SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / R - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/r Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Right Thumbnails http://www.srelease.com/right-thumbnails-rightfiles-com Right Thumbnails is a software allowing you to create thumbnails from JPG, GIF or PNG. It... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Realtek High Definition Audio Codec for Windows 7 http://www.srelease.com/realtek-high-definition-audio-codec-for-windows-7 The latest Windows7 Driver (32/64 bits) Driver for Realtek High Definition Audio, support... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RVX Manager http://www.srelease.com/rvx-manager-viami-solution RVX Manager is a standard, open and flexible ERP solution with the ability to adapt to... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove WGA http://www.srelease.com/remove-wga-firewall-leak-tester Microsoft has strengthened its policy to fight against piracy. The WGA, Windows Genuine... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Radio Streaming http://www.srelease.com/radio-streaming Radio Streaming allows you to listen to internet radio. It comes in the form of a toolbar... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore Lost Files http://www.srelease.com/restore-lost-files Restore Lost Files is a tool for recovering lost data. It can restore files and folders... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rubble Trouble Tokyo http://www.srelease.com/rubble-trouble-tokyo-shmehao-com This is a very fun ah demolition team game, you will become a seasoned demolition... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rapid CSS Editor http://www.srelease.com/rapid-css-editor Rapid CSS Editor is a tool designed for creating CSS - based websites. It also allows the... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rapid PHP 2010 http://www.srelease.com/rapid-php-2010 Rapid PHP editor is a powerful, quick and sophisticated PHP editor with features of a... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RegTool Fix PC Errors http://www.srelease.com/regtool-fix-pc-errors It happens that our machine starts to slow down and often crashes without reason. Most of... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Raster to Vector Standard http://www.srelease.com/raster-to-vector-standard Raster to Vector is a stand-alone program that converts scanned drawings, maps and raster... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rep-listing http://www.srelease.com/rep-listing This little tool allows you to copy and print the contents of a disk or a directory. It... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rapid Network Configurator http://www.srelease.com/rapid-network-configurator New revolutionary program released. Now you can surf beetween several network with no... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Restore Delete iTunes Playlist http://www.srelease.com/restore-delete-itunes-playlist Have you lost your favorite songs playlist from iTunes library?? If that so then here it... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Red Dialer http://www.srelease.com/red-dialer Red Dialer is a dialing program developed by reddialer. com With Red Dialer... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 rpg games http://www.srelease.com/rpg-games Imputrecibles takes place in Chicago, during prohibition time. There's a little... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reimage PC Repair http://www.srelease.com/reimage-pc-repair Reimage PC Repair is a software that can help you to take care of your computer system.... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rigs of Rods for Mac OS X http://www.srelease.com/rigs-of-rods-for-mac-os-x Rigs of Rods is an open source vehicle simulator based on soft-body physics Rigs of Rods... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ROOBYMARK-V4.0.0.1 http://www.srelease.com/roobymark-v4-0-0-1 Roobymark is a retail and wholesale VoIP service provider with global presence.... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Regression Analysis - DataFitting http://www.srelease.com/regression-analysis-datafitting-institute-of-mathematics-and DataFitting is a powerful statistical analysis program that performs linear and nonlinear... Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Resize My Pictures http://www.srelease.com/resize-my-pictures Resize My Pictures lets users resize one or more pictures into different formats with... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rich Snippet Generator Software http://www.srelease.com/rich-snippet-generator-software Affordable Rich Snippet Generator Software finds out easily at which gives complete... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Relative Rev Backup (RRB) http://www.srelease.com/relative-rev-backup-rrb Take countless incremental snapshots of your files/folders/drives to the same backup... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ragdoll Catapult http://www.srelease.com/ragdoll-catapult-shmehao-com This game is a little bit like Ragdoll Cannon, but you use a catapult to launch your... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Robo Organizer (Smart organizer and reminder software) http://www.srelease.com/robo-organizer-smart-organizer-and-reminder-software Robo Organizer helps you in tracking your tasks effectively, it can categorize, ... Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Racing Reels http://www.srelease.com/racing-reels-aussieslots Racing Reels is a 5 reel, 25 payline slot machine (pokie) with a horse racing theme. With... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ryodoraku Online Testing Program V1.0 http://www.srelease.com/ryodoraku-online-testing-program-v1-0 Software RYODORAKU ONLINE TEST v 1. 0 (online version) For those who has a... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ricoh Aficio CL3500DN Printer Driver http://www.srelease.com/ricoh-aficio-cl3500dn-printer-driver The Ricoh Aficio CL3500DN is an inkjet printer. It incorporates a 533 MHz processor and... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Renoise for Linux http://www.srelease.com/renoise-for-linux-renoise Renoise is based on mod trackers. Mod trackers are characterized by displaying and... Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ReGen - LockPC http://www.srelease.com/regen-lockpc ReGen - LockPC - is a program to protect your computer. The utility enables you to lock... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rahjong Triple Pack Bundle http://www.srelease.com/rahjong-triple-pack-bundle Rahjong Triple Pack Bundle is a fun triple Rahjongg pack which includes the games:... