SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / # - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/other Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! Videos2Flash 1.5c http://www.srelease.com/videos2flash-1-5c AVI2SWF Converter is a simple utility to convert AVI, MPG, MOV or WMV video movies into... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .Net Combos Controls http://www.srelease.com/net-combos-controls Softgroup. Net Combos Controls include several advanced controls with wich you can enhance... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! - Error Fix http://www.srelease.com/error-fix Error Fix v3. 0. 0 is an advanced registry cleaner for Windows that allows you to safely... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Alerts SDK http://www.srelease.com/net-alerts-sdk . NET Alerts SDK provides all the necessary tools for anyone who wants to experiment the... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 [EMo]Web Browse Optimizer http://www.srelease.com/emo-web-browse-optimizer [eMo]Web Browse Optimizer is a simple utility that provides users with a means of memory... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 Duplicate File Finder http://www.srelease.com/1-duplicate-file-finder #1 Duplicate File Finder free's up space and speeds up your computer by finding duplicate... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #Calculation Component http://www.srelease.com/calculation-component #Calculation component is a powerful calculation engine for your applications. This... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @promt Personal Translator English-Sp http://www.srelease.com/promt-personal-translator-english-sp @promt Personal 7. 8 (English-Spanish) is a basic translation program for everyday... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .Net MDI Bar http://www.srelease.com/net-mdi-bar Sofgroup. Net MDI Bar is a fast, small and lightweight. NET bar control for automatic... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 $trike It - Lotto! http://www.srelease.com/trike-it-lotto Cool, powerful and comprehensive lottery software with 433 lottery wheels and various... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 µTorrent Mac http://www.srelease.com/torrent-mac-bittorrent-inc For those who have to download large files, uTorrent is already well-known. And now, it... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET SFTP Component In CS VB.NET ASP.NET http://www.srelease.com/net-sftp-component-in-cs-vb-net-asp-net The Ultimate SFTP. NET Component offers a comprehensive interface for SFTP, providing the... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 'A Bay' Hawaii Beach Sunset Saver Mac http://www.srelease.com/a-bay-hawaii-beach-sunset-saver-mac Mac Screensaver of 'A Bay' Beach Hawaii Sunset from Hawaii-Pictures-Photos. com - These... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Framework Cleanup Tool http://www.srelease.com/net-framework-cleanup-tool . Net Framework is an essential Tool, which can be used to clean up any troubles while... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Email Validator Component CS VB.NET http://www.srelease.com/net-email-validator-component-cs-vb-net Ultimate Email Validator is a. NET class library that adds powerful and comprehensive... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .rpt Inspector Professional Suite (for CR 9) http://www.srelease.com/rpt-inspector-professional-suite-for-cr-9 . rpt Inspector Professional Suite (for CR 9) gathers 19 tools to change and optimize... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 Form Mail Software http://www.srelease.com/1-form-mail-software EasyFormIt lets you design your webforms any way you want, asking your visitors as many... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Framework http://www.srelease.com/net-framework . NET Framework is a Microsoft's utility that allows you to build and to run applications... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 Zune Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/1-zune-video-converter #1 Zune Movie/Video Converter is the easiest to use video converter software... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Framework Setup Verification Utility http://www.srelease.com/net-framework-setup-verification-utility This. NET Framework setup verification tool is designed to automatically perform a set of... Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @promt Personal Translator English-Ge http://www.srelease.com/promt-personal-translator-english-ge @promt Personal 7. 8 (English-German) is a basic translation program for everyday personal... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @promt Express Translator English Spanish http://www.srelease.com/promt-express-translator-english-spanish The @promt Express 7. 0 (English-Spanish) is the perfect everyday translation software... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @promt Professional Translator En-Pt http://www.srelease.com/promt-professional-translator-en-pt @promt Professional 7. 8 delivers fast, high-quality translation of business and technical... