SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / V - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/v Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visions of Toronto - 1 http://www.srelease.com/visions-of-toronto-1 Visions of Toronto-1 is a series of high quality (high resolution) color photographs that... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Venice Carnival 2003 http://www.srelease.com/venice-carnival-2003 A free multimedia screensaver (but you can turn off the music and /or other sound effects... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Violette Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/violette-screensaver Atlanta's best french restaurant screensaver Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Videocard driver for the MSI VR603 Notebook (Win 7) http://www.srelease.com/videocard-driver-for-the-msi-vr603-notebook-win-7 Download the Videocard driver for the MSI VR603 Notebook. Compatibility: Windows 7 Mobile... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video driver for the Packard Bell EasyNote TM85 http://www.srelease.com/video-driver-for-the-packard-bell-easynote-tm85-packard-bell Download the Video driver for the Gigabyte Bell EasyNote TM85. Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VSO Image Resizer http://www.srelease.com/vso-image-resizer VSO Image Resizer, now called Light Image Resizer, is a free image resizer and converter... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vilma Registry Explorer http://www.srelease.com/vilma-registry-explorer-vilma-software Vilma Registry Explorer is an utilitary program that can be used as an alternative to... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual IRatio http://www.srelease.com/visual-iratio-mauroziggiotti IRatio (Image Ratio) is a small utility designed to show, copy/move images by their... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Videodelic http://www.srelease.com/videodelic-eric-wenger Editing videos and animation is not easy without know-how and appropriate tools but with... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vampireville http://www.srelease.com/vampireville The government will soon obtain the right to sell Malgrey Castle because no heir has... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VX Search http://www.srelease.com/vx-search-flexense-flexense VX Search is an automated, rule-based file search solution capable of searching files by... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Trigger http://www.srelease.com/video-trigger-creative-commons-by-nc-sa Video Trigger. This is a program designed to trigger sounds on a video at specific times.... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual KalmanFilter http://www.srelease.com/visual-kalmanfilter The Kalman filter is a set of mathematical equations that provides an efficient... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visiting Cards Design Tool http://www.srelease.com/visiting-cards-design-tool Professionally develop offers Visiting Cards Design Tool for creating most attractive... Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voice2Phone Auto Dialer Pro 1 Lines http://www.srelease.com/voice2phone-auto-dialer-pro-1-lines Voice2Phone Auto Dialer - software for broadcasting voice messages by phone. Ideal for... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video to Picture Image Converter http://www.srelease.com/video-to-picture-image-converter Video to Picture Image Converter converts video to picture or image sequence... Sat, 15 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Poker Hunt http://www.srelease.com/video-poker-hunt Video Poker is a game of decisions and one of the few casino games in which a skilled... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vegetable Seeds http://www.srelease.com/vegetable-seeds Vegetable Seeds brings you Forum Poster. This forum posting software offers the easiest... Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video DVD Duplicator http://www.srelease.com/video-dvd-duplicator Video DVD Duplicator is an excellent solution for copying your DVD movies to a single DVD... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vocabulary Manager http://www.srelease.com/vocabulary-manager Description Vocabulary Manager will allow you to create your own database for... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Bubble Wrap http://www.srelease.com/virtual-bubble-wrap The Bubble Wrap Modern UI app for Windows 8 satisfies your desire to pop bubble wrap even... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VBReFormer Free Edition http://www.srelease.com/vbreformer-free-edition VBReFormer Free Edition is an essential disassembler and design recovery tool for Visual... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Age http://www.srelease.com/virtual-age-tembo Process contemporary photographs by adding them the spirit of past times with Tembo... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VG-Ripper http://www.srelease.com/vg-ripper VG-Ripper is a program that downloads (rips) all images posted on the ViperGirls Forums.... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Videoporama http://www.srelease.com/videoporama Creating a video slideshow does not necessarily require technical knowledge in... Tue, 20 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VNC Fast http://www.srelease.com/vnc-fast VNC Fast is a utility for installing and launching the VNC Server to connect to a VNC... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Villagers 5: New Believers (Mac) http://www.srelease.com/virtual-villagers-5-new-believers-mac Explore the center of Isola in this innovative new chapter in the Virtual Villagers... Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video player Spruto http://www.srelease.com/video-player-spruto Spruto. com - a complete website video player. Auto integrated with advertising networks... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virus Controlled Pattern File http://www.srelease.com/virus-controlled-pattern-file-trend-micro A Controlled Pattern File Release (CPR) is a manually loadable, pre-release version of a... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video driver for the Dell XPS M1330 http://www.srelease.com/video-driver-for-the-dell-xps-m1330 Download the videocard driver for the Dell XPS M1530 laptop. Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VScodePrint http://www.srelease.com/vscodeprint An add-in to Microsoft Visual Studio. NET 2008, 2010, 2012 and 2013 that enables you to... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Volkswagen 2011 MyScreenSaver Lite AWC (internet screensaver) http://www.srelease.com/volkswagen-2011-myscreensaver-lite-awc-internet-screensaver The Internet screensaver, featuring Volkswagen 2011 cars, enables you to download car... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Audit Trail http://www.srelease.com/visual-audit-trail Visual Audit Trail allows you to automatically identify changes made to data in your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VB HTML Help Generator http://www.srelease.com/vb-html-help-generator VB HTML Help generator creates professional HTML Help integrated with your Visual Basic... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VD-TEK http://www.srelease.com/vd-tek VD-TEK is the combination of several applications: a player, a video library and a... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VB Image Map ActiveX Control http://www.srelease.com/vb-image-map-activex-control The VB Image Map OCX allows you to display interactive images in your applications.... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 viewMore http://www.srelease.com/viewmore viewMore is a universal viewer of multimedia (BLOB) database content. viewMore is capable... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vss2Git http://www.srelease.com/vss2git Vss2Git project contains several components: Vss2Git is a Windows GUI application... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VB Control Loader http://www.srelease.com/vb-control-loader In VB6 IDE you have the ability to add a single control at a time. With VB Contol Loader... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VeriFinger Extended SDK http://www.srelease.com/verifinger-extended-sdk VeriFinger Extended SDK contains interfaces for some of the major fingerprint scanners... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VB Code Manager http://www.srelease.com/vb-code-manager No Visual Basic programmer should be without this program! Organize all your reusable... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Button Ex http://www.srelease.com/visual-button-ex The Visual Button Ex control provides complete control over evry aspect of its appearance... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Paradigm for UML (Community Edition) for Linux http://www.srelease.com/visual-paradigm-for-uml-community-edition-for-linux Visual Paradigm for UML is a full lifecycle UML CASE tool that supports OOAD (OOA, OOD).... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Versions http://www.srelease.com/versions Versions is the ideal version control system for any development team. You will find all... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VasSniffer http://www.srelease.com/vassniffer VasSniffer is a simple and easy-to-use piece of software that was designed to optimize... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Volvo 2011 MyScreenSaver Lite AWC (9 models) http://www.srelease.com/volvo-2011-myscreensaver-lite-awc-9-models The Internet screensaver, featuring 9 models of Volvo 2011 cars, enables you to download... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Paradigm for UML Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/visual-paradigm-for-uml-professional-edition Visual Paradigm for UML is a UML CASE tool. The tool is designed for the users who are... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VisioForge Media Player SDK (ActiveX Version) http://www.srelease.com/visioforge-media-player-sdk-activex-version VisioForge Media Player SDK allows programmers to easily integrate video, audio and DVD... