SRELEASE.COM - Web Development / Other - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/web-development/other Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 XMLFox Professional Edition http://www.srelease.com/xmlfox-professional-edition-rustemsoft RustemSoft presents XMLFox Professional Edition that is a set of XML tools: XMLFox... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AceHTML 6 Pro http://www.srelease.com/acehtml-6-pro-visicom-media As Web design software, AceHTML 6 Pro is a very effective tool that allows you to build... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web-Email-Cloaker http://www.srelease.com/web-email-cloaker-acme-web-hosting-info Simple tool provides code to cloak HTML email addresses to prevent harvesting by spam... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 EMS DB Comparer 2006 for MySQL http://www.srelease.com/ems-db-comparer-2006-for-mysql-ems-software-development EMS DB Comparer for MySQL is an excellent tool for database comparison and... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eScan 2003 Corporate Edition. http://www.srelease.com/escan-2003-corporate-edition Most competitive antivirus and content security software for the organizations. Offering... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeeChart for PHP http://www.srelease.com/teechart-for-php Card game for 3 or 4 players with 24, 32, 36 or 52-card deck. The game consists of 12... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BB FlashBack Express http://www.srelease.com/bb-flashback-express-blueberry-consultants-ltd Backup4all protects your valuable data from partial or total loss by automating backup... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Delete Skype History Standard Edition http://www.srelease.com/delete-skype-history-standard-edition Delete Skype HistoryStandard Edition lets you clear all evidence of Skype usage from... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Capsa Packet Sniffer http://www.srelease.com/capsa-packet-sniffer Malicious software called Bots can secretly take control of computers and make them... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AliveChat http://www.srelease.com/alivechat AliveChat allows you to connect with and track your web site visitors in real-time via a... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trellian RankingAnalyzer http://www.srelease.com/trellian-rankinganalyzer It's a well known fact that your choice of webpage content will determine how well your... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JWIRC multi-channels IRC applet http://www.srelease.com/jwirc-multi-channels-irc-applet The applet is multi-channels programm which consequently allows you to have a... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Network Eagle Monitor http://www.srelease.com/network-eagle-monitor-effective-systems-ltd Network Eagle Monitor is powerful network monitoring software. It can continuously... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ! Aesop GIF Maker http://www.srelease.com/aesop-gif-maker-kudrsoft Description: Aesop is a powerful tool that allows you to create animated GIF images... Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Recovery Toolbox File Undelete Free http://www.srelease.com/recovery-toolbox-file-undelete-free-recovery-toolbox-inc When a file is deleted, most users think that it's gone for good. And it's exactly why... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FireBallFtp http://www.srelease.com/fireballftp Transfer files with ease using this intuitive and powerful FTP client. Fireballftp is a... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1st Security Agent Pro http://www.srelease.com/1st-security-agent-pro 1st Security Agent Pro is a professional password-protected system security utility to... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Voicent AutoReminder http://www.srelease.com/voicent-autoreminder-voicent-communications Easy-to-use calendar/scheduler with automatic phone reminders. Appointment reminder... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dr.Tag http://www.srelease.com/dr-tag An intuitive intferace, common mode for beginners, advanced mode for professionals and a... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Forum Reader Lite http://www.srelease.com/web-forum-reader-lite Web Forum Reader is uniquely designed for reading Internet forums and conferences. You... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ACX profiSUBMIT http://www.srelease.com/acx-profisubmit Search engine submission software Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 X-NetStat http://www.srelease.com/x-netstat X-NetStat displays information on your network and Internet connections in real time.... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Spy Striker http://www.srelease.com/spy-striker Spy Striker is an Adware, SpyWare, Key Loggers, Trojans, Dialers, Hijackers, Trackware, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Polystyle Source Code Beautifier http://www.srelease.com/polystyle-source-code-beautifier-flashbulb-studios The Shark Water World 3D Screensaver is not like common aquarium screensavers with their... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PicaJet Photo Recovery http://www.srelease.com/picajet-photo-recovery-picajet-com PicaJet Photo Recovery helps recover deleted or badly-formatted digital photos from media... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint Calendar Rollup http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-calendar-rollup-sharepointboost SharePoint Calendar Rollup. One location for all your calendars. Easily... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AggreGate SCADA/HMI http://www.srelease.com/aggregate-scada-hmi-tibbo Right Click Editor is a context menu editor tool that can help users to delete or hide... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fast Compress Content and Anti Profanity http://www.srelease.com/fast-compress-content-and-anti-profanity Save money reducing by 300% the bandwidth and the time necessary to send the web pages to... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Admin Report Kit for IIS (ARKIIS) http://www.srelease.com/admin-report-kit-for-iis-arkiis Admin Report Kit for IIS 4. x / 5. x / 6. x (ARKIIS) is a powerful reporting tool for... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blockstar Website Builder http://www.srelease.com/blockstar-website-builder-blockstar Blockstar is a website building and hosting service that lets you create blogs, photo... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 S3 Browser http://www.srelease.com/s3-browser-netsdk-software HCPCS-II TurboCoder, 2013 (TP) is a productivity tool which helps medical coders to code... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple Text-File Login Script http://www.srelease.com/simple-text-file-login-script The SiTeFiLo PHP script is a perfect solution for small sites without SQL server which... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Time Tracking http://www.srelease.com/easy-time-tracking Easy Time Tracking is an ideal solution for the individual contractors who need to know... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 QuoteIt http://www.srelease.com/quoteit QuoteIT will allow you to create Quotes from a stock item list, the quote may be altered... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blue-Omega http://www.srelease.com/blue-omega WebKit Plus allows anyone to create and maintain a professional looking website in... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TvAdmin http://www.srelease.com/tvadmin TvAdmin is a small intranet for a tv channel, with an internal messaging service, and a... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Leemsoft MP3 Downloader for Mac http://www.srelease.com/leemsoft-mp3-downloader-for-mac Leemsoft MP3 Downloader for Mac is powerful enough to download whatever music you want.... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Webalizer Summary Tool http://www.srelease.com/webalizer-summary-tool Written for the Raq 550, but customizable for any unix/perl platform - this script works... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Screen Size Viewer - Webmaster Tool http://www.srelease.com/screen-size-viewer-webmaster-tool Screen Size Viewer - Easily view your website at different screen resolutions. Opens... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PHP spam free contact form http://www.srelease.com/php-spam-free-contact-form Easy to use PHP contact form with integrated anti spam feature. This form allows anyone... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Softerra ActiveStat - web statistics software to track and analyse site http://www.srelease.com/softerra-activestat-web-statistics-software-to-track-and Web statistics marketing tool to track and analyse site visits, marketing research, visit... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GetTemplate http://www.srelease.com/gettemplate GetTemplate provides Unique Web Templates for webmasters and business owners who are... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASP-ODP++ http://www.srelease.com/asp-odp ODP++ uses http://dmoz. org (Open Directory Project) to retrieve real time data and... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 phpLDAPadmin http://www.srelease.com/phpldapadmin phpLDAPadmin is a web-based LDAP client. It provides easy, anywhere-accessible, ... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 apgForm (to Excel) http://www.srelease.com/apgform-to-excel apgForm is a PHP file capable of processing web forms and saving them directly into an... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Download Page that Displays Available Files Automatically http://www.srelease.com/download-page-that-displays-available-files-automatically This is an. asp page that allows you to provide file download capabilities for your site... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASP_MultiPowUpload http://www.srelease.com/asp-multipowupload Multiple files upload component for use with ASP file upload script. It is easy... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Realtime Related Tweets Bar http://www.srelease.com/realtime-related-tweets-bar With all the buzz lately about Twitter real-time search. Why don't you add a real-time... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DrTaskScheduler http://www.srelease.com/drtaskscheduler Use this COM component to manage your local or remote tasks from VB, WSH, C++, ASP. All... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASP FlashQuiz http://www.srelease.com/asp-flashquiz Create quizzes and collect valuable feedback easily and quickly with ASP FlashQuiz. You... Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 A Better Whos Online Script http://www.srelease.com/a-better-whos-online-script This script will tell you exactly who is logged onto your website, what page they are... Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Honso_Mail-Form http://www.srelease.com/honso-mail-form This form lets users send the admin (or anybody) an email. This could be used as a Feed... Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Highslide JS http://www.srelease.com/highslide-js Streamlines the use of thumbnails. When the user clicks on your thumbnail, the full-size... Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Format date and time with ASP http://www.srelease.com/format-date-and-time-with-asp ASP has some very usefull functions to deal with date and time: this tutorial let you... Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 TeamMailer http://www.srelease.com/teammailer Team Mailer is an open mailing list for a team. It allows every user to contact all team... Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Security Image and Question http://www.srelease.com/security-image-and-question This script is a new and improved way of creating a security image to help prevent... Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HIT Designer http://www.srelease.com/hit-designer HIT Designer includes everything you need to build your custom website. HIT Designer lets... Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Simple PageRank Protector http://www.srelease.com/simple-pagerank-protector A brief introduction about what PageRank is, followed by some code to help you preserve... Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ventrino Professional Traffic Exchange Script http://www.srelease.com/ventrino-professional-traffic-exchange-script Offer a valuable traffic exchange service and build a busy community interested in web... Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Dermis http://www.srelease.com/dermis Dermis is a Classic ASP / VBScript port of the Smarty (2. 6. 26) templating framework.... Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebSite Search Tool http://www.srelease.com/website-search-tool WebSite Search Tool is a desktop application that help administrators to search all... Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iRiver Textfile Formatter http://www.srelease.com/iriver-textfile-formatter A windows program I wrote that will format textfiles to be more readable on the iRiver... Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Smart Grid, Ajax-based table editing tool http://www.srelease.com/smart-grid-ajax-based-table-editing-tool Smart Grid is an Ajax-based table editing tool. Allows to manage DB tables without... Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Photo Gallery Script http://www.srelease.com/photo-gallery-script Easy to use PHP photo gallery script! With just a few clicks, you can have it up and... Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Rating System http://www.srelease.com/rating-system This rating system is written in PHP. It is a very simple but yet has a lot of functions.... Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CWIPanel - Windows Web Hosting Panel http://www.srelease.com/cwipanel-windows-web-hosting-panel CWIPanel is a Windows web hosting control panel that allows three levels of control, ... Sun, 17 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Explanation of Javascript/AJAX http://www.srelease.com/explanation-of-javascript-ajax This in-depth article explains exactly what Javascript and AJAX actually are. Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unique Review http://www.srelease.com/unique-review PHP Script which allow you to add a reviewing system on your website. Automatically... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 STIVA Gallery http://www.srelease.com/stiva-gallery Stiva GALLERY is a PHP/MySQL based script which allows you to easily integrate a gallery... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AfterLogic MailSuite Pro for Linux http://www.srelease.com/afterlogic-mailsuite-pro-for-linux-afterlogic-corp Messaging and collaboration solution for Linux which includes a mail server, AJAX-based... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JK Dnews Webmin Project http://www.srelease.com/jk-dnews-webmin-project JK Dnews Webmin Project is a web-based dnews Server admin program written in PHP. No SQL... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Google Multi Data Centers PageRank Checker http://www.srelease.com/google-multi-data-centers-pagerank-checker PageRank is a term used by Google to measure not only how many links point to a website, ... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 1000ac Xoops themes http://www.srelease.com/1000ac-xoops-themes Download various templates for your Xoops powered website. Online demo for each themes... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ActiveStat - web statistics software to track and analyse site http://www.srelease.com/activestat-web-statistics-software-to-track-and-analyse-site Web statistics marketing tool to track and analyse site visits, marketing research, visit... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 iCarousel - Open Source Carousel Like Widgets http://www.srelease.com/icarousel-open-source-carousel-like-widgets One of the most common problems a web developer usually face is related to continuously... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Calendar Plan Generator - FULL Edition http://www.srelease.com/calendar-plan-generator-full-edition-officehelp-biz Generate Project style calendar plans, just by entering the tasks and associated data... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 marioz_PHPmail http://www.srelease.com/marioz-phpmail marioz_PHPmail is an easy to customize form-to-email script with required fiels... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Banner Exchange http://www.srelease.com/banner-exchange Users signUp, See Incoming Clicks, Views to your site, See Outgoing Clicks, Views from your... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FathUpload for IIS/ASP http://www.srelease.com/fathupload-for-iis-asp FathUpload is a COM component for ASP applications, enabling them to accept easily and... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BackupToNet, online backup and restore http://www.srelease.com/backuptonet-online-backup-and-restore BackupToNet is a data backup software that allows users to secure, automated backup of... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Slide Menu http://www.srelease.com/slide-menu Create a great looking and simple to use sliding menu. Pure DHTML output. Compatible with... Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Errorism PHP Software http://www.srelease.com/errorism-php-software Errorism is a frontend error management system coded in PHP and does not uses any type of... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ezCourses Ver 4 http://www.srelease.com/ezcourses-ver-4 ezCourses is a web based Course Management System featuring easy site customization... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trans:Feed V2 http://www.srelease.com/trans-feed-v2 If you are thinking of becoming a Kelkoo Affiliate, then you will need to transform a... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Search In Urdu/Unicode http://www.srelease.com/search-in-urdu-unicode Searching tool using unicode (UTF-8) that search through out the website and showing... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Quick Recovery for MS Outlook - A Data Recovery Software http://www.srelease.com/quick-recovery-for-ms-outlook-a-data-recovery-software Quick Recovery Microsoft Outlook is a non-destructive, simple and easy to use data... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ASP 101: Calendar http://www.srelease.com/asp-101-calendar This simple ASP code allows you to create a calendar with today highlighted on your Web... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 How to transfer files using flash FXP Tutorial http://www.srelease.com/how-to-transfer-files-using-flash-fxp-tutorial Watch our animated flash tutorial on how to setup and transfer files using flash FXP... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 IIS Sites Transfer http://www.srelease.com/iis-sites-transfer The IIS Sites Transfer program is designed to transfer web sites from Microsoft Internet... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CoolBarXM http://www.srelease.com/coolbarxm Create and distribute your own IE toolbar with this Dot Net control. Build your own links... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Online Dating Software http://www.srelease.com/online-dating-software-scnweb Online dating software is a successful way of launching your own dating site and starting... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Photo Copyright Maker http://www.srelease.com/easy-photo-copyright-maker Add copyright, text, watermarks, logo and date to multiple photos in a batch mode! -... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Expand Menu Studio http://www.srelease.com/expand-menu-studio With Expand Menu Studio, you can create professional, cross-browser web menus in seconds.... Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Ecrion - XF Designer 2008 http://www.srelease.com/ecrion-xf-designer-2008 XF Designer 2008 is a user-friendly, easy to learn document template editor with an... Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HelpDesk Suite feature packed ASP based help desk solution. http://www.srelease.com/helpdesk-suite-feature-packed-asp-based-help-desk-solution Bring your support department into the 21st century with Ultimate HelpDesk Suite, a... Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InsanityVille's Simple Form Validation http://www.srelease.com/insanityville-s-simple-form-validation A simple way of validating a registration form via AJAX and PHP. It uses jQuery for... Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 aspMusicSearch http://www.srelease.com/aspmusicsearch This script uses the Microsoft Indexing Service object for all queries. The index service... Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000