SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / P - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/p Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Polar Bear Polka http://www.srelease.com/polar-bear-polka Slide show screen saver features wildlife photos of polar bears. Registered version... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Precious Pet http://www.srelease.com/precious-pet Animated screen saver features cats and kittens appearing on YOUR desktop (no... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Proj Clock http://www.srelease.com/proj-clock Proj Clock is an easy to use project time tracking system. Proj Clock is a useful... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Popcorn Popping Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/popcorn-popping-screensaver Animated screen saver of popcorn popping. Love popcorn? Watch and listen to popcorn... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Protected Screen for Mac http://www.srelease.com/protected-screen-for-mac This small utility can lock access to your Mac, using a password protected screen saver. Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PrivoSquid http://www.srelease.com/privosquid Protecting children against the dangers of the Internet must be fundamental. The use of... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PA Server Monitor Free http://www.srelease.com/pa-server-monitor-free PA Server Monitor is a powerful, yet simple to use software solution to monitor your... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pelles C for Windows http://www.srelease.com/pelles-c-for-windows Pelles C is a C programming IDE for developing programs for Windows. It has project... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Stamp http://www.srelease.com/pdf-stamp PDF Stamp is a perfect tool that lets you add images, texts, and Line watermark to a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Paste Screenshot http://www.srelease.com/paste-screenshot Paste your screenshots with this tool. Paste Screenshot adds new item into context menu... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PixVillage http://www.srelease.com/pixvillage The use of a server is not sometimes necessary to share photos with your friends on the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Persian Fonts http://www.srelease.com/persian-fonts FarsiWeb has released the first standard set of Unicode Persian fonts ever published, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Placar Basquete http://www.srelease.com/placar-basquete Com este aplicativo, vocA? pode acompanha o placar do jogo atual, sem precisar estar... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 proDAD ReSpeedr http://www.srelease.com/prodad-respeedr proDAD ReSpeedr is a stand-alone tool for creating slow-motion video with records of... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pocket PC Simulated Browser http://www.srelease.com/pocket-pc-simulated-browser Pocket PC Simulated Browser is a mini browser that can be used to surf the internet in a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF2XL Enterprise: Convert PDF to Excel http://www.srelease.com/pdf2xl-enterprise-convert-pdf-to-excel-cogniview PDF2XL Enterprise - Enabling business users to convert data to Excel and Word quickly and... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Peachtree Integration for CRE Loaded http://www.srelease.com/peachtree-integration-for-cre-loaded Peachtree Integration is a Store Manager for CRE Loaded addon which allows you to... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PCL to IMAGE Converter command line http://www.srelease.com/pcl-to-image-converter-command-line OakDoc PCL to IMAGE Converter is an easy-to-use end-user wizard for creating image files, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Spliter Merger http://www.srelease.com/pdf-spliter-merger PDF Spliter Merger is a PDF tool developed for quicker and more efficient access to... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Project Template for WSS/MOSS - Internal http://www.srelease.com/project-template-for-wss-moss-internal The Project Template for Sharepoint is a modification of the popular Budgeting Tracking... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PSP Echo X64 http://www.srelease.com/psp-echo-x64 PSP Echo x64 is a high quality echo processor (plug-in AudioUnit, VST, RTAS AAX for Mac... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PST Outlook Recovery Tool http://www.srelease.com/pst-outlook-recovery-tool Try to use PDS MS PST repair tools to recover corrupt PST file and restore Outlook PST... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Poker Joint: Play Live Online Poker FREE http://www.srelease.com/poker-joint-play-live-online-poker-free Play Online multiplayer poker games: Texas Hold'em Seven Card Stud Omaha Omaha Hi/Lo 8 or... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerTalk http://www.srelease.com/powertalk By Fullmeasure. co. uk, PowerTalk is giving stammerers and even speechless people the... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDFBeam PDF to DOC Converter http://www.srelease.com/pdfbeam-pdf-to-doc-converter PDFBeam PDF to DOC Converter can fast convert PDF to DOC (PDF to Word), while the... Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Personal Stock Monitor GOLD 9.1.3 Build http://www.srelease.com/personal-stock-monitor-gold-9-1-3-build Personal Stock Monitor GOLD 9. 1. 3 Build 334 comes as an effective application that helps... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Professional Business Card Maker http://www.srelease.com/professional-business-card-maker Customized card developer application generates business cards with standard barcode... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Protection Remover http://www.srelease.com/pdf-protection-remover-pdfarea-software This software is able to decrypt PDF documents and is able to remove all protections, ... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Panda Bear http://www.srelease.com/panda-bear Slide show screen saver features photos of panda bears. Registered version includes 10... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pimento http://www.srelease.com/pimento A Personal Information Manager (organizer, PIM) featuring Calendar, Tasks, Contacts, ... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDFBeam PDF to PPT Converter http://www.srelease.com/pdfbeam-pdf-to-ppt-converter PDFBeam PDF to PPT Converter helps you convert PDF to PowerPoint (PDF to PPT) in seconds, ... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerPN Gestione Prima Nota E Bilancio http://www.srelease.com/powerpn-gestione-prima-nota-e-bilancio Cash book managment software, with report, print, statistics generation features Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDFFab PDF to PowerPoint Converter http://www.srelease.com/pdffab-pdf-to-powerpoint-converter PDFFab PDF to PowerPoint Converter helps you convert PDF to PowerPoint (PDF to PPT) in a... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ProtectStar Data Shredder 3 Professional http://www.srelease.com/protectstar-data-shredder-3-professional Secure Erase: ProtectStar Data Shredder 4 Professional is a state-of-the-art and... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerVideoz Movie Organizer Software http://www.srelease.com/powervideoz-movie-organizer-software Software to organize and catalogue films, videos, movies Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF to DWG Converter Stand-Alone 2015 http://www.srelease.com/pdf-to-dwg-converter-stand-alone-2015 PDF to DWG Converter Stand-Alone version allows you to convert PDF files to DWG/DXF... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Photo Browse And Paste Lite Portable http://www.srelease.com/photo-browse-and-paste-lite-portable Photo Browse and Paste With Staxofax The complete solution to your digital photo... Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PianoFX Studio http://www.srelease.com/pianofx-studio With PianoFX Studio, you can now turn your computer into a synthesizer. With nothing but... Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PASSPORT WEB TO HOST http://www.srelease.com/passport-web-to-host PASSPORT WEB TO HOST is a powerful web-based terminal emulation suite designed for IP... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pilote Logitech QuickCam http://www.srelease.com/pilote-logitech-quickcam Pilote Logitech QuickCam 11. 8 is an effective driver that will provide you with the... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pinata Hunter http://www.srelease.com/pinata-hunter Epic Pinata game, never thought anyone could make it into a game haha, but it's pretty... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PortQryUI http://www.srelease.com/portqryui PortQry is a utility that you can use to help troubleshoot TCP/IP connectivity issues.... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Primer Premier http://www.srelease.com/primer-premier Primer Premier is a comprehensive primer design application. PCR primer design- design... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Python Advanced Scientific Calculator http://www.srelease.com/python-advanced-scientific-calculator Python Advanced Scientific Calculator is a simple and accessible tool that can perform... Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Python - gevent http://www.srelease.com/python-gevent gevent is a coroutine-based Python networking library that uses greenlet to provide a... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PayPal Flash Button Enhancer http://www.srelease.com/paypal-flash-button-enhancer-beaver-valley-software This program creates the code that the Flash buttons being sold around the internet use... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PrepLogic CompTIA Security+ http://www.srelease.com/preplogic-comptia-security This PrepLogic is ProCert Labs Tested and CompTIA Approved study material. It covers all... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Paint Shop Pro Format 1.f http://www.srelease.com/paint-shop-pro-format-1-f Paint Shop Pro file format lets you open Paint Shop Pro formated files. # Supports PSP... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Privacy Eraser Free http://www.srelease.com/privacy-eraser-free Privacy Eraser is an all-in-one privacy suite that protects your privacy by cleaning up... Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Phonopy 0.9.5.2 Pre http://www.srelease.com/phonopy-0-9-5-2-pre Phonopy is an implementation of post-process phonon analyzer, which calculates crystal... Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Para Sheeps http://www.srelease.com/para-sheeps-shmehao-com Sheeps are jumping off of Rocking Cliff and risking their lives to find out the best... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Paper Dash http://www.srelease.com/paper-dash This just in - Paper Dash has finally hit the stands! Roam the streets delivering papers... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Project Management Professional Test from Boson http://www.srelease.com/project-management-professional-test-from-boson This practice tests download includes practice tests for the Project Management... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Posxp http://www.srelease.com/posxp Cash register POS software for bars and small shops. Touch based GUI, very simple to use... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Power Data Recovery http://www.srelease.com/power-data-recovery Power Data Recovery is a risk-free and READ ONLY data recovery utility that helps you... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Piano Scores Unlimited Vol 2. Marc Bercovitz http://www.srelease.com/piano-scores-unlimited-vol-2-marc-bercovitz-prodipe Piano Scores Unlimited Vol 2. Marc Bercovitz allows you to learn music on a computer with... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Planet Earth Volume I http://www.srelease.com/planet-earth-volume-i Computers can be boring, why not spice it up a bit, with this great animated clocks pack.... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pano2VR x64 http://www.srelease.com/pano2vr-x64 Pano2VR x64 supports flat, cylindrical, spherical (equirectangular), cube faces, cross, ... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Palore http://www.srelease.com/palore Palore is a free browser plug-in that automatically converts phone numbers in any site... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Kernel http://www.srelease.com/password-kernel Securely save and manage your password information. Seven levels of encryption makes sure... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pie Chart Builder http://www.srelease.com/pie-chart-builder-dmitry-khudorozhkov Pie Chart Builder is a simple yet powerful utility for rapid creationof an... Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDMAK http://www.srelease.com/pdmak PDMAK, the pdf maker is used to convert word documents (2003) to pdf. The user needs to... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Philips SPC1000NC/00 Webcam Driver http://www.srelease.com/philips-spc1000nc-00-webcam-driver The Philips SPC1000NC is a wonderful webcam has a CMOS sensor of 1. 3 MP resolution, 5... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Protection! Licensing Framework Standard http://www.srelease.com/protection-licensing-framework-standard Protection! - a licensing framework that can be embedded into custom Java applications or... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PC WIZARD 2008 http://www.srelease.com/pc-wizard-2008-http-www-cpuid-com-pcwizard-ph PC Wizard is a software of very powerful diagnosis, often put in day. It inserts the last... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Print Managment http://www.srelease.com/print-managment This print management software provides easy software solution for Windows print server... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PyEvcs http://www.srelease.com/pyevcs PyEvcs is developed as a Python-based Command Line utility that allows the user to... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PAD Server Windows http://www.srelease.com/pad-server-windows Online PAD- file generation tool. Import, create, manage and update your PAD- files and... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Peachtree Integration for Zen Cart http://www.srelease.com/peachtree-integration-for-zen-cart Peachtree Integration is a Store Manager for Zen Cart addon which allows you to... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PhotoME http://www.srelease.com/photome If you have a digital still camera, you may take lots and lots of photos, but when... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Phrozen VirusTotal Uploader http://www.srelease.com/phrozen-virustotal-uploader PhrozenSoft VirusTotal Uploader is an easy and powerful solution to upload any suspicious... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PowerPlayer For Pick 3 Pick 4 lottery http://www.srelease.com/powerplayer-for-pick-3-pick-4-lottery PowerPlayer Pro for Pick 3 Pick 4 lottery software is a powerful tools. With PowerPlayer... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PHP Auto Classifieds http://www.srelease.com/php-auto-classifieds-2-levels-above-llc PHP Auto Classfieds is the most advanced automotive portal/classified system. With tons... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Point SP2 http://www.srelease.com/point-sp2 Calyx Point is a program that combines the latest technology and compliance measures with... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PrivacySuite http://www.srelease.com/privacysuite PrivacySuite 0. 675 Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture View http://www.srelease.com/picture-view Picture View is a lightweight, easy-to-use, graphic editor. It supports BMP, JPG, PNG, ... Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Picture Editor (4 In 1) http://www.srelease.com/picture-editor-4-in-1 This program can 4 photos merged into 1 photo Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Plumber3 http://www.srelease.com/plumber3 Plumber is a simple puzzle game. Rotate the pipes to form a path from the valve to the... Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Python - bottleneck http://www.srelease.com/python-bottleneck Bottleneck is an open source collection of fast NumPy array functions written in Cython.... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Publisher http://www.srelease.com/pdf-publisher PDF Publisher is a powerful flipbook maker. Being one of our best flipping book... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Privacy Eraser http://www.srelease.com/privacy-eraser Privacy Eraser is an Internet Eraser that protects your Internet privacy by cleaning up... Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Parental Control Spy Software http://www.srelease.com/parental-control-spy-software-hard-disk-data-recovery Keylogger is an efficient and economical tool that not only traces your keyboard... Sat, 24 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Portable Avant Browser http://www.srelease.com/portable-avant-browser Here is Avant Portable browser which you can carry in your USB drive and consumes less... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Prevent Pdf Unauthorised Access http://www.srelease.com/prevent-pdf-unauthorised-access If you are looking for a solution to prevent pdf document unauthorised access, download... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PDFFab PDF to Word Converter http://www.srelease.com/pdffab-pdf-to-word-converter As a standalone program, PDFFab PDF to Word Converter helps you convert PDF to Word with... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pass4side Microsoft 70-210 braindumps demo http://www.srelease.com/pass4side-microsoft-70-210-braindumps-demo 70-210 practice exam covers all the practice test objectives to pass 70-210 Exam. It... Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Paradox Password http://www.srelease.com/paradox-password Paradox Password by Thegrideon Software is a Paradox database password recovery tool. It... Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000