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ReadWrite Chinese (Simplified) http://www.srelease.com/readwrite-chinese-simplified-declan-software ReadWrite Chinese teaches the 1000 most frequently Chinese characters. The program... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Radon Testing http://www.srelease.com/radon-testing homepage - Radon Mitigation Testing and Measurement for Any Home, Single or Multi Family, ... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RemoteBiosUnlocker http://www.srelease.com/remotebiosunlocker RemoteBiosUnlocker is a simple application to unlock Bios of your notebook. Usually you... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reliance Netconnect+ http://www.srelease.com/reliance-netconnect A high speed mobile data service for the laptop and Desktop Computers. Advantage:... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Race Day http://www.srelease.com/race-day-placeforgames All the fun of the races without the horrible whips! You and your pals have got $1, 000... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RNA Server Chat Client http://www.srelease.com/rna-server-chat-client The RNA Server Chat Client is the first part of the RNA Server Edition family application... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Real PC Spy 2013 http://www.srelease.com/real-pc-spy-2013 Real PC Spy records all PC and Internet activity, including Facebook, typed keystrokes... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RFG - Shop and Save http://www.srelease.com/rfg-shop-and-save Mobile app for popular deals % offer site www. readforgreed. com. Ultimate Way to... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rlab for Linux http://www.srelease.com/rlab-for-linux Rlab is an interactive, interpreted scientific programming environment. Rlab is a very... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rumblah! http://www.srelease.com/rumblah In this magnificent game you will be able to hit your opponent with your fists and flying... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RecoveryCop http://www.srelease.com/recoverycop If your device is ever lost or stolen, RecoveryCop will help you get it back. RecoveryCop... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Real Estate Website r78 http://www.srelease.com/real-estate-website-r78 Fully Developed Real Estate Management Solution Whether you are building or operate a... Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Reckless Racing Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/reckless-racing-ultimate The ultimate edition of the acclaimed Reckless Racing top-down racer series is here and... Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Resistor Color Bands http://www.srelease.com/resistor-color-bands-random-creations-software The Resistor Color Bands application was designed to be a simple tool that displays... Tue, 27 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Runway Bumping Effect http://www.srelease.com/runway-bumping-effect Runway Dumping Effect is an add-on that calculates exactly your nose gear position, the... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ricoh Aficio GX3050N Printer Driver http://www.srelease.com/ricoh-aficio-gx3050n-printer-driver The Ricoh Aficio GX3050N is an inkjet printer. It incorporates a 400 MHz processor and... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Robin to the Rescue http://www.srelease.com/robin-to-the-rescue-shmehao-com Robin comes to save the day! Your goal is to save people from death by hanging. You to... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Run Your Own Virtual Credit Card Business http://www.srelease.com/run-your-own-virtual-credit-card-business It takes only 3 minutes to install Virtual Credit Card Service Site and you are on your... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Raster Effects http://www.srelease.com/raster-effects Raster Effects is a plugin for Adobe Illustrator which creates high quality raster images... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recipe BuilderLT http://www.srelease.com/recipe-builderlt Recipe BuilderLT is a free recipe maintenance database with 10, 000 recipes (also free)... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Robot4 http://www.srelease.com/robot4-optimal-designs-enterprise Robot4 (tm) is a Robotic Arm Movement program where the arm is moved from a given... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ringomax http://www.srelease.com/ringomax Ringomax is the dialer which use SSL ( Secure Socket Layred ) technology. to make the... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 River Raider II Demo http://www.srelease.com/river-raider-ii-demo River Raider II Demo 1. 6 is an arcade game developed by Reflexive Entertainment, Inc. Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ricoh Aficio SP 4100N Printer Driver http://www.srelease.com/ricoh-aficio-sp-4100n-printer-driver The Ricoh Aficio SP 4100N is a laser printer. It incorporates a 400 MHz processor and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RetailFirst http://www.srelease.com/retailfirst Advanced yet affordable Point of Sale software. RetailFirst has been designed with your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RSP Advanced Compressor OCX http://www.srelease.com/rsp-advanced-compressor-ocx ActiveX OCX to compress files using an advanced compression scheme, it can compress... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RussXPSuite 2005 http://www.srelease.com/russxpsuite-2005 RussXPSuite provides professional components for Visual Basic, that are easy to use and... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RSP Tar Gzip OCX http://www.srelease.com/rsp-tar-gzip-ocx ActiveX OCX to list, test, and extract tar, tar-gzip and tar-bzip2 files, ability to... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RFC Explorer http://www.srelease.com/rfc-explorer This is a RFC document browser. It is very convenient. You can load or find RFC document... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RichView for Delphi and C++Builder http://www.srelease.com/richview-for-delphi-and-c-builder Suite of native Delphi/C++Builder components for displaying, editing and printing... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RSP String Compress OCX http://www.srelease.com/rsp-string-compress-ocx ActiveX OCX to compress and uncompress strings or array of bytes - Ability to compress... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RSP Floppy Format OCX http://www.srelease.com/rsp-floppy-format-ocx ActiveX OCX to format floppies and removable disks What is new in the version 1. 0. 0 (Tue... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RSP CD-DA Extraction OCX http://www.srelease.com/rsp-cd-da-extraction-ocx ActiveX OCX to list, test and extract audio or data from CD units and save as wav PCM... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rapid PHP Editor 2011 http://www.srelease.com/rapid-php-editor-2011 Rapid PHP editor is full-featured, very quick and sophisticated PHP editor with a... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RCThermostat ActiveX http://www.srelease.com/rcthermostat-activex This activeX control allows a programmer to send commands and receive status information... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Realtor Assistant http://www.srelease.com/realtor-assistant Realtor Assistant - This program was written to provide the realtor with tools to simply... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Renault 2012 MyScreenSaver Lite AWC (27 models) http://www.srelease.com/renault-2012-myscreensaver-lite-awc-27-models The Internet screensaver, featuring 27 models of Renault 2012 cars, enables you to... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RunRev LiveCode http://www.srelease.com/runrev-livecode RunRev LiveCode lets you design mobile applications easily. You can drag-and-drop... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RSS.NET Component http://www.srelease.com/rss-net-component RSS. NET Component: Enable your application to easily consume or create RSS feeds.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RS232CPM Com Monitor http://www.srelease.com/rs232cpm-com-monitor RS232CPM is a software monitoring program that can be used to observe and record RS232... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rolls-Royce 2011 MyScreenSaver Lite AWC (5 models) http://www.srelease.com/rolls-royce-2011-myscreensaver-lite-awc-5-models The Internet screensaver, featuring 5 models of Rolls-Royce 2011 cars, enables you to... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Romance of three kingdom http://www.srelease.com/romance-of-three-kingdom Romance of the Three Kingdoms is a historical novel based on the events that occurred... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RNA Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/rna-professional-edition RNA Professional Edition is an advanced networking tool, designed to be run on Windows NT... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rocks Lake Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/rocks-lake-screensaver High mountains with the peaks in clouds, with snow-covered tops always cause inexplicable... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RSP MP3 OGG Vorbis Encode OCX http://www.srelease.com/rsp-mp3-ogg-vorbis-encode-ocx RSP MP3 OGG Vorbis Encode OCX 1. 0. 0 is an ActiveX OCX to convert wav to MP3 and OGG... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rumi Whirling Dervishes http://www.srelease.com/rumi-whirling-dervishes Sufi whirling is one of the most ancient techniques. It is so deep that even a single... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RSP MP3 OCX http://www.srelease.com/rsp-mp3-ocx ActiveX OCX to play MP3, this controls is using a high quality decoder engine - Ability... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 rmbVideoConvert http://www.srelease.com/rmbvideoconvert Convert your AVI/ MPEG1/2, and WMV video files. Create DVD, VCD and SVCD. Additionaly it... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rapid CSS Editor 2008 http://www.srelease.com/rapid-css-editor-2008 With Rapid CSS Editor you can quickly and easily create and edit style sheets of any size... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RAR File Open Knife http://www.srelease.com/rar-file-open-knife-philipp-winterberg RAR File Open Knife is not a Swiss Army Knife. It is rather like a precious steak knife:... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Radio Lecteur mediaU http://www.srelease.com/radio-lecteur-mediau Nowadays, it is possible to listen to radio stations via a PC. All the user needs is an... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RealMedia Splitter http://www.srelease.com/realmedia-splitter-guliverkli Various kinds of player are made available to us nowadays with more or less different... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remote Files Downloader Program http://www.srelease.com/remote-files-downloader-program-software-update Web files downloader tool is the best software that enable user to start pause and resume... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Remove Duplicate Contacts in Outlook http://www.srelease.com/remove-duplicate-contacts-in-outlook Free and easy way to move, remove or delete duplicate contacts in Outlook folders. Can... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rapid CSS Editor 2014 http://www.srelease.com/rapid-css-editor-2014 Rapid CSS Editor makes it easy to design, create, edit and deploy modern CSS-based... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RD Platinum http://www.srelease.com/rd-platinum With one click, Registry Defender will scan your entire system to search out registry... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RiskWise http://www.srelease.com/riskwise RISKWISE is an advanced Risk Based Inspection (RBI) software program designed for... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RCA SMV Video Converter http://www.srelease.com/rca-smv-video-converter The RCA SMV Video Converter is designed to support your RCA Portable Media Player. It is... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RegistrySmart one click registry fix http://www.srelease.com/registrysmart-one-click-registry-fix RegistrySmart is the intelligent choice for 1-Click PC error diagnostics and repair.... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Resco Keyboard Pro http://www.srelease.com/resco-keyboard-pro The Keyboard allows you to customize your Pocket PC for fast insertion of frequently used... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 R-Mail http://www.srelease.com/r-mail R-Mail is a tool designed for undelete accidentally deleted e-mail messages and recovery... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RM-X Video Copyright http://www.srelease.com/rm-x-video-copyright The PC software allows you to tag your videos. RM-X Video Copyright allows you to display... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000