SRELEASE.COM - Web Development - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/web-development Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Ez Facebook Clone http://www.srelease.com/ez-facebook-clone Main Features: Ez Facebook Clone v2. 97 is the best available facebook clone software in... Sun, 12 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0000 Image RollNow! http://www.srelease.com/image-rollnow-asensoft Arkanoid 4000 is a classic game concept placed in the absolutely new gaming environment.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GrafX Website Studio http://www.srelease.com/grafx-website-studio-xigraffix Responsive web design makes your website flexible to your tablets or mobile. Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ez Shaadi Clone http://www.srelease.com/ez-shaadi-clone Main Features: Ez Shaadi Clone v5. 68 is a powerful platform to launch a matrimony portal.... Sun, 09 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Altova FlowForce Server http://www.srelease.com/altova-flowforce-server-altova-inc Automation tool for enterprise workflow. Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sothink DHTML Menu Suite http://www.srelease.com/sothink-dhtml-menu-suite Sothink menu builder helps the web designer to create professional DHTML menus easily! It... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WYSIWYG Web Builder http://www.srelease.com/wysiwyg-web-builder-pablo-software-solutions WYSIWYG Web Builder Web Builder is a WYSIWYG (What-You-See-Is-What-You-Get) program used... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XMLFox Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/xmlfox-professional-edition-rustemsoft RustemSoft presents XMLFox Professional Edition that is a set of XML tools: XMLFox... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AceHTML 6 Pro http://www.srelease.com/acehtml-6-pro-visicom-media As Web design software, AceHTML 6 Pro is a very effective tool that allows you to build... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web-Email-Cloaker http://www.srelease.com/web-email-cloaker-acme-web-hosting-info Simple tool provides code to cloak HTML email addresses to prevent harvesting by spam... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EMS DB Comparer 2006 for MySQL http://www.srelease.com/ems-db-comparer-2006-for-mysql-ems-software-development EMS DB Comparer for MySQL is an excellent tool for database comparison and... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eScan 2003 Corporate Edition. http://www.srelease.com/escan-2003-corporate-edition Most competitive antivirus and content security software for the organizations. Offering... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeeChart for PHP http://www.srelease.com/teechart-for-php Card game for 3 or 4 players with 24, 32, 36 or 52-card deck. The game consists of 12... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BB FlashBack Express http://www.srelease.com/bb-flashback-express-blueberry-consultants-ltd Backup4all protects your valuable data from partial or total loss by automating backup... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Delete Skype History Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/delete-skype-history-standard-edition Delete Skype HistoryStandard Edition lets you clear all evidence of Skype usage from... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Capsa Packet Sniffer http://www.srelease.com/capsa-packet-sniffer Malicious software called Bots can secretly take control of computers and make them... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AliveChat http://www.srelease.com/alivechat AliveChat allows you to connect with and track your web site visitors in real-time via a... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trellian RankingAnalyzer http://www.srelease.com/trellian-rankinganalyzer It's a well known fact that your choice of webpage content will determine how well your... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JWIRC multi-channels IRC applet http://www.srelease.com/jwirc-multi-channels-irc-applet The applet is multi-channels programm which consequently allows you to have a... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Eagle Monitor http://www.srelease.com/network-eagle-monitor-effective-systems-ltd Network Eagle Monitor is powerful network monitoring software. It can continuously... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StudioLine Web Designer http://www.srelease.com/studioline-web-designer Web site development, with image management Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 oXygen XML Developer http://www.srelease.com/oxygen-xml-developer Oxygen XML Developer is an Oxygen distribution specially tuned for XML development, ... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Javascript Star Rating System http://www.srelease.com/javascript-star-rating-system FLAC To MP3 is a windows Flac to MP3 converter application to convert Flac to MP3 audio... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami JRubyStack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-jrubystack BitNami JRubyStack greatly simplifies the development and deployment of JRuby on Rails... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JDataTable http://www.srelease.com/jdatatable Stream Checker is a crucial tool for system administrators to monitor windows media... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HTML editor Yugie http://www.srelease.com/html-editor-yugie HTML editor Yugie is designed for both beginners and advanced developers in creation of... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 123 PopUp Maker http://www.srelease.com/123-popup-maker-eraidea-technologies-inc 123 Popup Maker is a software which allows you to make Popup windows for your Web pages... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PHP MicroCMS http://www.srelease.com/php-microcms PHP MicroCMS (PHP MCMS) is a simple, but very powerful Content Management System that... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Animated Chart http://www.srelease.com/animated-chart Home Accounts is an application to enable easy management of home finances. You can... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hippani Animator http://www.srelease.com/hippani-animator-hippani HTML Animation, video, games and mobile apps. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hippani Animator http://www.srelease.com/hippani-animator HTML Animation, video, games and mobile apps. Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cyotek Spriter http://www.srelease.com/cyotek-spriter Cyotek Spriter is a free application for creating sprite sheets. Although mainly designed... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Log Analytics Sense http://www.srelease.com/log-analytics-sense Log analysis tool for many log file format Tue, 06 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Camillo editor http://www.srelease.com/camillo-editor Camillo editor is a lightweight yet powerful HTML editor for Windows. Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA URL Redirect PRO http://www.srelease.com/gsa-url-redirect-pro make your long URLs way smaller Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 URL Encoder-Decoder http://www.srelease.com/url-encoder-decoder This tool will help you to insert some URL into another as parameter. Sun, 17 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! Aesop GIF Maker http://www.srelease.com/aesop-gif-maker-kudrsoft Description: Aesop is a powerful tool that allows you to create animated GIF images... Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! Easy FlashMaker (SWF Creator) http://www.srelease.com/easy-flashmaker-swf-creator Tool to create simple Macromedia Flash Movies Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ez OLX Clone http://www.srelease.com/ez-olx-clone Main Features: Ez OLX Clone v7. 16 is the best classifieds software. Try this script and... Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ez Quibids Clone http://www.srelease.com/ez-quibids-clone Main Features: Ez Quibids Clone v13. 18 is surely the best penny auction software coded in... Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ez Alibaba Clone http://www.srelease.com/ez-alibaba-clone Main Features: Ez Alibaba Clone v5. 03 is now available with tons of new features. There... Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ez IMDB Clone http://www.srelease.com/ez-imdb-clone Main Features: Ez IMDB Clone v7. 26 is again available for purchase. This is undoubtedly... Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ez About Clone http://www.srelease.com/ez-about-clone Main Features: Ez About Clone v6. 17 is a CMS Software developed as a news broadcasting... Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ez Groupon Clone http://www.srelease.com/ez-groupon-clone Main Features: Ez Groupon Clone v6. 44 is a versatile daily deal software developed in... Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ez Monster Clone http://www.srelease.com/ez-monster-clone Main Features: Ez Monster Clone v9. 02 is the best online job portal script that comes... Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ez Youtube Clone http://www.srelease.com/ez-youtube-clone Main Features: Ez Youtube Clone v4. 83 is the best audio/ video sharing portal. You can... Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ez LinkedIn Clone http://www.srelease.com/ez-linkedin-clone Main Features: Ez LinkedIn Clone v8. 01 is the most professionally coded corporate... Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA Search Engine Ranker http://www.srelease.com/gsa-search-engine-ranker Automatically create backlinks to your site. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ToWeb http://www.srelease.com/toweb-lauyan-software TOWeb is an easy-to-use software for beginners or advanced users wishing to quickly... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recovery Toolbox File Undelete Free http://www.srelease.com/recovery-toolbox-file-undelete-free-recovery-toolbox-inc When a file is deleted, most users think that it's gone for good. And it's exactly why... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FireBallFtp http://www.srelease.com/fireballftp Transfer files with ease using this intuitive and powerful FTP client. Fireballftp is a... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1st Security Agent Pro http://www.srelease.com/1st-security-agent-pro 1st Security Agent Pro is a professional password-protected system security utility to... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voicent AutoReminder http://www.srelease.com/voicent-autoreminder-voicent-communications Easy-to-use calendar/scheduler with automatic phone reminders. Appointment reminder... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dr.Tag http://www.srelease.com/dr-tag An intuitive intferace, common mode for beginners, advanced mode for professionals and a... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Forum Reader Lite http://www.srelease.com/web-forum-reader-lite Web Forum Reader is uniquely designed for reading Internet forums and conferences. You... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Proxy Log Explorer http://www.srelease.com/proxy-log-explorer Log analyzer for proxy log files. Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WMS Log Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/wms-log-analyzer Log Analyzer for Windows Media Services Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Log Explorer http://www.srelease.com/web-log-explorer Web log analysis on-the-fly. Get as deep into your log files as you need to! Tue, 12 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch HTML to MHT Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-html-to-mht-converter HTM to MHT, HTML to MHTML/MIME-HTML Creator. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Seolize http://www.srelease.com/seolize Seolize is a simple yet very powerful tool to get better SEO. Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Next FlipBook Maker http://www.srelease.com/next-flipbook-maker Next Flipbook Maker for Windows, a feature rich flipbook software application on Windows, ... Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA Auto Website Submitter http://www.srelease.com/gsa-auto-website-submitter-gsa Software to automatically submit websites. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Comparator Cutter http://www.srelease.com/comparator-cutter Generates Java code for Comparable/Comparator Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AS3 Sorcerer http://www.srelease.com/as3-sorcerer AS3 Sorcerer is an AS3 decompiler for Windows Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Next FlipBook Maker Pro http://www.srelease.com/next-flipbook-maker-pro Receive notifications on how fast your friends solved your puzzle, so that you can make... Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASP.NET Maker http://www.srelease.com/asp-net-maker Generate ASP. NET Core scripts from database. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASP.NET Report Maker http://www.srelease.com/asp-net-report-maker Generate ASP. NET Core report from database Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blog Comment Poster http://www.srelease.com/blog-comment-poster Automatic Blog Commenting Software Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GeoDataSource World Cities Database (Gold Edition) http://www.srelease.com/geodatasource-world-cities-database-gold-edition World Cities Database Latitude Longitude Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GeoDataSource World Cities Database (Free Edition) http://www.srelease.com/geodatasource-world-cities-database-free-edition World Cities Database Latitude Longitude Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GeoDataSource World Cities Database (Platinum Edition) http://www.srelease.com/geodatasource-world-cities-database-platinum-edition World Cities Database Population Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GeoDataSource World Cities Database (Basic Edition) http://www.srelease.com/geodatasource-world-cities-database-basic-edition World Cities Database Latitude Longitude Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GeoDataSource World Cities Database (Titanium Edition) http://www.srelease.com/geodatasource-world-cities-database-titanium-edition World Cities Database Time Zone Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GeoDataSource World Cities Database (Premium Edition) http://www.srelease.com/geodatasource-world-cities-database-premium-edition World Cities Database Latitude Longitude Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ThunderSoft Flash Gallery Creator http://www.srelease.com/thundersoft-flash-gallery-creator A professional web photo gallery creator. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AppGini PHP Code Generator For MySQL http://www.srelease.com/appgini-php-code-generator-for-mysql Generates PHP database applications for MySQL Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trackback Submitter http://www.srelease.com/trackback-submitter-ebgenius Automatic trackback submitter software will find and submit trackback links Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebSite Auditor Professional http://www.srelease.com/website-auditor-professional The most effective tool for website analysis Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SEO PowerSuite http://www.srelease.com/seo-powersuite-link-assistant-com-seo-tools The complete package of quality SEO tools Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FLicKeR http://www.srelease.com/flicker Investigate what files are in the web cache. Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ACX profiSUBMIT http://www.srelease.com/acx-profisubmit Search engine submission software Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TOWeb http://www.srelease.com/toweb Create a responsive website or online store Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebsitePainter http://www.srelease.com/websitepainter Easily create professional websites Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RSS Submit http://www.srelease.com/rss-submit Submit RSS Feeds to the RSS search engines. Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA SEO Indexer http://www.srelease.com/gsa-seo-indexer Get your site into the major within minutes Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Calendar Pad http://www.srelease.com/web-calendar-pad HTML Calendar for websites, make and publish Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ThunderSoft SWF to GIF Converter http://www.srelease.com/thundersoft-swf-to-gif-converter Converter swf to animated gif files. Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ThunderSoft Flash to HTML5 Converter http://www.srelease.com/thundersoft-flash-to-html5-converter A professional Flash converter for SWF files to html5 video conversion. Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ThunderSoft Video to HTML5 Converter http://www.srelease.com/thundersoft-video-to-html5-converter Converter video files to html5. Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SEO SpyGlass Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/seo-spyglass-enterprise SEO Backlink checker for company use Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Raven Poster http://www.srelease.com/raven-poster Get more Twitter followers with Twitter marketing software Raven Poster Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 LinkAssistant Professional http://www.srelease.com/linkassistant-professional 1 SEO tool to manage all link building tasks Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Code Line Counter Pro - Java Version http://www.srelease.com/code-line-counter-pro-java-version-clc-software-ltd an easy-to-use software to count code lines. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Code Line Counter Pro - PHP Version http://www.srelease.com/code-line-counter-pro-php-version PHP source code lines count software for SQA. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Total Validator Tool for OSX http://www.srelease.com/total-validator-tool-for-osx Performs 4 important validations on web pages Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Total Validator Tool http://www.srelease.com/total-validator-tool Performs 4 important validations on web pages Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSE HTML Validator Pro http://www.srelease.com/cse-html-validator-pro Check HTML, CSS, SEO, PHP, links, and more Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CodeLobster PHP Edition http://www.srelease.com/codelobster-php-edition Handy free PHP, HTML, CSS, Javascript editor Thu, 02 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Allatori Java Obfuscator http://www.srelease.com/allatori-java-obfuscator Second generation Java obfuscator Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000