SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / Q - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/q Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quotation Nation http://www.srelease.com/quotation-nation Quotation Nation is a game to guess the authors of famous quotations. The game can be... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quality Companion http://www.srelease.com/quality-companion Everything you need to manage your Lean Six Sigma and improvement projects in one... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quinnect Remote Support http://www.srelease.com/quinnect-remote-support Quinnect is a remote support solution for quick and secure access to remote computers... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Qt5 Visual Studio Add-in http://www.srelease.com/qt5-visual-studio-add-in Qt5 Visual Studio Add-in is an open-source program that supports Visual Studio 2012, 2010... Sun, 02 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quite Place http://www.srelease.com/quite-place A beautiful quite scene of mountains by the lake. The water moves on your screen. Soft... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions http://www.srelease.com/quickbooks-enterprise-solutions QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions is a program for small business accounting. With this... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quickbooks Web Connector http://www.srelease.com/quickbooks-web-connector The QuickBooks Web Connector is a software application that runs on Microsoft Windows... Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Calculate http://www.srelease.com/quick-calculate-novel-games-limited Recall the lovely (or bittersweet) memories of the mathematics classes in the old days in... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuantumPairs LE http://www.srelease.com/quantumpairs-le QuantumPairs provides Distributed Pair Programmers with the capability to Simultaneously... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QPeriodicTable http://www.srelease.com/qperiodictable-andreaskw1978de A periodic table written in qt4. Inspired by the great kde app Kalzium. Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quemix Registry Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/quemix-registry-cleaner Quemix Registry Cleaner allows you to scans the Windows registry and finds incorrect or... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Q-Pro 2.0 http://www.srelease.com/q-pro-2-0 Overiew - Q-Pro 2. 0 combines a simple math scripting language with the Monte-Carlo method... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QIP Infium http://www.srelease.com/qip-infium QIP is an unique closed source computer software for immediate cross-Internet... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QHA http://www.srelease.com/qha Quadrifilar Helicoidal Antenna Design. QHA enable you to design quadrifilar helicoidal... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick MTF Platform http://www.srelease.com/quick-mtf-platform Quick MTF lets you test the quality of digital images. It has a precise computing engine... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QwikChek Moneybook http://www.srelease.com/qwikchek-moneybook QwikChek Moneybook is an administrator of book of check. It will allow you to manage and... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QRemider http://www.srelease.com/qremider QReminder is a very flexible reminder with additional tools. With it you won't forget... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuicKeys for Macintosh http://www.srelease.com/quickeys-for-macintosh QuicKeys performs shortcuts that automate the computer tasks you do each day. Just tell... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickBooks Simple Start http://www.srelease.com/quickbooks-simple-start Even with small businesses, using efficient software for bookkeeping is necessary.... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quake Live Internet Explorer Plugin http://www.srelease.com/quake-live-internet-explorer-plugin QUAKE LIVE delivers the excitement and energy of first-person multiplayer action to a... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quality Gamebox http://www.srelease.com/quality-gamebox Quality Gamebox software is a collection of quality simulations and experiments. It... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quorum Telephone Conference Server http://www.srelease.com/quorum-telephone-conference-server Quorum is software which runs as a phone conference server on any Windows PC. Callers... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick CMD http://www.srelease.com/quick-cmd Quick CMD was developed as a small, accessible and useful application that allows users... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QTV http://www.srelease.com/qtv QTV is a tool that has the ability to allow you view you favorite TV series. Simple and... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QTAddressBar http://www.srelease.com/qtaddressbar Inserts a toolbar into Windows Explorer where you can enter the folder path that you want... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QaSoft Password Storage http://www.srelease.com/qasoft-password-storage Password Storage is a program for managing your passwords. There are some reasons to... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Jyotish http://www.srelease.com/quick-jyotish Quick Jyotish is a small and simple program that calculates and displays horoscopes... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuizUp(TM) http://www.srelease.com/quizup-tm-plain-vanilla-corp QuizUp(TM) is an application for people who love playing quiz games. This trivia game... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickBooks Premier Edition 2014 http://www.srelease.com/quickbooks-premier-edition-2014 QuickBooks Premier 2014 is a program that allows you to organize your business finances... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuSmart Button http://www.srelease.com/qusmart-button-qusmart Use the Button control to create a push button on the Web page. You can create either a... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 qeep http://www.srelease.com/qeep-blue-lion-mobile-gmbh Qeep is simply the best place to meet new friends, find hot flirts and chat with great... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Query Tool (using ODBC) 7.0 x64 Edition http://www.srelease.com/query-tool-using-odbc-7-0-x64-edition-george-poulose-software Query Tool (using ODBC) is a Universal Data Access (UDA) tool. It lets you query ODBC... Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Qtracker http://www.srelease.com/qtracker Qtracker supports over 100 of the most popular multiplayer games, and is actively... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QrCode Receiver http://www.srelease.com/qrcode-receiver Simple and handy application to create QR codes. Enter text data, set width, height and... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Qmacro http://www.srelease.com/qmacro QMacro can insert text, process the selected text and format it using a user defined... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quake III Arena - Team Arena http://www.srelease.com/quake-iii-arena-team-arena Never before have the forces aligned. United by name and by cause, The Fallen, Pagans, ... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QQ Messenger http://www.srelease.com/qq-messenger QQ Messenger or QQ International is an application for communicating with others via... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickFormatCard http://www.srelease.com/quickformatcard As its name suggests, QuickFormatCard is a program to format memory card. To do so, you... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuadANS(RanDom) http://www.srelease.com/quadans-random QuadANS(RanDom) - is a puzzle. In the centre of the playing field there is a figure which... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick FTP Uploader http://www.srelease.com/quick-ftp-uploader Quick upload files to a FTP server. Quick Ftp Uploader enable you to perform transfers to... Sun, 28 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuadroLog http://www.srelease.com/quadrolog The management of data on a computer is a primordial stage for a good organization.... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QMSys Threads http://www.srelease.com/qmsys-threads QMSys Threads is a professional engineering program for calculation of external and... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Screenshot http://www.srelease.com/quick-screenshot-codebyfire-com Create your thumbnails fast and easy. Quick Screenshot help you to easily crop... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quorum Call Conference Software http://www.srelease.com/quorum-call-conference-software Quorum is software which runs as a phone conference server on any Windows PC. Callers... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QMSYS GUM Professional http://www.srelease.com/qmsys-gum-professional QMSys GUM Professional is a cost-effective professional software that offers fast and... Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Media Converter http://www.srelease.com/quick-media-converter Quick Media Converter, the latest version is a conversion software of audio and video.... Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QF Duplicate Music Files Finder http://www.srelease.com/qf-duplicate-music-files-finder QF Duplicate Music Finder is a software to find and clean the Duplicate music in your... Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Erase http://www.srelease.com/quick-erase-rizonesoft Quick Erase is a practical solution to completely get rid of confidential or important... Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QElectrotech http://www.srelease.com/qelectrotech Qelectrotech is a program designed for professional or beginner users in the electrical... Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QwikCheck Moneybook http://www.srelease.com/qwikcheck-moneybook A quick and easy to use way to organize your personal or small business finances. Enter a... Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick-Snap Movie Tool http://www.srelease.com/quick-snap-movie-tool-imageip-ltd Quick-Snap Movie Tool is a special program for capturing and editing video. It has a... Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quest Software Toad for Sybase http://www.srelease.com/quest-software-toad-for-sybase Quest Software Toad for Sybase can create and execute queries, manage database objects, ... Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions Retail<br /><br />Edition http://www.srelease.com/quickbooks-enterprise-solutions-retail-edition Retail Edition tracks your sales results in one convenient place with the sales summary... Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickerPicker http://www.srelease.com/quickerpicker QuickerPicker is the perfect complement to the Dock. It catalogs all the applications on... Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QPeriodicTable http://www.srelease.com/qperiodictable Study the periodic table with this tool. QPeriodicTable basically displays the periodic... Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quartz AudioMaster http://www.srelease.com/quartz-audiomaster Quartz is AudioMaster is an audio sequencer that supports MIDI file format. It has a... Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Qualipro XL http://www.srelease.com/qualipro-xl QUALIPROxl WEB is a quality management software designed in 2003 to facilitate the... Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickMAR Pro http://www.srelease.com/quickmar-pro QuickMAR Pro is a nice and easy to manipulate program available only to QuickMAR users... Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quite Universal Circuit Simulator http://www.srelease.com/quite-universal-circuit-simulator-qucs-sourceforge-net Quite Universal Circuit Simulator (Qucs) is a circuit simulator with graphical user... Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QBAutomation - EmailForQB http://www.srelease.com/qbautomation-emailforqb We added some features that are missing in Quickbooks 2002, 2003 etc... First of all you... Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickArticlePro.0 http://www.srelease.com/quickarticlepro-0 Quick Article Pro helps you write unique content on any topic in a fast and efficient... Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Format Partition Recovery http://www.srelease.com/quick-format-partition-recovery Quick formatted external hard drive, hard disk partitions, memory card quick formatted?... Sun, 14 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quiz Cards http://www.srelease.com/quiz-cards Carrying flash cards with you has never been easier. Now you can study anywhere by... Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QXF2QIF Converter Portable http://www.srelease.com/qxf2qif-converter-portable Quicken Transfer Files (QXF) created by Quicken or Quicken Essentials, not to be confused... Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Bid http://www.srelease.com/quick-bid Quick Bid enables your estimators to be more thorough and productive by automating many... Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quexal http://www.srelease.com/quexal-stefano-tommesani Quexal is a development environment aimed at MMX/iSSE programmers. It was designed to... Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quivi http://www.srelease.com/quivi-conrado-porto-lopes-gouvea Quivi is an image viewer (specialized for comic/manga reading) which supports many file... Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Timer http://www.srelease.com/quick-timer Quick Timer is a useful time control tool for NCD ProXR relay boards. Quick time setting... Thu, 11 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Qubx http://www.srelease.com/qubx-iconic-games Qubx is a game of truly three dimensional shape matching that features easy, intuitive... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickBooks Premier Contractor Edition http://www.srelease.com/quickbooks-premier-contractor-edition Financial software from QuickBooks offers general contractors, subcontractors, and... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickBasic http://www.srelease.com/quickbasic QuickBasic is a high-level programming language to learn easily and quickly BASIC... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Query Tool (using ODBC) http://www.srelease.com/query-tool-using-odbc-george-poulose-software Query Tool (using ODBC) is a Universal Data Access (UDA) tool. It lets you query ODBC... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quassel IRC http://www.srelease.com/quassel-irc Quassel IRC is a software to connect to an IRC network. It has the unique capability to... Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QwikChange http://www.srelease.com/qwikchange QwikChange performs extremely fast file conversions when you don't have time to waste.... Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickIcons http://www.srelease.com/quickicons-max-schlee Just few clicks and you're done. Do not waste your time on resizing, renaming and... Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickSkin http://www.srelease.com/quickskin The freeware Quickskin is very simple to use; it allows to create a skin for winamp very... Sun, 07 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Record http://www.srelease.com/quick-record Quick Record is a sound recording app that can be used to quickly record sound using your... Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickDog http://www.srelease.com/quickdog We can say without reservation that our QuickDog software is the most popular greyhound... Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Start http://www.srelease.com/quick-start When you have multiple applications installed on your computer or links to your favourite... Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick PocketSetup http://www.srelease.com/quick-pocketsetup Creates professional Setups for Pocket PC: multilingual installations, shortcuts, file... Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QB Manager http://www.srelease.com/qb-manager With QBManager simply double-click on any Quickbooks data file to open it in the correct... Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuickVision http://www.srelease.com/quickvision Quickvision software, allowing you to easily control your diagnosis imaging workstation... Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quantum GIS http://www.srelease.com/quantum-gis-open-source-geospatial-foundatio It is often important to have geographical information about a specific place. Quantum... Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Quest http://www.srelease.com/quick-quest Quick Quest is an application intended for the elaboration of questionnaires, notably it... Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Shell http://www.srelease.com/quick-shell Quick Shell adds options to the system menu of all windows to make them always on top, Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Qlabel http://www.srelease.com/qlabel QLabel is a label printing software application written by Godex that is provided for use... Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QSR NVivo http://www.srelease.com/qsr-nvivo If you need to handle rich information, where in-depth analysis on both small and large... Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quickbooks File Repair http://www.srelease.com/quickbooks-file-repair-john-langley Quickbooks Corrupt or Damaged File Repair/Recovery. Repair Damaged or Corrupt... Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Mpeg http://www.srelease.com/quick-mpeg-michael-kline Quick Mpeg is a media player and screensaver for MPEG and AVI files. It supports... Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuuxPlayer Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/quuxplayer-standard-edition-quux-software Ever wonder why Windows music players seem to be designed for everything except actually... Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Site Blocker http://www.srelease.com/quick-site-blocker-impulse-media-group-llc Quick Site Blocker is a quick to set up, super easy program that blocks access to domain... Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quest SQL Optimizer for SQL Server http://www.srelease.com/quest-sql-optimizer-for-sql-server SQL Optimizer is a future available in several of Quests for SQL server. Quest SQL... Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000