SRELEASE.COM - Unclassified / Y - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/unclassified/y Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yaniv! Card Game http://www.srelease.com/yaniv-card-game-daniel-evans One of the most addicting Card Games on the planet. It's easy and simple to learn, but... Mon, 31 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Your Delicacies http://www.srelease.com/your-delicacies Very simple and very useful app to collect recipes from any site. Minimum keyboard using... Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YaBasic http://www.srelease.com/yabasic YaBasic or Yet Another Basic created by Marc-Oliver Ihm is an interpreter of a basic... Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YoudaFarmer3Mac http://www.srelease.com/youdafarmer3mac Face cold winters, bug ridden springs, hot summers and stormy falls! In Youda Farmer 3:... Mon, 24 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YoudaSurvivor2Mac http://www.srelease.com/youdasurvivor2mac Are you ready to make the ultimate sacrifice in order to save your loved ones? The... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Youda Farmer 2 http://www.srelease.com/youda-farmer-2 Youda Farmer 2, offers you a great new farming adventure! The Big Boss destroyed almost... Thu, 13 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 yWriter http://www.srelease.com/ywriter yWriter is a word processor which breaks your novel into chapters and scenes, helping you... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yugma http://www.srelease.com/yugma Yugma is a program facilitating Web conferencing, sharing of desktops and enables to... Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yandex ScreenSaver http://www.srelease.com/yandex-screensaver Yandex is a leading internet company in Russia, operating the most popular search engine... Tue, 13 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yukon-on-the-Palm http://www.srelease.com/yukon-on-the-palm Yukon-on-the-Palm is a Palm OS version of the Yukon Solitaire. This Solitaire is a... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo! Emoticons Magician http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-emoticons-magician Yahoo Messenger Emotions Changer allows Yahoo Messenger's users to changes default... Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yet Another Minecraft Server http://www.srelease.com/yet-another-minecraft-server YAMS is always being added to, but works right now to keep your vanilla Minecraft server... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo Decode http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-decode Yahoo Decode 7 is a free software running on Windows operating systems. This tool allows... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 yCopy2 http://www.srelease.com/ycopy2 yCopy2 is a backup/sync tool with multi-threading and a rich set of command-line... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo! Messenger for Mac 3.0 Build http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-messenger-for-mac-3-0-build A free communication tool that allows you to instant message with your Yahoo! and Windows... Sun, 11 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo! Toolbar for Firefox http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-toolbar-for-firefox Yahoo! Toolbar for Firefox helps you search the Web using Yahoo! search engine, help you... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo Local Traffic http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-local-traffic Yahoo Local Traffic 1. 0. 1 is recognized to be a sophisticated widget with which you can... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yeahbit DiskCleaner Pro http://www.srelease.com/yeahbit-diskcleaner-pro Yeahbit DiskCleaner Pro is software that allows you to clean your PC and delete... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo Archive Manipulator http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-archive-manipulator-ciuly Decodes Yahoo Messenger archives with full search and save capabilities, recovering... Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Your Math Buddy http://www.srelease.com/your-math-buddy Your Math Buddy is a tool designed by Sawmill Software Corporation. Released in 2009, ... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Youda Farmer 3 http://www.srelease.com/youda-farmer-3-shmehao-com Pick up products at your farm and deliver them to the village. When you successfully... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yinghan English-Chinese Dictionary (Pocket PC) http://www.srelease.com/yinghan-english-chinese-dictionary-pocket-pc Yinghan English-Chinese Dictionary (Pocket PC) 3. 0 is created as a functional and high... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Youtube MP3 Podcaster http://www.srelease.com/youtube-mp3-podcaster Youtube MP3 Podcaster is a Firefox extension that provides a practical way to download... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YoGen Vocal Remover 3.3.6 http://www.srelease.com/yogen-vocal-remover-3-3-6 YoGen Vocal Remover tries and succeds to remove any monophonic components from stereo... Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yakamoz http://www.srelease.com/yakamoz Yakamoz is automation software. Control your computer using TV remote control. With... Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 yRead3 http://www.srelease.com/yread3-spacejock-software yRead3 will load a plain text (TXT) or HTML file and display it in a single-column, ... Sat, 03 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 yed Graph Editor for Windows http://www.srelease.com/yed-graph-editor-for-windows This is a program designed specifically for creating diagrams or graphs on a computer. It... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yankee Clipper III http://www.srelease.com/yankee-clipper-iii Yankee Clipper III or YC3 is a powerful clipboard. It takes over images, rich text, URLs, ... Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yukon for Pocket PC http://www.srelease.com/yukon-for-pocket-pc Yukon for Pocket PC 2. 01 Thu, 01 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yep http://www.srelease.com/yep-tom-andersen-and-ted-leckie Nowadays there are books, newspapers and other documents in PDF format and sometimes you... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yoda Talk http://www.srelease.com/yoda-talk You too can talk just like Yoda with Yoda Talk!Enter your English text and... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo! Messenger Archive Decoder http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-messenger-archive-decoder Are you worried what your spouse, child or employee is chatting about? Our super program... Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yammy - Yahoo! Messenger Archives Decoder http://www.srelease.com/yammy-yahoo-messenger-archives-decoder Yammy - Yahoo Messenger Archive Decoder as the name suggests, is a software that allows... Tue, 30 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YakaPDF http://www.srelease.com/yakapdf With YakaPDF, any printable document can now be converted into PDF. It is very easy to... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Your Uninstaller! Basic http://www.srelease.com/your-uninstaller-basic As its name suggests, Your Uninstaller! Basic is an uninstall utility that could be... Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo! Messenger for Windows Vista http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-messenger-for-windows-vista Yahoo Messenger descriptionInstant messaging allows you to quickly exchange... Sat, 27 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yam The Killer Potato For Windows http://www.srelease.com/yam-the-killer-potato-for-windows In Yam - The Killer Potato you take on the role of the fearless agent, Yam. Yam's mission... Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YoGen Audio Recorder http://www.srelease.com/yogen-audio-recorder-yogen-software Real-time MP3, WMA, and WAV recording software. Captures any sounds that your computer is... Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo Mail Informer http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-mail-informer-hasitha Yahoo Mail Informer is a Chrome extension which notifies you when a new mail arrives in... Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yellow pages scraper for USA http://www.srelease.com/yellow-pages-scraper-for-usa Our yellow pages scrapers are versatile, lightweight and powerful YP extractor tools. Our... Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Youda Survivor 2 http://www.srelease.com/youda-survivor-2-mangores-com Go back to the island where it all began and start a Time Management adventure that will... Sun, 21 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YATC (Yet Another Thumbnail Creator) http://www.srelease.com/yatc-yet-another-thumbnail-creator YATC (Yet Another Thumbnail Creator) can help you create thumbnails. YATC (Yet Another... Sat, 20 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 yunodigital http://www.srelease.com/yunodigital Jetzt gibt es Y U NO DIGITAL als offizielle App fA?r's Smartphone! Alle Neuigkeiten, ... Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo! Mail Notifier http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-mail-notifier-michael-kraft It is now possible to acknowledge receipt of any new email in your Yahoo account without... Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 yLaunch2 http://www.srelease.com/ylaunch2 yLaunch is a simple little program which runs in the system tray and gives you quick... Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Your Ruling Planet Meaning http://www.srelease.com/your-ruling-planet-meaning Do you know what your ruling planet is? Your ruling planet reveals a lot about you and... Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo! Analog Clock http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-analog-clock A simple Analog Clock that allows you to change its face and rim color. Part... Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YLoader http://www.srelease.com/yloader YLoader is used to download historical quotes available from several financial sites. Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 yahoo avatar loader http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-avatar-loader an application to load yahoo avatars, you can use this application to steal yahoo... Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo! Widgets for Windows http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-widgets-for-windows Yahoo! Widgets are small, specific applications that you can run on your Windows or Mac... Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ymSync! Professional http://www.srelease.com/ymsync-professional ymSync! allows you to easily transport your personal files and e-mails wherever you go.... Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yate (Yet Another Telephony Engine) http://www.srelease.com/yate-yet-another-telephony-engine-yate-null-ro Yate (Yet Another Telephony Engine) is is a next-generation telephony engine; while... Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yeahbit SystemKeep pro http://www.srelease.com/yeahbit-systemkeep-pro-yehabit-international-llc Yeahbit SystemKeep pro is a software that will help in maintaining the “health” of your... Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YAGI http://www.srelease.com/yagi YAGI can help you to design multi element YAGI antennas. The yagi-uda antenna is the most... Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Youda Survivor 2 http://www.srelease.com/youda-survivor-2 Put your skills to the test in this epic journey. Meet new exotic creatures, learn new... Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo Instant Messenger http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-instant-messenger Yahoo Instant Messenger 1. 0 is a professional browser tool which is a Palm port of the... Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Youth Olympics Games http://www.srelease.com/youth-olympics-games Youth Olympics Games HTML for Internet Explorer. Get the latest news on the first ever... Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo! Messenger Archive Decoder http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-messenger-archive-decoder-retina-x-studios-llc The history of the messages which you send via Yahoo Messenger is not automatically... Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yanicsoft Flash Desktop http://www.srelease.com/yanicsoft-flash-desktop Commonly, our desktop wallpaper is quiescent, do you want a animated desktop wallpaper?... Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yellaboo Lite http://www.srelease.com/yellaboo-lite It is no longer needed to use separate browsers such as Mozilla, Internet Explorer, ... Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YSoft SafeQ http://www.srelease.com/ysoft-safeq YSoft SafeQ brings comprehensive administration for all operations as part of printing, ... Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yakoo Manager http://www.srelease.com/yakoo-manager-yakoomanager-sourceforge-net Catalog your movies with this tool. Yakoo Manager is a management program divx This... Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yojimbo http://www.srelease.com/yojimbo A tool like Yojimbo is necessary to manage and organize files on a computer. In fact, it... Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YouControl: Tunes http://www.srelease.com/youcontrol-tunes YouControl: Tunes allows you to display the iTunes commands in the tool bar. It displays... Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YoudaLegend http://www.srelease.com/youdalegend Welcome to Amsterdam!The dark influence of an old curse still taunts the... Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Y!Multi Messenger http://www.srelease.com/y-multi-messenger Y! Multi Messenger is an extension for Yahoo! Messenger that allows you to open multiple... Sun, 31 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YellowPageRobot USA Edition http://www.srelease.com/yellowpagerobot-usa-edition Direct Marketing Tool. YellowPageRobot-US-YP captures data from web pages (yellow pages... Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YoudamanSoft Picture Organizer http://www.srelease.com/youdamansoft-picture-organizer YoudamanSoft Picture Organizer lets you organize your photos. As interface, it offers a... Wed, 27 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YCC Bot Maker http://www.srelease.com/ycc-bot-maker Create Yahoo users easily and quicklyYCC Bot Maker application was designed... Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yandex Browser http://www.srelease.com/yandex-browser Yandex. Browser is a simple and easy-to-use internet browser. Its clutter-free interface... Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yoober http://www.srelease.com/yoober Want to keep sending SMS without reducing your bill? Take advantage of Yoober. This is a... Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yoga Reminder http://www.srelease.com/yoga-reminder When you spend too much time in front of your computer screen, you are exposed to hazards... Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Your Birthday News - Intl Edition http://www.srelease.com/your-birthday-news-intl-edition Create and print an attractive, personalized newspaper front page that reveals... Sat, 23 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YoGen Vocoder http://www.srelease.com/yogen-vocoder-yogen-software-incorporated Changing your voice is now feasible if you have the right tool. Today, YoGen Vocoder is a... Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo! Mail Notifier fow windows http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-mail-notifier-fow-windows Yahoo! Mail Notifier is a small extension that is meant to notify you when new messages... Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yarn Photo Frame http://www.srelease.com/yarn-photo-frame Yarn is a long continuous length of interlocked fibers, suitable for use in the... Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 yourPlaylists http://www.srelease.com/yourplaylists With yourPlaylists you can quickly go to your music playlists, in just one tap! Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo Messenger (CE palmtop, MIPS) http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-messenger-ce-palmtop-mips Yahoo Messenger (CE palmtop, MIPS) 1. 0 is a helpful utility which lets you chat using a... Sun, 17 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 y4hoo Killers port scanner http://www.srelease.com/y4hoo-killers-port-scanner y4hoo killers port scanner check's for open port's on any computer or server that you put... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yellow Pages Super Grabber http://www.srelease.com/yellow-pages-super-grabber Yellow Pages Super Grabber allows you to grab address and phone information from Internet... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YouTube Play All http://www.srelease.com/youtube-play-all Many long videos are split into small pieces and uploaded to YouTube. This help shows you... Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yanloong Legend http://www.srelease.com/yanloong-legend-john-johnson Yan loong obeys his master's order to find the reason why wars were happening in the... Sun, 10 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yorkyt.exe Disinfection Tool http://www.srelease.com/yorkyt-exe-disinfection-tool Symptoms 1. Internet searches are redirected to abnow. com, mediashifting or... Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Youtube Video Replay http://www.srelease.com/youtube-video-replay Youtube Video Replay is a new tool that lets you replay Youtube Videos. Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yagi Calculator http://www.srelease.com/yagi-calculator Yagi Calculator is a Windows program that also runs well on Linux, Ubuntu 8. 10 under... Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Young Indiana Jones Instrumentof Chaos http://www.srelease.com/young-indiana-jones-instrumentof-chaos Young Indiana Jones Instrumentof Chaos is a small action game, developed by Sega... Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yahoo Archive Manipulator http://www.srelease.com/yahoo-archive-manipulator This handy tool will help you decode all your archives from your computer without the... Sat, 25 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Your Menu http://www.srelease.com/your-menu Quickly add menu items to your right-click Windows 7 desktop menu. The Windows Explorer... Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yummy Nuts http://www.srelease.com/yummy-nuts-shmehao-com Slice the strings and collect the nuts to feed little squirrel. Yummy Nuts is arope based... Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yellow Pages Icon Installer http://www.srelease.com/yellow-pages-icon-installer If you use Yellowpages on a regular basis, you will absolutely love the Yellowpages Icon... Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Yunio http://www.srelease.com/yunio Big storage that grows Register to receive 1TB free storage space, with daily... Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Youtube Autoplay Killer http://www.srelease.com/youtube-autoplay-killer This extension adds the possibility to stop the autoplay function of Youtube. The... Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Your Countdown http://www.srelease.com/your-countdown Your Countdown is sidebar gadget, does a countdown for the event of your choice. From the... Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YmSync http://www.srelease.com/ymsync If you look for a quick means to carry your files with you anywhere, this software is for... Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000