SRELEASE.COM - Web Development / HTML Tools - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/web-development/html-tools Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StudioLine Web Designer http://www.srelease.com/studioline-web-designer Web site development, with image management Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hippani Animator http://www.srelease.com/hippani-animator-hippani HTML Animation, video, games and mobile apps. Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Hippani Animator http://www.srelease.com/hippani-animator HTML Animation, video, games and mobile apps. Sat, 10 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Camillo editor http://www.srelease.com/camillo-editor Camillo editor is a lightweight yet powerful HTML editor for Windows. Sun, 04 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 URL Encoder-Decoder http://www.srelease.com/url-encoder-decoder This tool will help you to insert some URL into another as parameter. Sun, 17 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Batch HTML to MHT Converter http://www.srelease.com/batch-html-to-mht-converter HTM to MHT, HTML to MHTML/MIME-HTML Creator. Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TOWeb http://www.srelease.com/toweb Create a responsive website or online store Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebsitePainter http://www.srelease.com/websitepainter Easily create professional websites Sun, 19 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Calendar Pad http://www.srelease.com/web-calendar-pad HTML Calendar for websites, make and publish Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ThunderSoft Video to HTML5 Converter http://www.srelease.com/thundersoft-video-to-html5-converter Converter video files to html5. Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Total Validator Tool for OSX http://www.srelease.com/total-validator-tool-for-osx Performs 4 important validations on web pages Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Total Validator Tool http://www.srelease.com/total-validator-tool Performs 4 important validations on web pages Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSE HTML Validator Pro http://www.srelease.com/cse-html-validator-pro Check HTML, CSS, SEO, PHP, links, and more Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Notepad++ http://www.srelease.com/notepad-don-ho Edit several programming languages running under the MS windows environment. Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Free HTML Editor http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-free-html-editor-coffeecup-software The HTML Editor now supports HTML5 and CSS3. Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HTMLPad 2016 http://www.srelease.com/htmlpad-2016 Intelligent HTML, CSS, JavaScript editor Sat, 02 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 COBRA Business Card Designer http://www.srelease.com/cobra-business-card-designer COBRA Business Card Designer is great tool f Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TextPipe Lite http://www.srelease.com/textpipe-lite-datamystic Ultimate Webmaster Search/Replace Tool Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rollover Maker Pro http://www.srelease.com/rollover-maker-pro Make Rollovers Fast with MouseOut, MouseOver, MouseDown Effects and More. Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Popup Magician http://www.srelease.com/popup-magician Make Variety Rich Popups without writing a single line of code. Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Pollster http://www.srelease.com/pollster Create Online Web Polls Easily. Preview your poll design within the application while... Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Encrypt http://www.srelease.com/quick-encrypt Quick Encrypt for Fast and Easy Encryption Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 MailTo Master http://www.srelease.com/mailto-master Make Email MailTo Links Fast and Easy! Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Login http://www.srelease.com/password-login Webpage Password Protection Software Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FTP Access http://www.srelease.com/ftp-access Upload Files by Drag and Drop Fast and Easy! Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Page Peeler http://www.srelease.com/page-peeler Peel Away Your Webpage to Reveal Message Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HTML Button Editor http://www.srelease.com/html-button-editor Edit and Create Web Buttons Fast and Easy! Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Robots.txt Maker http://www.srelease.com/robots-txt-maker Make an Attention Grabbing, Search Engine Friendly Robots. txt File Fast and Easy Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Password Maker http://www.srelease.com/password-maker-oven-fresh Webpage Password Protection Made Easy! Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Browser Master http://www.srelease.com/browser-master Disable Browser Options Fast and Easy! Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Poll Maker http://www.srelease.com/easy-poll-maker Web Poll Software. Preview while you work. Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DFM2HTML http://www.srelease.com/dfm2html WYSIWYG (What You See Is What You Get) web editor with integrated DHTML menus. Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DocToHtml Converter http://www.srelease.com/doctohtml-converter MS Word to clean web (X)HTML converter Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HTML Cleaner http://www.srelease.com/html-cleaner Batch (X)HTML documents source code optimizer Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Image Mapper http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-image-mapper Easily make responsive image maps. Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ARGO content DEMO http://www.srelease.com/argo-content-demo Website and Wordpress Auto Blog Creator Sun, 23 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Total HTML Converter http://www.srelease.com/total-html-converter Convert HTML/MHT to Doc, PDF, XLS, JPEG, TXT. Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Word To Webpage http://www.srelease.com/word-to-webpage-word-to-webpage-software WordToWebPages is an easy to use desktop appl Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Agama Web Menus http://www.srelease.com/agama-web-menus Create perfect Web menus of all kinds. Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TextPad http://www.srelease.com/textpad Use this full-featured text editor to create and store documents. Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 UltraEdit http://www.srelease.com/ultraedit Edit text, HTML, or hex code with comprehensive support for programmer's needs. Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup HTML Editor http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-html-editor The HTML Editor now supports HTML5 and CSS3 Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WinHex http://www.srelease.com/winhex Combine a hex, disk, and RAM editor. Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Html To Image http://www.srelease.com/html-to-image convert html page from any URL to image or th Sun, 19 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Website Realizer http://www.srelease.com/website-realizer-adritech-software A website builder to create website Wed, 15 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Web Form Builder http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-web-form-builder-coffeecup-software Powerful forms in a drag-and-drop workspace. Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Coalesys WebMenu Studio http://www.srelease.com/coalesys-webmenu-studio Visual DHTML popup menu designer Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Coalesys PanelBar Studio http://www.srelease.com/coalesys-panelbar-studio Visual DHTML slide menu designer Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Agama Web Buttons http://www.srelease.com/agama-web-buttons Professional tool for creating Web Buttons. Sun, 15 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Zeta Producer Desktop CMS http://www.srelease.com/zeta-producer-desktop-cms Make your own website for FREE with builder. Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WebDwarf Free Web Page Maker http://www.srelease.com/webdwarf-free-web-page-maker A free, easy to use web page maker. Mon, 02 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 HTML Executable http://www.srelease.com/html-executable Turn websites into ebooks and applications Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 vancharts (Single developer) http://www.srelease.com/vancharts-single-developer A free library for making visual charts. Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WebSiteCollect конструктор сайтов и медиаколлекций http://www.srelease.com/websitecollect Site Builder WebSiteCollect Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Atrise ToHTML http://www.srelease.com/atrise-tohtml Convert your office documents to plain HTML Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 WebSite X5 Evolution 11 http://www.srelease.com/website-x5-evolution-11 Websites, online stores and Blogs in 5 steps. Wed, 01 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Vibosoft DR. Mobile for Android http://www.srelease.com/vibosoft-dr-mobile-for-android Restore deleted files from your Android without loss. Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Likno Web Modal Windows Builder http://www.srelease.com/likno-web-modal-windows-builder Create jQuery modal dialogs for sites easily! Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Poedit http://www.srelease.com/poedit Poedit is cross-platform gettext catalogs (PO files) editor which runs on Unix, Windows... Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Likno Web/HTML Tooltips Builder http://www.srelease.com/likno-web-html-tooltips-builder Create jQuery tooltips for html pages easily! Wed, 27 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Website Layout Maker http://www.srelease.com/website-layout-maker Create a website only drag and drop layouts. Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Image2HtmlLite http://www.srelease.com/image2htmllite Did your pictures ever get invisible when you tried to e-mail them in HTML? Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Rapid Fire http://www.srelease.com/rapid-fire Build sales and PPC pages on the fly Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Image2Html http://www.srelease.com/image2html-neonway Did your pictures ever get 'invisible' when you tried to e-mail them in HTML? Thu, 31 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Compactor http://www.srelease.com/compactor Compresses HTML by removing spaces Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 HTML Static Macros http://www.srelease.com/html-static-macros static html macros in written in Java. Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Image Preloader http://www.srelease.com/image-preloader Preload Bmp, Gif, Jpg, and Png Images Fast Mon, 07 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Page Pal http://www.srelease.com/page-pal Get Website Gadgets Fast and Easy! Mon, 07 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Palette http://www.srelease.com/palette-canadian-mind-products Produces 21 different HTML colour charts . Tue, 01 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Review Plugin WordPress http://www.srelease.com/review-plugin-wordpress Looking for a WordPress review plugin for yours or your website? Try ADM Review Shield, ... Sun, 29 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 RightSize http://www.srelease.com/rightsize Checks image size of . png . jpg . gif . webp Mon, 23 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Website Access Manager http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-website-access-manager Website Access Manager keeps your site safe. Thu, 29 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Likno Web Scroller jQuery Slider Builder http://www.srelease.com/likno-web-scroller-jquery-slider-builder Create any jquery slider or scroller easily! Wed, 28 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Likno Web/jQuery Accordion Builder http://www.srelease.com/likno-web-jquery-accordion-builder Create jQuery CSS accordion controls easily! Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Hackman Suite http://www.srelease.com/hackman-suite Edit almost any file in a multimodule hex editor. Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Responsive Layout Maker Pro for OS X http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-responsive-layout-maker-pro-for-os-x Create content-driven, responsive layouts! Mon, 19 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 File Splitter http://www.srelease.com/file-splitter Split large text/html files into smaller files using embedded split commands. Sat, 17 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Notepad++ Portable http://www.srelease.com/notepad-portable Notepad++ Portable is the handy Notepad++ text editor packaged as a portable app so you... Mon, 12 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 PageBreeze Free HTML Editor http://www.srelease.com/pagebreeze-free-html-editor A free full-featured visual HTML editor. Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Web Form Builder for OS X http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-web-form-builder-for-os-x Powerful forms in a drag-and-drop workspace. Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Extract http://www.srelease.com/extract searches a set of files for several strings Sat, 05 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Video Player http://www.srelease.com/easy-video-player Responsive Web Html5 Mobile Video Player. Tue, 18 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CHM Decoder http://www.srelease.com/chm-decoder CHM Decoder decompile your CHM files to HTML Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Moviesitepress http://www.srelease.com/moviesitepress I Made $1000+ Per Month MovieSitePress Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Keywords Meta Tag Generator Advanced http://www.srelease.com/keywords-meta-tag-generator-advanced Generates keywords tags for HTML documents Sat, 25 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Meta Tag Text Generator http://www.srelease.com/meta-tag-text-generator Generate basic and advanced meta information. Tue, 21 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Likno Web/HTML Tabs Builder http://www.srelease.com/likno-web-html-tabs-builder Create jQuery HTML tab controls easily! Thu, 16 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup StyleSheet Maker http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-stylesheet-maker Easily make style sheets for your Website. Wed, 08 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Password Wizard http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-password-wizard Password protect your Website with ease! Wed, 08 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Opus Creator http://www.srelease.com/opus-creator Quickly design enhanced HTML5, Flash and more Tue, 07 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Button Builder for OS X http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-button-builder-for-os-x Buttons: Often Tiny - Always Mighty. Design Buttons that Adapt. Mon, 06 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 EditRocket http://www.srelease.com/editrocket-richardson-software Edit text in more than 20 source code languages. Thu, 12 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Antenna Web Design Studio http://www.srelease.com/antenna-web-design-studio Design pro web sites visually without coding Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Keywords Meta Tag Generator http://www.srelease.com/keywords-meta-tag-generator Makes keywords meta tags for HTML/PHP files. Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Web Editor http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-web-editor A clever and flexible code editor. Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Visual Imagemapper http://www.srelease.com/visual-imagemapper Create clickable images images with VIM. Mon, 04 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0000