SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / W - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/w Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Whale of a Tail http://www.srelease.com/whale-of-a-tail Slide show screen saver features photographs of whales. Registered version includes... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wild Birds http://www.srelease.com/wild-birds Slide show screen saver features photographs of wild birds. Registered version includes... Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebCamLoad http://www.srelease.com/webcamload WebCamLoad est un logiciel que vous pouvez utiliser pour capturer des images de Webcam.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Window Killer http://www.srelease.com/window-killer Window Killer will close any opening window whose caption contains words specified by the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WordBanker Learn Russian http://www.srelease.com/wordbanker-learn-russian-derek-newark WordBanker is a unique and fun method of helping you to learn a foreign language. Rather... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wa-Tor http://www.srelease.com/wa-tor Wa-Tor is a special program around ecology. It is in the form of a simulation game, where... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wild Ball Demo http://www.srelease.com/wild-ball-demo You use either the arrow keys or a joystick to control a paddle at the bottom of the... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinBackup 2.0 Professional http://www.srelease.com/winbackup-2-0-professional The business backup solution that guarantees 100% reliability and superior performance, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WAV2MP3 Encoder http://www.srelease.com/wav2mp3-encoder WAV2MP3 Encoder is a software that allows you to convert between WAV and MP3. To do this, ... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 winmagic2005 http://www.srelease.com/winmagic2005 This Version winmagic Includes Many new features faster security tools quick uninstaller... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webuzo for Tiki Wiki CMS Groupware http://www.srelease.com/webuzo-for-tiki-wiki-cms-groupware Tiki is a CMS/Groupware which offers a large number of features... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Mobile Device Center http://www.srelease.com/windows-mobile-device-center-microsoft Windows Mobile Device Center is for managing your Windows Mobile powered device. It... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wallery - Summer Fruit http://www.srelease.com/wallery-summer-fruit Use the Wallery tray icon to select additional Wallery packs or browse to a picture... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WIFI Key Generator http://www.srelease.com/wifi-key-generator In our advanced technological age, wireless technologies are likely the most used and... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WellMahjong2 http://www.srelease.com/wellmahjong2 Try the best 400 levels published by the Wellgames users and compete in muliplayer mode!... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WordFusion Free http://www.srelease.com/wordfusion-free Electronic forms designer and databaseWordFusion allows you to create Forms... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Browsers http://www.srelease.com/web-browsers Smart Bro is a Web browsers designed carefully to suite the user needs. It is built on... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Water Consumption Tracker Free http://www.srelease.com/water-consumption-tracker-free Do you suffer with occasional water De-hydration or low liquids in your body? Now record... Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows 7 Starter Background Changer http://www.srelease.com/windows-7-starter-background-changer Windows 7 Starter Background Changer is a software designed to manage wallpaper for... Sat, 22 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wondershare Audio Converter http://www.srelease.com/wondershare-audio-converter-wondershare-software-co-ltd Wondershare Audio Converter is a tool that enables you to convert various audio formats... Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 wxMaxima for Mac OS X http://www.srelease.com/wxmaxima-for-mac-os-x wxMaxima is a document based interface for the computer algebra system Maxima. wxMaxima... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Water Warner http://www.srelease.com/water-warner Water Warner helps to remind you to drink water by allowing you to set an average number... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 World Cup Matchplan 2014 Wallchart http://www.srelease.com/world-cup-matchplan-2014-wallchart The complete match schedule for the FIFA World Cup 2014 soccer tournament in Brazil... Sun, 16 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Woize http://www.srelease.com/woize This free VoIP telephony software allows you to call anywhere in the world. You can also... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wisnome PDF to Image converter http://www.srelease.com/wisnome-pdf-to-image-converter-tiffsoftware-com PDF To Image Converter is batch conversion tool to convert PDF Documents into TIFF, JPG, ... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 We! Analyze http://www.srelease.com/we-analyze We! Analyze is a handy and reliable application that you can use to analyze ArcSight... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WriteThat.name for Outlook http://www.srelease.com/writethat-name-for-outlook WriteThat. name for Outlook automates your Outlook address book:We detect... Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wikidroid (Wikipedia Browser) http://www.srelease.com/wikidroid-wikipedia-browser Wikidroid is the fastest Wikipedia browser for Android. View all of Wikipedia*s articles... Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WLock-Licensing Source Code for VB6 http://www.srelease.com/wlock-licensing-source-code-for-vb6 WLock 1. 0. 3 is a VB6. 0 Class Code, which can be integrated into any Visual Basic Project... Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows 7 Theme for Vista http://www.srelease.com/windows-7-theme-for-vista Giannigs89 designed Windows 7 Theme for Vista so that Vista users can benefit from the... Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Store Builder - Online Shopping Cart http://www.srelease.com/web-store-builder-online-shopping-cart A professional Web store builder to easily design and create an online store for both... Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wireless Network Driver for the Packard Bell EasyNote R2 Series http://www.srelease.com/wireless-network-driver-for-the-packard-bell-easynote-r2-series Download the Wireless Network Driver for the Packard Bell EasyNote R2 Series Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Browser Download http://www.srelease.com/web-browser-download Smart Bro is a Web browser download designed carefully to suite the user needs. It is... Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Word Document Recovery http://www.srelease.com/word-document-recovery-word-document-recovery Kernel for Word is best word document recovery software for corrupt and inaccessible MS... Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wireless Network driver for Acer Aspire 7520 http://www.srelease.com/wireless-network-driver-for-acer-aspire-7520-acer-corporation Download the Wireless Network driver for Acer Aspire 7520. Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebSite X5 Smart 9 http://www.srelease.com/website-x5-smart-9 The WebSite X5 secret is that no programming skills are required and it has an intuitive... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Browsers For Windows http://www.srelease.com/web-browsers-for-windows Smart Bro is a Web browsers for windows designed carefully to suite the user needs. It is... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ware9 Free RMVB to iPod shuffle Fast http://www.srelease.com/ware9-free-rmvb-to-ipod-shuffle-fast An excellent and free program. Converts RMVB to iPod shuffle for you as you like. The... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wintool http://www.srelease.com/wintool Wintool 2. 0 - the program - panel of tools for Windows with support of skins. Wintool... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WszView http://www.srelease.com/wszview WszView es un pequeño programa diseñado para facilitar a los usuarios de Winamp la... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wikango - iPhone http://www.srelease.com/wikango-iphone-gpsprevent Wikango is an application designed to detect road radars. Once the point control is... Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wireless Communication Library Personal http://www.srelease.com/wireless-communication-library-personal Wireless Communication Library is the complete solution for software developers who want... Sat, 01 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webifier http://www.srelease.com/webifier Easily turn your digital pictures into an attractive web photo gallery in just a few easy... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Start Menu ViStart http://www.srelease.com/windows-start-menu-vistart-lee-soft-com In 2007 I made ViStart, the most popular Vista start menu simulator. My vision was to... Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Winged Steed Photo Album http://www.srelease.com/winged-steed-photo-album Create video from your digital images, and audio files, Support Captions, have 310... Sun, 25 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Dictate Online Dictation Software http://www.srelease.com/web-dictate-online-dictation-software-nchsoftware Web Dictate is a dictation system that lets you record, edit and manage dictation over... Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinAsks Player http://www.srelease.com/winasks-player The program allows you to fill in on-screen the questionnaires or surveys. Besides the... Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wi-Fi Scanner by LizardSystems http://www.srelease.com/wi-fi-scanner-by-lizardsystems When the Wi-Fi Scanner begins to run, you will immediately see all wireless networks... Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Winter Decoration http://www.srelease.com/winter-decoration-shmehao-com The shops are full of sparkling Christmas ornaments, trees and flowers. Hang those bells... Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WAKFU Linux http://www.srelease.com/wakfu-linux-ankama-games Legend has it that Ogrest is a powerful creature made of pure Wakfu, the primary energy... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Win Doctor Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/win-doctor-ultimate The Gitashare Win Doctor Ultimate is the best system care, free system care. Not only... Sat, 17 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webcam driver for Acer Aspire 4732Z (Vista) http://www.srelease.com/webcam-driver-for-acer-aspire-4732z-vista-acer-corporation Download the Webcam driver for the Acer Aspire 4732Z Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Media Video http://www.srelease.com/windows-media-video Some new formats are not supported by Windows Media Player. In this case, you can use... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Watery Desktop 3D http://www.srelease.com/watery-desktop-3d Watery Desktop 3D floods your screen, you'll see how everything on your desktop will sink... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Winprotect http://www.srelease.com/winprotect Winprotect is a simple program that will allow the users of Windows 2000 and Windows XP... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web+ Developers Edition for Windows http://www.srelease.com/web-developers-edition-for-windows Web+ is a powerful and comprehensive development language for use in creating web-based... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinM8(L) http://www.srelease.com/winm8-l WinM8(L) is the simplest of all multi-clipboard programs. You can either, visually watch... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wild Olivia Wilde Screensaver http://www.srelease.com/wild-olivia-wilde-screensaver Free Wild Olivia Wilde Screensaver featuring over 20 high resolution images of the... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebGrid http://www.srelease.com/webgrid WebGrid is a powerful cross-browser full-featured JavaScript grid component. It provides... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WordReport http://www.srelease.com/wordreport WDReportGen is a report generator for Microsoft Word that outputs reports in Microsoft... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebGalileo Java Web Components http://www.srelease.com/webgalileo-java-web-components The library allows to rapidly assemble dynamic server pages(JSP and others) with the help... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WhatsUp Gold Visual TraceRoute Tool http://www.srelease.com/whatsup-gold-visual-traceroute-tool Are you a network administrator who needs a tool to help you identify and isolate network... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Help Desk Software - Free Ed. (.exe) http://www.srelease.com/web-help-desk-software-free-ed-exe-web-help-desk-software No expiration, no ads, just free. The free help desk software edition of Web Help Desk... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wireless Driver for the Samsung RV410 (Win 7) http://www.srelease.com/wireless-driver-for-the-samsung-rv410-win-7 Download the Wireless Network driver for the Samsung RV410. Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WIH Software's Power Preview http://www.srelease.com/wih-software-s-power-preview This is an easy-to-use print preview add-on for use with Delphi apps. The name Power... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wondershare DVD to Mobile Phone Suite http://www.srelease.com/wondershare-dvd-to-mobile-phone-suite Wondershare Mobile Phone Converter Suite includes Wondershare DVD to Mobile Phone... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Whats On My Computer http://www.srelease.com/whats-on-my-computer Whats On My Computer is a tool which allows you to have access to all information about... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wii Transfer http://www.srelease.com/wii-transfer-riverfold-software Wii Transfer is a software that allows you to share movies, music and photos directly on... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webuzo for PHPfileNavigator http://www.srelease.com/webuzo-for-phpfilenavigator-softaculous-ltd PHPfileNavigator is state-of-the-art, open source web based application to complete... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Watchman - My Webcam My CCTV http://www.srelease.com/watchman-my-webcam-my-cctv-multiicon 'How to convert Webcam into Security Camera? How do I make a CCTV With a Webcam?, how to... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 What U Hear Track Recorder http://www.srelease.com/what-u-hear-track-recorder Will record ANY/ ALL sound coming out of your speakers or headphones. Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Gallery Wizard PRO http://www.srelease.com/web-gallery-wizard-pro Web Gallery Wizard Pro is a tool for anyone who wants to create photo album Web pages... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webuzo for phpFreeChat http://www.srelease.com/webuzo-for-phpfreechat-softaculous-ltd phpFreeChat is a free chat system Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Whizlabs Whizlabs OCP 1Z0-023 Exam Simulator http://www.srelease.com/whizlabs-whizlabs-ocp-1z0-023-exam-simulator Ensure your success in OCP 1Z0-023 exam with Whizlabs simulator comprising of 5 mock... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wise Disk Cleaner 3 Free http://www.srelease.com/wise-disk-cleaner-3-free Wise Disk Cleaner is a user friendly, fast and easy to use application developed to free... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wondershare Video to Gphone Converter http://www.srelease.com/wondershare-video-to-gphone-converter-wondershare-software Wondershare Video to Gphone Converter is a professional Gphone/G1 converter application... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Witch Hunters Stolen Beauty CE http://www.srelease.com/witch-hunters-stolen-beauty-ce Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back in Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty! One... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Easy Transfer for transferring from Windows XP (64 bit) to Windows 7 http://www.srelease.com/windows-easy-transfer-for-transferring-from-windows-xp-64-bit Use Windows Easy Transfer to copy your files, photos, music, e-mail, settings, and more... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WorldAcct Premier Business System - 1 Users http://www.srelease.com/worldacct-premier-business-system-1-users-worldacct-cloud WorldAcct is an office management system under cloud based with easy-to-use features that... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wedding Cards Design Software http://www.srelease.com/wedding-cards-design-software Flexible and cost effective Card maker application is able to make attractive wedding... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wedding Cards Maker Program http://www.srelease.com/wedding-cards-maker-program How to deal with problem of creating unique marriage cards without any external help? Use... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wondershare Flash SlideShow Builder http://www.srelease.com/wondershare-flash-slideshow-builder-wondershare-software Wondershare Flash SlideShow Builder is a powerful photo slideshow tool to create Flash... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Write-Attack http://www.srelease.com/write-attack Write-Attack helps the user to improve his typing speed. This tool was designed in a... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Windows Starter http://www.srelease.com/windows-starter Windows Starter is the tool that you need to control the running program when you system... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Win8 Controller http://www.srelease.com/win8-controller It enables you to control your Windows 8 PC through your smartphone or tablet. You can... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Word Harmony http://www.srelease.com/word-harmony Word harmony is an excellent word game, you will find an interesting interaction of moves... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webuzo for Phorum http://www.srelease.com/webuzo-for-phorum-softaculous-ltd The Original PHP and MySQL Forum Software Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WinPIM 2011 http://www.srelease.com/winpim-2011 WinPIM is a professional personal information manager (PIM). It can manage your Contacts, ... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 War Power http://www.srelease.com/war-power Warpower - a real standout among platformers. The goal is to eliminate all enemies.... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WiseProtector http://www.srelease.com/wiseprotector WiseProtector is a state of the art protection system built for both common and... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Williamtown Airport 2009 http://www.srelease.com/williamtown-airport-2009 This is a complete and extensive build of both airports (Williamtown Military Airport, ... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WeiserWare Screen Saver Manager http://www.srelease.com/weiserware-screen-saver-manager Ever wanted to get the benefit of your entire collection of screen savers? Then the... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Wondershare Blackberry Ringtone Maker http://www.srelease.com/wondershare-blackberry-ringtone-maker-wondershare-software-co BlackBerry Ringtone Maker is a tool that gives you the ease to create ringtone from any... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 wmgw http://www.srelease.com/wmgw Image viewer with tiny filters, View images with wmgw. Keys and Wheel mouse: Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 web-radio2 Toolbar http://www.srelease.com/web-radio2-toolbar web-radio2 Toolbar is a useful toolbar used to search on the internet. The user can... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000