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Time Reversal http://www.srelease.com/video-time-reversal Video Time Reversal 2 is a powerful software that can (time) reverse video. Sound is also... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ViOrb Beta http://www.srelease.com/viorb-beta ViOrb, a start button replacement for Windows XP. In the same way ViStart is a start menu... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VeriLook SDK http://www.srelease.com/verilook-sdk VeriLook SDK for Windows. It allows rapid development of the biometric application using... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Volga 2011 MyScreenSaver Lite AWC (10 models) http://www.srelease.com/volga-2011-myscreensaver-lite-awc-10-models The Internet screensaver, featuring 10 models of Volga 2011 cars, enables you to download... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Paradigm for UML (Community Edition) for Java Platform http://www.srelease.com/visual-paradigm-for-uml-community-edition-for-java-platform Visual Paradigm for UML is a UML modeling tool that supports full software lifecycle -... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VStarcam IP Camera Integrated Surveillance Center http://www.srelease.com/vstarcam-ip-camera-integrated-surveillance-center-shenzhen VStarcam is a professional network camera manufacturer, this software developed by... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VSPD Mobile Phone Edition http://www.srelease.com/vspd-mobile-phone-edition Virtual Serial Ports Driver Mobile can create up to 20 pure virtual serial ports in your... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Documents - The Printing Source Code Generator for VB http://www.srelease.com/visual-documents-the-printing-source-code-generator-for-vb VdocS is the best tool that you can acquire on the market when you have to develop... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Verbal Area Messenger http://www.srelease.com/verbal-area-messenger Verbal Area Messenger is a software which allows users to chat online in real-time. Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VbsEdit x64 http://www.srelease.com/vbsedit-x64 Vbsedit x64 is an award-winning VBScript editor which greatly reduces the time you spend... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Valentine Borders http://www.srelease.com/valentine-borders Do you want your photos to be outstanding on the TV screen or photo frame?Do... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Venus Observation 3D Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/venus-observation-3d-screensaver This screensaver takes you on a journey to the beautiful Venus, the brightest natural... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VX Search Server http://www.srelease.com/vx-search-server-flexense-flexense VX Search Server is an automated, rule-based file search server capable of searching... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vista Live Shell Pack - Pink http://www.srelease.com/vista-live-shell-pack-pink-1-1-0-0 If you want to have Vista on your computer but your shape is not rather powerful or if... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vocalizer Ting-Ting from Claro<br /><br />Software http://www.srelease.com/vocalizer-ting-ting-from-claro-software Nuance Vocalizer Ting-Ting Voice (Chinese Mandarin) is a voice pack designed to work with... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vutog GPS Simulator http://www.srelease.com/vutog-gps-simulator-vutog The Vutog GPS Simulator is a “Virtual GPS Generator in a box” that provides a complete... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VIFact http://www.srelease.com/vifact - Do you know that human and dolphins are the only species that have sex for pleasure?... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vagrant Hearts Zero http://www.srelease.com/vagrant-hearts-zero Vagrant Hearts Zero is an 2D RPG game. You play in a world divided by those blessed with... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vocalizer Narisa from Claro Software http://www.srelease.com/vocalizer-narisa-from-claro-software Nuance Vocalizer Narisa Voice (Thai) is a voice add-on designed to work with ClaroRead, ... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Basic 6.0 HelpVistaXPDiamond http://www.srelease.com/visual-basic-6-0-helpvistaxpdiamond Visual Basic 6. 0 activex controls (HVXPD) provides Windows GUI software engineers with... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VerifyMyPC CubicleSoft http://www.srelease.com/verifymypc-cubiclesoft VerifyMyPC from CubicleSoft is used to make quick diagnostics of your system. Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VisioForge Video Edit SDK (ActiveX Version) http://www.srelease.com/visioforge-video-edit-sdk-activex-version VisioForge Video Edit SDK allows programmers to easily integrate video editing and... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VGSCLite 2010 http://www.srelease.com/vgsclite-2010 Seamless integration with legacy Softphone/Dialer; Reducing recurring costs... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VCTEA Audio Editor X http://www.srelease.com/vctea-audio-editor-x-vctea-software-dev Audio Editor X is a powerful digital audio editing software. It integrates multitrack... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Snapshots Genius Business http://www.srelease.com/video-snapshots-genius-business Video Snapshots Genius, the video snapshot software for capturing movie scenes to a... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VT WSUS http://www.srelease.com/vt-wsus-zeb-bowden VT WSUS is source and instructions to build provision-able desktop client, data roll up... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VisualLookout http://www.srelease.com/visuallookout-visualware-inc VisualLookout observes the connections on your system and notifies you of any suspicious... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Basic 6 Runtime http://www.srelease.com/visual-basic-6-runtime Visual Basic 6 Runtime is a self-extracted executable file that allows you to install the... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ViVE Blu-Ray To MPEG Converter http://www.srelease.com/vive-blu-ray-to-mpeg-converter ViVE Blu-ray to MPEG Converter can convert Blu-ray to MPEG formats with all popular MPEG... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VisualSVN Repository Configurator http://www.srelease.com/visualsvn-repository-configurator VisualSVN Repository Configurator is a standalone application which allows... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VistaGlance http://www.srelease.com/vistaglance-qwertystudio VistaGlance is an application that search document, music, video, or program. You can... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video card driver for VIT D2000 (Vista) http://www.srelease.com/video-card-driver-for-vit-d2000-vista Download the Video card driver for the VIT D2000. Compatibility: Windows Vista Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Autorun http://www.srelease.com/visual-autorun-digitope-corporation Create interactive slideshows and menus with Visual Autorun. Integrated menu designer and... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Turntables http://www.srelease.com/video-turntables Video Turntables is an application for creating real-time video effects presentations. In... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vue Infinite RenderCow http://www.srelease.com/vue-infinite-rendercow RenderCows allow the network rendering of Vue scenes only. By default, Vue Infinite... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video driver for the Packard Bell EasyNote R3 Series http://www.srelease.com/video-driver-for-the-packard-bell-easynote-r3-series Download the Video driver for the Packard Bell EasyNote R3 Series. Radeon Xpress 200M... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voice SMS http://www.srelease.com/voice-sms Write SMS by voice! It's fast and easy now with Write SMS by voice app!Write... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Driver for the Acer Aspire T300 http://www.srelease.com/video-driver-for-the-acer-aspire-t300 Download the Video card Driver for the Acer Aspire T300 SIS VGA Driver Compatibility: XP Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VHS Room And Equipment Booking Software http://www.srelease.com/vhs-room-and-equipment-booking-software VHS Room And Equipment Booking Software is a complete organizer. It allows you to plan... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Virtual Magnifying Glass http://www.srelease.com/virtual-magnifying-glass-harri-pyy-finland-chris-o-don Although screen magnifiers have been especially designed for visually impaired people, ... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voxengo Voxformer VST http://www.srelease.com/voxengo-voxformer-vst Voxformer is a multi-functional vocal channel strip plug-in in VST format (Virtual DJ, FL... Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video Convert Master http://www.srelease.com/video-convert-master-mcfunsoft-inc McFunSoft Video Convert Master can convert and split: AVI, MPEG, MPEG 1, MPEG 2, MPEG 4, ... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voip Ekiga Communicator http://www.srelease.com/voip-ekiga-communicator-kamal-sentassi Ekiga's is the market's leading free SIP based softphone available for download. Based on... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Vertical Rectangle Menu XML http://www.srelease.com/vertical-rectangle-menu-xml Vertical dynamic XML driven menu. Package Includes: FLA; Opens with: Flash 8, Flash CS3, ... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 VitaPad http://www.srelease.com/vitapad View biological pathways with this tool. VitaPad offer you a software to help you... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Video card driver for the MSI CX600 Netbook http://www.srelease.com/video-card-driver-for-the-msi-cx600-netbook Download the Graphics card driver for the MSI CX600 Netbook Compatibility: Windows Vista.... Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000