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Pdf Component - Nasosoft PDF http://www.srelease.com/net-pdf-component-nasosoft-pdf-sales-nasosoft . NET PDF Control - Nasosoft Pdf. NET v3. 4 is a rich feature Pdf control for C#/VB. NET. It... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @BIOS http://www.srelease.com/bios This is a smart BIOS update software. It could help you to download the BIOS from... Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 EBay Misspell Search ToolBar http://www.srelease.com/1-ebay-misspell-search-toolbar The Misspelled eBay Search ToolBar will save you $1000s of dollars. This is easy to use... Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Framework Repair Tool http://www.srelease.com/net-framework-repair-tool . NET Framework Repair Tool as the name already suggest is a tool developed by Microsoft... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET IMAP Component UltimateImap http://www.srelease.com/net-imap-component-ultimateimap The Ultimate IMAP is a part of the Mail Component which offers a comprehensive interface... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 !myPlan http://www.srelease.com/myplan ! myPlan a user-friendly planning system for managing different types of schedules... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 !mage M8 for Digital Photography http://www.srelease.com/mage-m8-for-digital-photography View, slideshow, photo enhance, remove red eye, crop, rotate, email and print your... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! - $ Keep Your Privacy http://www.srelease.com/keep-your-privacy Keep Your Privacy is powerful privacy software to erase online Internet tracks and... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET SFTP, FTP Components http://www.srelease.com/net-sftp-ftp-components Ultimate FTP Expert package consists two powerful components for transferring files using... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @TheOffice Remote Office Connectivity http://www.srelease.com/theoffice-remote-office-connectivity-trispen-technologies Trispen's @TheOffice provides Secure Remote Access and Office Connectivity by letting you... Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @promt Professional Translator En-Fr http://www.srelease.com/promt-professional-translator-en-fr @promt Professional 7. 8 delivers fast, high-quality translation of business and technical... Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET FTP Component UltimateFtp http://www.srelease.com/net-ftp-component-ultimateftp Ultimate FTP is a 100%-managed. NET class library that adds powerful and comprehensive... Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! WMA Splitter Joiner http://www.srelease.com/wma-splitter-joiner HiFi WMA Splitter Joiner is an easy-using digital audio wma supporting batch wma files... Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @promt Professional Translator En-Ge http://www.srelease.com/promt-professional-translator-en-ge @promt Professional 7. 8 delivers fast, high-quality translation of business and technical... Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET CF SFTP Component In CS VB.NET http://www.srelease.com/net-cf-sftp-component-in-cs-vb-net The Ultimate SFTP. NET Component offers a comprehensive interface for SFTP, providing the... Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 !!Pop Art Studio http://www.srelease.com/pop-art-studio-fotoview Create your own Pop Art piece of art in the famous Andy Warhol or Roy Lichtenstein Style.... Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @promt Personal Translator English-Ru http://www.srelease.com/promt-personal-translator-english-ru @promt Personal 7. 8 (English-Russian) is a basic translation program for everyday... Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 DVD To Zune Converter http://www.srelease.com/1-dvd-to-zune-converter The #1 DVD to Zune Converter is the easiest to use DVD to Zune converter software... Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 Party Poker http://www.srelease.com/1-party-poker Playing live multi-player poker at PartyPoker. com is fun and easy! Texas Hold'em, Omaha, ... Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @promt Expert Translator English-Pt http://www.srelease.com/promt-expert-translator-english-pt @promt Expert 7. 8 is designed for professional translators and translation agencies.... Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Matrix Library 64-bit Developer http://www.srelease.com/net-matrix-library-64-bit-developer The Bluebit. NET Matrix Library provides classes for object-oriented algebra. Solves... Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 Smart Converter Pro http://www.srelease.com/1-smart-converter-pro you will convert MP3, WAV(compressed and uncompressed), WMA (Windows Media Audio 9), OGG, ... Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 !SoundTaxi 2007 http://www.srelease.com/soundtaxi-2007 SoundTaxi 2007 Easily convert DRM protected music files and various audio files to... Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET FTP Library http://www.srelease.com/net-ftp-library-greg-finzer The. NET FTP Library by Kellerman Software is the standard in reliability. Our library can... Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! - Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/registry-cleaner-pimasoft Registry Cleaner v6. 0 is an advanced registry cleaner for Windows that allows you to... Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! - Fix Registry Errors http://www.srelease.com/fix-registry-errors-blackhawk-software By using Fix Registry Errors regularly and fixing your registry, your system will not... Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @promt Professional Translator En-Ru http://www.srelease.com/promt-professional-translator-en-ru @promt Professional 7. 8 delivers fast, high-quality translation of business and technical... Sun, 24 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .VistaDB http://www.srelease.com/vistadb-anthony-carrabino VistaDB is an embedded database engine for building robust small to midsize. NET database... Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 !! Poker.Com N.V. http://www.srelease.com/poker-com-n-v Poker. com offers free poker software that allows players from all over the world to play... Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .Net Link Directory Application v1 http://www.srelease.com/net-link-directory-application-v1 The. Net Link Directory is the perfect solution for starting a link directory website... Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! - A+ Registry Optimizer 2006 http://www.srelease.com/a-registry-optimizer-2006 If your computer is slowing down, becoming unstable, or acting erratically, you may have... Sun, 17 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 _ Calendar Builder http://www.srelease.com/calendar-builder-top-calendars Easy to use! This program is designed to be Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET WORD Component for CS VB.NET ASP.NET http://www.srelease.com/net-word-component-for-cs-vb-net-asp-net A high-speed, reliable WORD library with affordable price which lets you add WORD... Mon, 11 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! RM MP3 Converter http://www.srelease.com/rm-mp3-converter RM MP3 Converter supports batch conversion between RM, RMVB, MP3 files. It converts the... Sat, 09 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .netCHARTING WinForms http://www.srelease.com/netcharting-winforms . netCHARTING is a solution available for any platform which combines visually stunning... Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @Mail Webemail Solution http://www.srelease.com/mail-webemail-solution @Mail is an Email solution that allows users to access email-resources via the web or a... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 . Merak Mail Server http://www.srelease.com/merak-mail-server-merak-mail-server-software Merak Mail Server Software - The same mail server used by NATO, U. S. Navy, FBI, Toyota... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 MP3 Cutter Joiner http://www.srelease.com/1-mp3-cutter-joiner MP3 Cutter Joiner is a powerful and easy-to-use audio editor, which builds audio cutter... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #1 SWF to DVD Burner http://www.srelease.com/1-swf-to-dvd-burner FlashOnTV is equipped with very flexible frame-capturing function to apply any captured... Sun, 03 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Email Verifier Component http://www.srelease.com/net-email-verifier-component Detect invalid email through syntax validation, black list, white list and mail box... Sun, 03 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Component for Yahoo! Site Explorer http://www.srelease.com/net-component-for-yahoo-site-explorer-tortuga-group-llc Yahoo! Site Explorer API. NET Class Library for Microsoft. NET web sites and applications... Sat, 02 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET FTP, SFTP Components http://www.srelease.com/net-ftp-sftp-components NetXtremeFtp. NET class library offers a number of classes that make the work of... Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Mail Sending Suite http://www.srelease.com/net-mail-sending-suite Generate dynamic email content, securely send, receive, sign/verify, encrypt/decrypt, ... Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Folder View http://www.srelease.com/net-folder-view The FolderView component is presented as effective and modern replacement of legacy... Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Excel Component - Nasosoft Excel http://www.srelease.com/net-excel-component-nasosoft-excel-nasosoft-ltd . NET Excel Component - Nasosoft Excel v3. 7 is a rich feature Excel control for C#/VB. NET... Sun, 26 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .Biz ITSM / ITIL suite of Applications http://www.srelease.com/biz-itsm-itil-suite-of-applications From running a small Help Desk to managing Enterprise Infrastructure, . Biz is the... Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Dashboard Suite http://www.srelease.com/net-dashboard-suite . NET Dashboard Suite package includes Instrumentation ModelKit and Chart ModelKit. These... Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 #Calculation Control http://www.srelease.com/calculation-control #Calculation is an ActiveX control designed for VB6/VB. net/VC++/VJ++/VC#. net. It is a... Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 !1 Saga CD Ripper http://www.srelease.com/1-saga-cd-ripper Have many audio CD and make your own MP3s? Saga CD Ripper is exactly what you are looking... Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! FTV Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/ftv-audio-recorder-yifei-software-inc The FTV Audio Recorder application was designed to a powerful recorder and player. It... Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET ICMP Components http://www.srelease.com/net-icmp-components The SfbIcmp. NET class library is a collection of managed code classes that simplify the... Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! Japan All Stock Monitor http://www.srelease.com/japan-all-stock-monitor NCOJapan All Stock MonitorNCo allows you to browse all 2400+ public companies stock... Sun, 05 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Internet Time Component http://www.srelease.com/net-internet-time-component Time for. NET is a powerful and easy-to-use component for C#, VB. NET and other. NET... Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET FTP/SSL, SFTP Component http://www.srelease.com/net-ftp-ssl-sftp-component Transfer files directly from your application using FTP/SSL and SFTP easily. Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 @promt Expert Translator English-French http://www.srelease.com/promt-expert-translator-english-french @promt Expert 7. 8 is designed for professional translators and translation agencies.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET CF SFTP, FTP components http://www.srelease.com/net-cf-sftp-ftp-components Ultimate FTP Expert package consists two powerful components for transferring files using... Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 (Hidden)Tray Folder http://www.srelease.com/hidden-tray-folder-jharper124 (Hidden)Tray Folder... is a secure and hidden folder, located in your 'Application Data'... Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Mail Components http://www.srelease.com/net-mail-components Send emails through proxy server with Smtp and Proxy and manage mail box with Pop3 and... Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .IRC http://www.srelease.com/irc-jean-hugues-royer Full Featured Windows. NET IRC Client with built-in SSL (crypted) IRC support including... Wed, 25 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .Net DatabaseHandler http://www.srelease.com/net-databasehandler The. Net DatabaseHandler 1. 1 is a data provider writen in C# (1. 1) which may be used in... Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Mail Merge Suite for C#,VB.NET,ASP.NET http://www.srelease.com/net-mail-merge-suite-for-c-vb-net-asp-net ComponentForge Mail Merge Suite includes flexible and easy-to-use. NET components for... Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Email Verifier Component for C#,VB.NET,ASP.NET http://www.srelease.com/net-email-verifier-component-for-c-vb-net-asp-net NetXtremeEmailVerifier is an easy-to-use. NET component to detect invalid email through... Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Framework Assistant for Firefox http://www.srelease.com/net-framework-assistant-for-firefox Microsoft. NET Framework Assistant is a Firefox add-on that enables stand-alone ClickOnce... Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .IRC http://www.srelease.com/irc-joher Full Featured Windows. NET IRC Client with built-in SSL (crypted) IRC support including... Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET News Vista Gadget http://www.srelease.com/net-news-vista-gadget-adrian-roman . NET News Vista Gadget is a project developed by Blocks4. NET in order to notify. NET users... Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET Component for Yahoo! Site Explorer http://www.srelease.com/net-component-for-yahoo-site-explorer Yahoo! Site Explorer API. NET Class Library for Microsoft. NET web sites and applications... Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET DNS Component for CS VB ASP.NET http://www.srelease.com/net-dns-component-for-cs-vb-asp-net NetXtremeDns. NET component offers a number of classes that make the work of querying DNS... Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET 2D XY Graph Component - KineticaRT http://www.srelease.com/net-2d-xy-graph-component-kineticart-kineticart KineticaRT. NET Multi-Needle 2D XY Graph Visualization Component is fast, easy to... Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 .NET LED KineticaRT Indicator Component http://www.srelease.com/net-led-kineticart-indicator-component-kineticart The KineticaRT. NET LED Lamp Indicator Component is fast, easy to configure and supports... Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 /n software SSIS Tasks http://www.srelease.com/n-software-ssis-tasks The /n software SSIS Tasks for Microsoft SQL Server Integration Services consist of a... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000