SRELEASE.COM - Web Development / Java & JavaScript - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/web-development/java-javascript Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Comparator Cutter http://www.srelease.com/comparator-cutter Generates Java code for Comparable/Comparator Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Code Line Counter Pro - Java Version http://www.srelease.com/code-line-counter-pro-java-version-clc-software-ltd an easy-to-use software to count code lines. Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Allatori Java Obfuscator http://www.srelease.com/allatori-java-obfuscator Second generation Java obfuscator Wed, 01 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CSVReader/Writer http://www.srelease.com/csvreader-writer read/write/aliign/sort/pack... csv files. Sat, 21 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dhtmlxTabbar :: Ajax/JavaScript Tabs http://www.srelease.com/dhtmlxtabbar-ajax-javascript-tabs Cross-browser, Ajax-enabled JavaScript tabs Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 dhtmlxCombo :: Ajax Combobox http://www.srelease.com/dhtmlxcombo-ajax-combobox Ajax-based JavaScript autocomplete combobox Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 License Generation and Activation Server http://www.srelease.com/license-generation-and-activation-server License4J Auto License Generation and Activation Server is a web application which... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AlgART Java Libraries http://www.srelease.com/algart-java-libraries Open-source Java libraries, supporting generalized smart arrays and matrices with... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JS Auto Form Validator http://www.srelease.com/js-auto-form-validator-apphp-advanced-power-of-php JS Auto Form Validator-Validation Component Wed, 20 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PMVR - Patented Mappable VR http://www.srelease.com/pmvr-patented-mappable-vr HTML5 360 panorama viewer with map support Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AndroChef Java Decompiler http://www.srelease.com/androchef-java-decompiler Java 7 decompiler for jar class apk dex files Sat, 09 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JavaScript Snake 1.0 http://www.srelease.com/javascript-snake-1-0 A basic snake game with all tetris features Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Allatori Java Obfuscator http://www.srelease.com/allatori-java-obfuscator-smardec Version 6. 0. 7. 681 contains feature improvements and bug fixes for TOWeb V6. Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 File Transfer http://www.srelease.com/file-transfer-canadian-mind-products Java classes to copy/upload/download. Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 License4J http://www.srelease.com/license4j-smardec License4J is a pure Java library for creating and validating licenses. The key concept is... Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PDF Generator SDK for JavaScript http://www.srelease.com/pdf-generator-sdk-for-javascript JavaScript code component to generate PDF Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DJ Java Decompiler http://www.srelease.com/dj-java-decompiler-atanas-neshkov DJ Java Decompiler 3. 9. 9. 91 is written and supported by Atanas Neshkov. It uses the... Wed, 20 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Coalesys PanelBar for JSP http://www.srelease.com/coalesys-panelbar-for-jsp Slide menu web control for ASP with support for IE, FF, Chrome, Safari and more. Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Coalesys WebMenu for JSP http://www.srelease.com/coalesys-webmenu-for-jsp Popup menu web control for ASP with support for IE, FF, Chrome, Safari and more. Thu, 02 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Jar2Exe http://www.srelease.com/jar2exe A tool to wrap jar files into exe files. Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Seven Segment Display JS Widget http://www.srelease.com/seven-segment-display-js-widget JavaScript widget emulating LED or LCD displays Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Fts7 http://www.srelease.com/fts7 The Orders Export Tool allows you to create xml csv and txt order files from your Magento... Fri, 27 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 EnjoyHint http://www.srelease.com/enjoyhint EnjoyHint: Interactive Hints and Tips Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Free JavaScript Editor http://www.srelease.com/free-javascript-editor-yaldex-software-37-other-programs Free JavaScript Editor is advanced JavaScript Editor, Validator and Debugger for... Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Alinous-Core 2.0 http://www.srelease.com/alinous-core-2-0-i3planet programming language using html and jquery Fri, 02 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Java Portable http://www.srelease.com/java-portable-portableapps-com Java Portable allows you to easily install the Java runtime engine to your... Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Excelsior JET http://www.srelease.com/excelsior-jet Run a successful Garage sale using this point-of-sale software and How To Run A... Tue, 09 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Encodings http://www.srelease.com/encodings Display all Java-supported encodings. Tue, 02 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AgileJ StructureViews http://www.srelease.com/agilej-structureviews-agilej Jemez Valley CU's mobile app allows you to make transfers, view accounts, check balances, ... Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 JavaScript Webix Form http://www.srelease.com/javascript-webix-form A nice looking Webix Form helps you easily get important information from users Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Bytescout BarCode Reader SDK for Java http://www.srelease.com/bytescout-barcode-reader-sdk-for-java Dash Walkthrough. I love Sonic games. How about you? Sonic Rush, Sonic the Hedgehog and... Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Atrise Everyfind http://www.srelease.com/atrise-everyfind Javascript-based search engine for Web/HTML/DVD Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Holiday Calculator http://www.srelease.com/holiday-calculator Calculate when 69 holidays fall in any year. Sun, 05 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0000 MetaWareJ http://www.srelease.com/metawarej outsourcing services - java platform - cyprus - build bussiness applications easily -... Sat, 27 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AllWebMenus Pro http://www.srelease.com/allwebmenus-pro Cross-browser, CSS/Javascript Menu Builder! Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FastCat http://www.srelease.com/fastcat Streamlined version of StringBuilder Sun, 07 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Entity Strip/Insert http://www.srelease.com/entity-strip-insert convert/strip/insert HTML/XML/XHTML entities Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SortedArrayList and Merge http://www.srelease.com/sortedarraylist-and-merge Sort and Merge ArrayLists efficiently. Tue, 19 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 JDisplay http://www.srelease.com/jdisplay JDisplay displays colorised program listings. Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 JSKing http://www.srelease.com/jsking Be the King of JavaScript! Edit and run JavaScript-Code right away with just one click. Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 HTTP GET/POST http://www.srelease.com/http-get-post HTTP GET/POST/HEAD/PROBE java class library Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Creata-Tree http://www.srelease.com/creata-tree Creata-Tree constructs JavaScript menus. Sun, 15 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Hunk I/O http://www.srelease.com/hunk-i-o Java classes: readEntireFile createTempFile Sat, 17 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 File I/O Amanuensis http://www.srelease.com/file-i-o-amanuensis Generates Java code to do 617 types of I/O. Sat, 10 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Jindent Code Formatter for Java/C/C++ http://www.srelease.com/jindent-code-formatter-for-java-c-c Jindent is a powerful source code formatter for Java, C and C++. A program like Jindent... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 HexEd http://www.srelease.com/hexed-koutra This is a hexadecimal editor, written in Java, that does not load the whole file into... Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 AnoHAT CHM to JavaHelp http://www.srelease.com/anohat-chm-to-javahelp AnoHAT is Another Help Authoring Tool. Products: AnoHAT Doc to ChmHelp, Doc to JavaHelp, ... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Java Service Wrapper http://www.srelease.com/java-service-wrapper-tanuki-software Java Service Wrapper is configurable tools which not only allows Java applications to be... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 FindBugs http://www.srelease.com/findbugs FindBugs, a program which uses static analysis to look for bugs in Java code. It can... Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 SQL Power Architect for Mac http://www.srelease.com/sql-power-architect-for-mac SQL Power Architect is a user-friendly data modeling tool that works with all leading... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 StelsDBF JDBC Driver http://www.srelease.com/stelsdbf-jdbc-driver StelsDBF is a DBF JDBC type 4 driver that allows to perform SQL queries and other JDBC... Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Wickedfast Solutions http://www.srelease.com/wickedfast-solutions Math Lock -- New breed of parental controlWhen you have Math Lock (ML) installed on your... Sun, 09 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 HybridJava Compiler http://www.srelease.com/hybridjava-compiler Simple component-oriented Java Web Framework Sun, 09 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 XBtrack http://www.srelease.com/xbtrack XBtrack - Task and Bug Tracking System Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Ultimate 3D Carousel http://www.srelease.com/ultimate-3d-carousel Responsive 3D HTML5 JavaScript plugin. Fri, 24 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Likno Drop Down Menu Trees http://www.srelease.com/likno-drop-down-menu-trees Powerful Drop-Down Menu Trees creation! Fri, 20 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Java for the Beginning Programmer http://www.srelease.com/java-for-the-beginning-programmer All of the examples from the book Java for the Beginning Programmer, ISBN: 0977320618.... Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 iReasoning Java SNMP Stack http://www.srelease.com/ireasoning-java-snmp-stack iReasoning SNMP Java API is the industry leading SNMP library, which provides a high... Thu, 05 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SpiceCharts 3D Horizontal Bar Chart http://www.srelease.com/spicecharts-3d-horizontal-bar-chart Horizontal 3D bar charts applets for a single series of data with configurable title, ... Wed, 04 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SpiceCharts 3D Vertical Bar Chart http://www.srelease.com/spicecharts-3d-vertical-bar-chart Spice VerticalBarCharts3D are bars charts applets for a single series of data with... Wed, 04 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Tanaka's OSAX for Mac http://www.srelease.com/tanaka-s-osax-for-mac This software is a free OSAX designed for CGI scripting on the Web. It is suitable for... Mon, 02 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Maatri Embeddable Database Engine http://www.srelease.com/maatri-embeddable-database-engine Maatri Embeddable Database Engine - Class is the Schema: Realtime Class... Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Sforcetool http://www.srelease.com/sforcetool Have you ever forgotten user names and passwords to your online accounts? PasswordWiz... Sat, 19 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JArchitect http://www.srelease.com/jarchitect MMH Split is a simple utility to split a large file into smaller files. Features: Split... Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 UISpec4J http://www.srelease.com/uispec4j UISpec4J is an Open Source functional and unit testing library for Swing-based Java... Wed, 16 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Boxoft JavaScript SlideShow Builder http://www.srelease.com/boxoft-javascript-slideshow-builder JavaScript, DHTML SlideShow Maker Mon, 30 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0000 DHTMLX JavaPlanner http://www.srelease.com/dhtmlx-javaplanner DHTMLX JavaPlanner Web Calendar Control Wed, 21 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0000 jPortable http://www.srelease.com/jportable jPortable allows you to carry a full-featured JaveRuntime Environment on your... Thu, 20 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 OpenPGP Library for Java http://www.srelease.com/openpgp-library-for-java PGPLib is a Pure Java PGP (Pretty Good Privacy) library. The Library provides two ways of... Sun, 02 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SplineTech JavaScript Debugger PRO http://www.srelease.com/splinetech-javascript-debugger-pro Award-winning JavaScript Debugger for IE Sat, 18 May 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Arrow-Bar http://www.srelease.com/arrow-bar Easy-to-use vertical navigation menu. Thu, 25 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 JxBrowser http://www.srelease.com/jxbrowser JxBrowser gives you a possibility to embed a web browser component, that supports... Tue, 23 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Thumb-Bar http://www.srelease.com/thumb-bar Easy-to-use horizontal preview-type menu. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SD-Menu (Vertical Version) http://www.srelease.com/sd-menu-vertical-version A hierarchical vertical navigation menu. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Tabby http://www.srelease.com/tabby Easy-to-use tabbed navigation menu. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Winscripter http://www.srelease.com/winscripter Create and customize scripts with no programming. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SD-Scroll http://www.srelease.com/sd-scroll Easy-to-use vertical news scroller. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Scripting Modules http://www.srelease.com/scripting-modules Create and customize over 70 scripts with no programming. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SD-Graph http://www.srelease.com/sd-graph Display sophisticated bar graphs. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Tab-It http://www.srelease.com/tab-it Easy-to-use animated tabbed menu. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SD-Bar http://www.srelease.com/sd-bar Easy-to-use vertical navigation menu. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Zoom-It (Vertical Version) http://www.srelease.com/zoom-it-vertical-version Easy-to-use vertical navigation menu. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SD-Tabs http://www.srelease.com/sd-tabs Easy-to-use animated tabbed menu. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SuperWin http://www.srelease.com/superwin SuperWin v1. 1 is an easy-to-use and customizable pop-up window solution. However, unlike... Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 ScrollMe http://www.srelease.com/scrollme Ultra-smooth news and information scroller. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Stat-Box http://www.srelease.com/stat-box Easy-to-use graph/statistics scroller. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Thumb-Show http://www.srelease.com/thumb-show Thumb-Show v1. 1 is an easy-to-use menu system. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SD-Menu (Horizontal Version) http://www.srelease.com/sd-menu-horizontal-version A hierarchical horizontal navigation menu. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 SuperScroller http://www.srelease.com/superscroller Customizable scrolling ticker solution. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Tee-Tip http://www.srelease.com/tee-tip Tee-Tip v1. 1 is an easy-to-use tool-tip solution. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Zoom-It (Horizontal Version) http://www.srelease.com/zoom-it-horizontal-version Easy-to-use horizontal navigation menu. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Thumb-View http://www.srelease.com/thumb-view Thumb-View v1. 1 is an easy-to-use menu system. Mon, 22 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Rock-Me http://www.srelease.com/rock-me Easy-to-use vertical navigation menu. Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 NewsKaster http://www.srelease.com/newskaster An easy-to-use vertical news scroller. Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Link Show (Text/Horizontal Edition) http://www.srelease.com/link-show-text-horizontal-edition Preview-type horizontal menu system. Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Nav-U http://www.srelease.com/nav-u Easy-to-use vertical navigation menu. Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0000