SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / S - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/s Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Screensaver Bugix http://www.srelease.com/screensaver-bugix Check out this FREE screensaver featuring marvelous 3D graphics and original sound score.... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sunset Thoughts http://www.srelease.com/sunset-thoughts A Beautiful scene of a tree in the sunset by the lake. The water moves on your screen.... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 south of france screensaver http://www.srelease.com/south-of-france-screensaver A free screensaver with pictures from south of france and montpellier Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Snow Country http://www.srelease.com/snow-country A Beautiful snow scene. The snow falls on your screen. Soft serene music plays in the... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spooky Pumpkins Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/spooky-pumpkins-screen-saver Tired of summer yet? Here comes autumn, and time for Halloween! Watch spooky pumpkins... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ScreenSaver Morelax http://www.srelease.com/screensaver-morelax After heavy labor day, after stress or fatigues rest needs not only tele, but also... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Bar KS http://www.srelease.com/super-bar-ks ( SUPER DESKTOP BAR FOR SHORTCUTS ) 1. When you move the cursor to the leftest side of... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Snow Path http://www.srelease.com/snow-path A beautiful scene of winter snow. The snow falls on your screen. Soft serene music plays... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Stardust Impressionist Paintings Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/stardust-impressionist-paintings-screen-saver The Impressionist Paintings 3 Screen Saver displays a collection of 40 images from some... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Send in the Clowns http://www.srelease.com/send-in-the-clowns Animated screen saver featuring tropical fish on YOUR desktop (no background). Registered... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Stellarator http://www.srelease.com/stellarator Stellarator is a 3D dynamic screensaver featuring constantly-changing metallic... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Snow Cabin http://www.srelease.com/snow-cabin A Beautiful scene of a cabin in the snow. The snow falls on your screen. Soft serene... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Screen Manager http://www.srelease.com/screen-manager Screensaver, a screen saver randomizer, one of the top screensavers manager Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Submarine Screeen Saver http://www.srelease.com/submarine-screeen-saver You've seen aquarium programs before, but you've never seen anything like this! Marine... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Screen Magic http://www.srelease.com/screen-magic Screen Magic is a powerful tool to create, compile and distribute a compact, Windows... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sunset And Sunrise Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/sunset-and-sunrise-screen-saver Screen Saver with astonishing photos of Sunsets and sunrises complete with transition... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Snow In The Valley http://www.srelease.com/snow-in-the-valley A Beautiful scene of it snowing in the valley. The snow falls on your screen. Soft serene... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Small Countdown Clock http://www.srelease.com/small-countdown-clock Small Countdown Clock is a tool that can be used as a clock or timer. It is very useful... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spontz Visuals Editor http://www.srelease.com/spontz-visuals-editor Create video demos with this application. Spontz Visuals Editor offer you a complete... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SQL Script Builder http://www.srelease.com/sql-script-builder-david-birebent SQL Script Builder is a program which allows to design an SQL script with the MySql... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Super Mario Maniac 2.01.Exe http://www.srelease.com/super-mario-maniac-2-01-exe Mario Maniac is a short colorful game created in few days. This game isn't difficult, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simply Accounts http://www.srelease.com/simply-accounts-simply-accounts Simply accounts is a sophisticated accounting software package for the production of... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Saral TaxOffice http://www.srelease.com/saral-taxoffice Saral TaxOffice is a complete taxation solution for chartered accountants or any tax... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sound Editor Deluxe 2011 http://www.srelease.com/sound-editor-deluxe-2011 Sound Editor Deluxe is the visual multifunction digital audio editing software for... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sage UBS POS 2013 http://www.srelease.com/sage-ubs-pos-2013 Sage UBS POS 2013 is a point to sale program that works with plug and play barcode... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SafeSquid Business Edition 25 http://www.srelease.com/safesquid-business-edition-25 SafeSquid Business Edition 25 is a 25 USER Content Filter Web Proxy Server for WINDOWS -... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Space Pyramids http://www.srelease.com/space-pyramids Try to challenge yourself while you are an aeronaut of an orbiting station. You have to... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 STRONGER NETWORK SIGNAL http://www.srelease.com/stronger-network-signal GET STRONGER NETWORK SIGNAL! STRONGER NETWORK SIGNAL STRENGTH AND CALL WITH HIGH QALITY... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spyzooka http://www.srelease.com/spyzooka-bluepenguin-software-inc Once the computer is connected to Internet or other external devices; it is prone to... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 System Optimizer And Tweaker http://www.srelease.com/system-optimizer-and-tweaker-malware-remover System Optimizer and Tweaker is a tool for optimizing your Windows system. It allows you... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SiteCraft http://www.srelease.com/sitecraft Sitecraft is a program designed to create a website easily. It is very easy to pick up as... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Specter http://www.srelease.com/specter Specter is the software specifically designed to analyze audio signals passing through a... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoftSpire DOC to PDF Converter http://www.srelease.com/softspire-doc-to-pdf-converter-softspire-inc SoftSpire DOC to PDF Converter is a tool that converts MS Word documents (DOC files) to... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SentiSight algorithm demo (for Windows) http://www.srelease.com/sentisight-algorithm-demo-for-windows-neurotechnology-7-other Object recognition technology demo applications for Microsoft Windows. The technology... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SuperQuery http://www.srelease.com/superquery-superquery-codeplex-com Run the same batch of SQL across several databases on different SQL servers. SuperQuery... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Small Glossy Icons http://www.srelease.com/small-glossy-icons Small Glossy icon collection of professionally drawn clipart and basic toolbar icons.... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SDE for IBM WebSphere (ME) for Windows http://www.srelease.com/sde-for-ibm-websphere-me-for-windows SDE for WebSphere is a UML tool tightly integrated with WebSphere. SDE-WS supports all... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spinnaker Dbase Add-ins for Excel 97 etc http://www.srelease.com/spinnaker-dbase-add-ins-for-excel-97-etc Spinnaker Tools is a suite of Excel Add-ins particularly suited for analyzing and... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 System Screensavers Tweaker http://www.srelease.com/system-screensavers-tweaker System Screensavers Tweaker provides a software that can change the parameters splash a... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Short Sandringham for FSX or FS2004 http://www.srelease.com/short-sandringham-for-fsx-or-fs2004 FS2004/FSX Short S. 25V Sandringham. The Sandringham was a civil conversion of the WW2... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sog super dvd/video pack http://www.srelease.com/sog-super-dvd-video-pack ripping or converting DVD to avi, DVD to DivX, DVD to Xvid, DVD to MPEG1/2, DVD to... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SCML LABEL PRINTER http://www.srelease.com/scml-label-printer-michel-lambert SCML Label Printer is an ActiveX DLL that allows Visual Basic 6 (sp3) programmers to... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Softtote Mac Data Recovery http://www.srelease.com/softtote-mac-data-recovery Softtote Mac Data Recovery is developed to recover lost, deleted, formatted and... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Serial Printer http://www.srelease.com/serial-printer-wix-com Serial Number and Sequential Date Printing Software. Serial Printer can print a series of... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Special-English-French-CE http://www.srelease.com/special-english-french-ce TrueTerm Special. Editable dictionary with user dictionary. Each language combination... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spooky Halloween Screen Saver http://www.srelease.com/spooky-halloween-screen-saver Its Halloween time again! Watch spooky gravestones, trees, and pumpkins gently fall and... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sothink SWF Decoder http://www.srelease.com/sothink-swf-decoder Professional SWF Decompiler easily decompiles SWF to FLA and extracts elements from Flash... Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Soiled Earth http://www.srelease.com/soiled-earth Casual Action Arcade Video Game. Kids+ Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sonic Compilation http://www.srelease.com/sonic-compilation-gamefabrique Save the world from destruction by defeating the evil Dr. Robotnik with your choice of... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sai Bhajans http://www.srelease.com/sai-bhajans Sri Sai Bhajans is a collection of Sathya Sai Baba Bhajans in Sanskrit, English and other... Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Superblogging http://www.srelease.com/superblogging Super blogging is a PC based website content management solution that does not require... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SoundTaxi Pro+Video Rip http://www.srelease.com/soundtaxi-pro-video-rip Easily convert DRM and non-DRM movie or music files to unprotected iPod, iPad, AVI... Sun, 23 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spirex screen saver http://www.srelease.com/spirex-screen-saver Do you remember playing with Spirograph? Did you like drawing all kinds of circles, ... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Snapshoter http://www.srelease.com/snapshoter 26 things about Snapshoter:1. Fast, light and efficient clipboard manager.... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Knowledge Management Suite http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-knowledge-management-suite The Knowledge Management Suite for Microsoft SharePoint 2010 encourage knowledge workers... Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 scan2save http://www.srelease.com/scan2save Have you ever been in a shop and saw something you wanted to buy, and you didn't know if... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Scannet Light http://www.srelease.com/scannet-light Network Monitor, Traffic Monitor, Shows release, Lists devices and network... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Shopping Street http://www.srelease.com/shopping-street-nowstat-com-231-other-programs Shopping Street is an adventure game. Mission of Shopping Street is to start your own... Thu, 20 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SengSoft Simon http://www.srelease.com/sengsoft-simon-sengsoft Simon will start with a ONE note. Get it right and he will give you the second note, but... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SusaninLab Standart Edition http://www.srelease.com/susaninlab-standart-edition SusaninLab SE aimed at solving and visualizing such tasks as classic travelling salesman... Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Software Inventory Management http://www.srelease.com/software-inventory-management Software licensing is a time consuming job and if not done properly can lead to severe... Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Studio Accounting http://www.srelease.com/studio-accounting This software have contain multi facilities for purpose of Studio Booking, Exposing... Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Softtote Mac Photo Recovery http://www.srelease.com/softtote-mac-photo-recovery Softtote Mac Photo Recovery is the best reliable utility to recover lost photos, videos... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Saturn7 screensaver http://www.srelease.com/saturn7-screensaver-alexey-kurilov Full functional OpenGL screensaver without time limit. The best place to relax is space.... Mon, 17 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ShunIPCalc http://www.srelease.com/shunipcalc You can find here a software for people working or studying computer networks. It helps... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StrikeDefend Anti-Rogue Internet Browser http://www.srelease.com/strikedefend-anti-rogue-internet-browser StrikeDefend Anti-Rogue Internet Browser is a lightweight and easy to use web browser... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Second Copy 2000 http://www.srelease.com/second-copy-2000-vishwas-pethe Backup files in the background automatically. Copies files and folders from one location... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Slide Show Ultra Gold http://www.srelease.com/slide-show-ultra-gold Slide shows from your favorite images is easy with SlideShow Ultra Gold! Try the new... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sin City ScreenSaver http://www.srelease.com/sin-city-screensaver This Sin City screensaver present images, characters and scenes from the Frank Miller... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SwiftKit for Mac http://www.srelease.com/swiftkit-for-mac SwiftKit for Mac is a Toolkit designed for RuneScape players by conveniently bringing... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sjphone http://www.srelease.com/sjphone-sj-labs Sjphone is a softphone VOIP or voice on network IP which allows you to discuss with an... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Speed Dial for Phone Cards http://www.srelease.com/speed-dial-for-phone-cards-john-turnbull SD automates the dialing of phone numbers via phone card providers. The program holds... Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Summer Beach Balls Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/summer-beach-balls-screensaver Its summer time, and you know what that means. Watch your desktop as beach balls float... Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SRS HD Audio Lab http://www.srelease.com/srs-hd-audio-lab-srs-labs-inc Compatible with virtually every PC-based media player, HAL is the ultimate audio... Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SizeIt http://www.srelease.com/sizeit Analyze your hard disk usage with SizeIt. Scan hard drives to determine folder and file... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spy Keylogger Downloads http://www.srelease.com/spy-keylogger-downloads Excellent program Spy Keylogger Downloads is available at www. spysoftwaredownloads. info... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SemGrid http://www.srelease.com/semgrid SemGrid (Simple easy manager of Grid data, for SEMoLa). Some of its features are:... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint List Item Sort Feature http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-list-item-sort-feature List items are stored in SharePoint by default in the order in which they were created.... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Snapshot to PDF http://www.srelease.com/snapshot-to-pdf-add-pdf-files Snapshot to PDF Converter is a quick, fast, simple and easy-to-use PDF tool that designed... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Seven-G http://www.srelease.com/seven-g Seven-G is an F/A-18 specific flight simulation, utilizing the technology of today to... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Solar System RT For Windows 8 http://www.srelease.com/solar-system-rt-for-windows-8 Solar System RT for Windows 8 is an educational application that bundles information... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sybase ASE http://www.srelease.com/sybase-ase-sybase ASE key features include patented encryption, partitioning technology, patent-pending... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Cryptography http://www.srelease.com/simple-cryptography Simple Cryptography was developed as a text encryption tool that allows you to easily... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SolarWinds Engineers Toolset http://www.srelease.com/solarwinds-engineers-toolset We're network engineers just like you, so we know what you face everyday: new network... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SELLmatix Control http://www.srelease.com/sellmatix-control-gary-moe Controls up to 64 SELLmatix POS Terminals in Retail Stores and Restaurants automatically... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Solar Panels Cost Efficiency http://www.srelease.com/solar-panels-cost-efficiency Solar Panels Cost Efficiency is a simple, yet handy tool that enables you to calculate... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sands of Time 3D Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/sands-of-time-3d-screensaver Check out this FREE screensaver featuring eye-candy 3D graphics and original sound score.... Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SQL Query for SQL Server http://www.srelease.com/sql-query-for-sql-server This tool lets you quickly and simply build SQL queries to SQL Server databases. Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Submerge http://www.srelease.com/submerge-bitfield-ab Submerge is a program designed for the creation of subtitles. It is able to create... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Localized Date Web part http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-localized-date-web-part The free SharePoint Localized Date Web Part by Layer2 displays the current date... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SlimBoat Web Browser for Windo... http://www.srelease.com/slimboat-web-browser-for-windo SlimBoat is a fast and secure web browser software fully loaded with handy features. It... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SnowFox DVD to iPod Converter for Mac http://www.srelease.com/snowfox-dvd-to-ipod-converter-for-mac-snowfox-software SnowFox DVD to iPod Converter for Mac is a Mac DVD Ripper / Mac DVD Converter for ripping... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SQLyog Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/sqlyog-enterprise SQLyog MySQL GUI is the most powerful MySQL manager and admin tool, combining the... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000