to download... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 office Convert Word Excel to Htm Html http://www.srelease.com/office-convert-word-excel-to-htm-html office Convert Word Excel to Htm Html Converter can easily make your documents as Word... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Orange Abstract Desktop Clock http://www.srelease.com/orange-abstract-desktop-clock This digital clock desktop wallpaper is like no clock you've ever seen before. The... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 One Click App Killer http://www.srelease.com/one-click-app-killer One Click App Killer is an effective tool that helps you to kill non responding... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Password Recovery Program http://www.srelease.com/outlook-password-recovery-program-undelete-data Outlook express password unmask software can retrieve forgotten or lost email account... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ozark Natural Waterfalls Demo http://www.srelease.com/ozark-natural-waterfalls-demo Enjoy 4 full thundering waterfalls from the Ozarks on your desktop. Photographer Eric A.... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Oracle Developer Tools for Visual<br /><br />Studio http://www.srelease.com/oracle-developer-tools-for-visual-studio The Oracle Developer Tools for Visual Studio (ODT) is a tightly integrated... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OneSwarm http://www.srelease.com/oneswarm-university-of-washington OneSwarm is a tool that has been designed by some graduate students from Washington... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Open EXpressions http://www.srelease.com/open-expressions open eXpressions was specially designed as an Open Source WYSIWYG editor that also allows... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ozum Newsreader http://www.srelease.com/ozum-newsreader Ozum Newsreader is a multi-support multimedia player which means that it can read and... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Oxemis CD Ripper http://www.srelease.com/oxemis-cd-ripper Life RIPPER CD is a ripper of audio CD. It is the new name of OXILOG CD RIPPER. It is... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OrgPlus 4.0 SE Professional http://www.srelease.com/orgplus-4-0-se-professional OrgPlus 4. 0 SE Organizational Chart Software, chosen by over 400 of the Fortune 500, is... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OST2PST Conversion http://www.srelease.com/ost2pst-conversion In case, you are facing problems with inaccessible Exchange OST files due to any possible... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Email Passwords Recovery http://www.srelease.com/outlook-email-passwords-recovery-download-recovery-software Outlook hidden password recovery utility can easily view all lost and forgotten outlook... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ourexam HP2-B44 Practice Test http://www.srelease.com/ourexam-hp2-b44-practice-test Ourexam provides high quality IT exams practice questions and answers. Especially Vmware... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Omilo http://www.srelease.com/omilo-o-milo-sourceforge-net Omilo is a tiny text to speech tool, offer you a text to speech software. All that you... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OpenEtna Winflasher http://www.srelease.com/openetna-winflasher The OpenEtna Winflasher Project is an excellent rom for the LG GW620/Eve. With this... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Open Book http://www.srelease.com/open-book Vocabulary builder that automates your language studies. Learn ready-made Spanish, ... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Office to Flash Catalog http://www.srelease.com/office-to-flash-catalog Office to Flash Catalog is professional software enable you create page-flipping flash... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Oceans in Motion http://www.srelease.com/oceans-in-motion Oceans in Motion animated screensavers w/ocean and lake front waves. In and out of Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OraSphere: Query Master http://www.srelease.com/orasphere-query-master Fast multi-threaded SQL and PL/SQL tool with a script library and an advanced grid for... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online DVD rental system and video renta http://www.srelease.com/online-dvd-rental-system-and-video-renta Our online rental system is the best way to get more customers and provide better... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 office Convert Pdf to Document http://www.srelease.com/office-convert-pdf-to-document office Convert Pdf to Document instantly converts PDF files into Microsoft documents as... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Open DVD http://www.srelease.com/open-dvd Open DVD is a Free Software DVD Player for Windows Operative System. This is created with... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Credit Card Verifier http://www.srelease.com/online-credit-card-verifier-tm-services Online Credit Card Numbers Validation with MOD-10. Simply put the credit card number and... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OneStopSoft iPodCopier http://www.srelease.com/onestopsoft-ipodcopier iPod Copier is very easy to use tool to Copy your iPod Device(Any Type), you can copy... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online SMS GSM http://www.srelease.com/online-sms-gsm Mass messaging software provides direct link between you and worldwide customers by... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 openSourcefox http://www.srelease.com/opensourcefox The interface of Firefox includes no search engine in the taskbar. The suppliers such as... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OnBarcode.Com Barcode Reporting Service http://www.srelease.com/onbarcode-com-barcode-reporting-service OnBarcode. com Reporting Service Barcode Generator supports multiple linear and 2d... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online DVD Rental Software System http://www.srelease.com/online-dvd-rental-software-system We specialize in providing tracking systems for customers, a reservation system that... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OptimizeXP Hardware Edition http://www.srelease.com/optimizexp-hardware-edition OptimizeXP Hardware Edition will allow you to optimize and adjust the hardware settings... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OnlineAVL http://www.srelease.com/onlineavl OnlineAVL Complete is a powerful management tool for businesses committed in optimizing... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OpenGL Demo http://www.srelease.com/opengl-demo This demonstration shows a 3D scenario with 5 balls interacting by gravitational forces... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Oh, Deer http://www.srelease.com/oh-deer Slide show screen saver features photos of white-tailed deer. Registered version includes... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Movies HD http://www.srelease.com/online-movies-hd Indian Movies HD - Watch the best new and old Movies with Normal and HD quality. Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OpenROAD http://www.srelease.com/openroad OpenROAD is a rapid application development solution. With OpenROAD, developers can... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 office Convert Pdf to Excel for xls http://www.srelease.com/office-convert-pdf-to-excel-for-xls office Convert Pdf to Excel for xls can extract data from almost any type of PDF to Excel... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 On This Day in History 2010 http://www.srelease.com/on-this-day-in-history-2010 CREATE YOUR VERY OWN personalised Day You Were Born (Birthday), Wedding Day, Christening... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Omniquad Instant Remote Control http://www.srelease.com/omniquad-instant-remote-control-tech-assist-inc All the remote mouse and keyboard functions are transferred to your computer. You can... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 O-Schema http://www.srelease.com/o-schema Description: O-Schema is a generator diagram (ERD) for Oracle databases. Features: Apart... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Poker Games - Play Poker Tutorial http://www.srelease.com/online-poker-games-play-poker-tutorial An animated poker tutorial screen saver from www. playrealpokeronline. com - a site with... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Optimization Suite http://www.srelease.com/optimization-suite Denfel Optimization Suite includes everything your computer needs. Main... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OverlapLayout Test http://www.srelease.com/overlaplayout-test The OverlapLayout works similiar to the GridLayout in that the components are all set to... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OST to Outlook Converter http://www.srelease.com/ost-to-outlook-converter Kernel for OST to PST extract complete Exchange mailbox from a damaged OST file. It has... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OneTwo Voip http://www.srelease.com/onetwo-voip OneTwo Voip is a free PC dialer that enables you to stay in touch with your friends from... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OPTAC Tool Configuration http://www.srelease.com/optac-tool-configuration OPTAC Tool Configuration is a free program that allows you to update your OPTAC Tool to... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Operator settings http://www.srelease.com/operator-settings Operator settings v1. 1 is a program for WM5, WM6 smartphones or PDAs. It automatically... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Privacy Secrets Reveled! http://www.srelease.com/online-privacy-secrets-reveled-scott-hall This eBook provides a wealth of information on how to reduce your online presence, ... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ORPALIS Virtual Barcode Reader http://www.srelease.com/orpalis-virtual-barcode-reader The ORPALIS Virtual Barcode Reader makes your barcode scanning processes simpler! The... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OmniDazzle http://www.srelease.com/omnidazzle If you feel like needing to enhance and highlight a certain area of your screen, this... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Opera Link for WP PRO http://www.srelease.com/opera-link-for-wp-pro Full access to your Bookmarks, Notes and SpeedDials from your Opera browser (Mini, Mobile... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Callbook For IE http://www.srelease.com/online-callbook-for-ie Online Callbook for IE is a handy and reliable browser extension designed to retrieve QSL... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OCS Inventory http://www.srelease.com/ocs-inventory Open Computer and Software Inventory Next Generation (OCS Inventory NG) is an open source... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Outlook Lost Password Recovery Tool http://www.srelease.com/outlook-lost-password-recovery-tool-file-recovery-software Outlook password reset software provides convenient and cost-effective manner to rescue... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ophthalmology Calculator http://www.srelease.com/ophthalmology-calculator-eyecalculator-sourceforge-net Ophthalmology Calculator is a convenient ophthalmology calculator. Ophthalmology... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Open DVD Ripper Lite http://www.srelease.com/open-dvd-ripper-lite This application can rip DVD movies to various video formats such as AVI, MPEG or SVCD.... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 office Convert Pdf to Image http://www.srelease.com/office-convert-pdf-to-image office Convert Pdf to Image is a useful pdf tool, the converter produces fully functional... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OCTray http://www.srelease.com/octray If you burn or often play back CDs or DVDs, your drive may not open because of its... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 One of the Best C++ tutorial sets http://www.srelease.com/one-of-the-best-c-tutorial-sets cplusplus. us is proud to present FREE 5 star C++ Tutorial set. Plenty of sourcecode, ... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OraDeveloper Tools for VS.NET 2003 http://www.srelease.com/oradeveloper-tools-for-vs-net-2003 OraDeveloper Tools is a set of powerful add-ins designed to automate and simplify the... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Onda lossless audio compressor http://www.srelease.com/onda-lossless-audio-compressor-blank-aspect Onda is a Java application that compresses 16-bit and 24-bit AIFF and WAVE audio files... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Password Manager http://www.srelease.com/online-password-manager An online application developed to help people store data securely online. With this... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Opera Unite http://www.srelease.com/opera-unite Opera Unite: a Web server in the Web browser, With Opera 10, we are introducing a new... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OSS CD Ripper N' ID3V2 Tag Editor http://www.srelease.com/oss-cd-ripper-n-id3v2-tag-editor Convert tracks from audio CDs or DVDs to WAV, OGG Vorbis, MP3, WMA and more. Features Fast... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Open Windows Update http://www.srelease.com/open-windows-update Open Windows Update is a plug-in designed for Windows operating systems. This program... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 OBB2 http://www.srelease.com/obb2 OBB2 offers everything you need to successfully start and promote your web site. OBB2 is... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Oceans Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/oceans-screensaver Great images of the surf, beaches, and ocean. Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000