SRELEASE.COM - Web Development / Site Administration - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/web-development/site-administration Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Image RollNow! http://www.srelease.com/image-rollnow-asensoft Arkanoid 4000 is a classic game concept placed in the absolutely new gaming environment.... Tue, 01 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GrafX Website Studio http://www.srelease.com/grafx-website-studio-xigraffix Responsive web design makes your website flexible to your tablets or mobile. Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sothink DHTML Menu Suite http://www.srelease.com/sothink-dhtml-menu-suite Sothink menu builder helps the web designer to create professional DHTML menus easily! It... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WYSIWYG Web Builder http://www.srelease.com/wysiwyg-web-builder-pablo-software-solutions WYSIWYG Web Builder Web Builder is a WYSIWYG (What-You-See-Is-What-You-Get) program used... Tue, 04 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Javascript Star Rating System http://www.srelease.com/javascript-star-rating-system FLAC To MP3 is a windows Flac to MP3 converter application to convert Flac to MP3 audio... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami JRubyStack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-jrubystack BitNami JRubyStack greatly simplifies the development and deployment of JRuby on Rails... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 JDataTable http://www.srelease.com/jdatatable Stream Checker is a crucial tool for system administrators to monitor windows media... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HTML editor Yugie http://www.srelease.com/html-editor-yugie HTML editor Yugie is designed for both beginners and advanced developers in creation of... Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 123 PopUp Maker http://www.srelease.com/123-popup-maker-eraidea-technologies-inc 123 Popup Maker is a software which allows you to make Popup windows for your Web pages... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PHP MicroCMS http://www.srelease.com/php-microcms PHP MicroCMS (PHP MCMS) is a simple, but very powerful Content Management System that... Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Cyotek Spriter http://www.srelease.com/cyotek-spriter Cyotek Spriter is a free application for creating sprite sheets. Although mainly designed... Wed, 07 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA URL Redirect PRO http://www.srelease.com/gsa-url-redirect-pro make your long URLs way smaller Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA Search Engine Ranker http://www.srelease.com/gsa-search-engine-ranker Automatically create backlinks to your site. Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ToWeb http://www.srelease.com/toweb-lauyan-software TOWeb is an easy-to-use software for beginners or advanced users wishing to quickly... Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA Auto Website Submitter http://www.srelease.com/gsa-auto-website-submitter-gsa Software to automatically submit websites. Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Blog Comment Poster http://www.srelease.com/blog-comment-poster Automatic Blog Commenting Software Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Trackback Submitter http://www.srelease.com/trackback-submitter-ebgenius Automatic trackback submitter software will find and submit trackback links Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 WebSite Auditor Professional http://www.srelease.com/website-auditor-professional The most effective tool for website analysis Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SEO PowerSuite http://www.srelease.com/seo-powersuite-link-assistant-com-seo-tools The complete package of quality SEO tools Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GSA SEO Indexer http://www.srelease.com/gsa-seo-indexer Get your site into the major within minutes Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 SEO SpyGlass Enterprise http://www.srelease.com/seo-spyglass-enterprise SEO Backlink checker for company use Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Raven Poster http://www.srelease.com/raven-poster Get more Twitter followers with Twitter marketing software Raven Poster Thu, 09 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced CSV To HTML Table Converter http://www.srelease.com/advanced-csv-to-html-table-converter-advanced-reliable-software Advanced CSV To HTML Table Converter is a utility that allows execution of SQL... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Magical HTML Project Planning Combo http://www.srelease.com/magical-html-project-planning-combo-ioan-systems With this program you can create stunning GIF animations for your website, blog or forum... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 FlowPlayer http://www.srelease.com/flowplayer-flowplayer-org Flowplayer is an Open Source (GPL 3) video player for the Web. Use it to embed video... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PHPMaker http://www.srelease.com/phpmaker-e-world-technology-ltd Pretty run was started years ago when Windows knew nothing about searching through start... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Unif PDF To HTML Converter http://www.srelease.com/unif-pdf-to-html-converter Convert PDF files to HTML easily with the new technology, new user interface, and new... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Web Editor http://www.srelease.com/easy-web-editor-visual-vision With Easy Web Editor you can make fancy Internet pages: frame-to-frame links, styles, ... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 jAlbum http://www.srelease.com/jalbum-jalbum EMDB allow you to keep your DVD collection up-to-date. It features automatic import from... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CMailServer http://www.srelease.com/cmailserver-youngzsoft-inc CC Mail Server, a standard SMTP/POP3 mail server for Windows, enables you to send and... Sat, 28 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 YouTube Comments Poster http://www.srelease.com/youtube-comments-poster Get comments with automatic YouTube commenter software YouTube Comments Poster Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InstaHTML http://www.srelease.com/instahtml 25 Languages Support, Sound ON/OFF notification, Lower devices support, 7 inch tablet... Sun, 15 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Adult Sites Poster http://www.srelease.com/adult-sites-poster Adult Affiliate Marketing Software Tue, 10 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 cu3ox http://www.srelease.com/cu3ox-cu3ox PhotoPDF is a batch processing tool to convert photos into PDF. It provides three mode of... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Likno Web Button Maker http://www.srelease.com/likno-web-button-maker-likno-software The ONLY app in the market that AUTOMATICALLY informs you of YOUR personal lottery... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ImageSite Pro http://www.srelease.com/imagesite-pro-xequte-software Tool for creating entire sites of images complete with thumbnail indexes and custom... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 PHP FormWizard http://www.srelease.com/php-formwizard-bukacek-cz It is a program, which simplifies creating of HTML/PHP forms in PHP language for web... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Likno Web Builders Collection http://www.srelease.com/likno-web-builders-collection Add style and usability to your websites with 8 feature-rich WYSIWYG web design builders... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Album Creator http://www.srelease.com/web-album-creator-galleria-software Convert Jpeg Gif Wmf Png to Flv is a revolutionary and professional image to Flv video... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Web Calendar http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-web-calendar-coffeecup-software SPLOT program is a highly effective tool intended for simulating the HP-GL/2, HP-GL, ... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Htpasswd Generator http://www.srelease.com/htpasswd-generator-aleo-software-inc With Htpasswd Generator, you can create. htaccess and. htpasswd files to password protect... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Artisteer http://www.srelease.com/artisteer-artisteer-ltd-c-o-extensoft Free42 is a re-implementation of the HP-42S calculator and the HP-82240 printer. It is a... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Arclab Web Form Builder http://www.srelease.com/arclab-web-form-builder Arclab Web Form Builder makes it easy to create HTML/ php forms and e-mail the form... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 digiXMAS Article Submitter http://www.srelease.com/digixmas-article-submitter-digixmas DigiXMAS Article Submitter is semi-automated article submission tool that quickly submits... Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Nvu http://www.srelease.com/nvu-nvu Desktop Poet is refrigerator magnetic poetry for the desktop of your PC. Choose from... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 eZ Publish http://www.srelease.com/ez-publish-ez-systems-as Date and Time Calculator will let you easily add and subtract dates and time... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Free PopUp Maker http://www.srelease.com/free-popup-maker-yaldex-software-37-other-programs This WYSIWYG program (Free PopUp Maker) creates JavaScript and HTML code to open an URL... Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Sitemap-Generator http://www.srelease.com/sitemap-generator-softwarebuero-krekeler Offline sitemap generator for XML and HTML. Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Web Album Creator http://www.srelease.com/web-album-creator-galleriasoftware Convert Jpeg Gif Wmf Png to Flv is a revolutionary and professional image to Flv video... Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami phpBB Stack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-phpbb-stack phpBB is one of the leading bulletin board solutions. phpBB has always comprised of a key... Sat, 09 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 BitNami ocPortal Stack http://www.srelease.com/bitnami-ocportal-stack ocPortal is a CMS with many Web 2. 0 features for sophisticated sites. ocPortal supports... Fri, 01 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Search Engine Ranker http://www.srelease.com/search-engine-ranker Search Engine Ranker web promotion software Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 StreamCatcher http://www.srelease.com/streamcatcher StreamCatcher was written to solve some practical problems that are nearly impossible to... Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Fastream IQ Proxy Server http://www.srelease.com/fastream-iq-proxy-server Polygon Cruncher is a plugin for LightWave Modeler V6. x to V9. x (x32 and x64)/Inspire 3D... Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Captcha Breaker http://www.srelease.com/captcha-breaker Captcha Breaker captcha solver software Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 HtLite http://www.srelease.com/htlite HTML/XHTML editor. XHTML compatible code formatting. Syntax highlighting. Code proposals.... Sun, 28 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Website Insight http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-website-insight Improveyour Site's Usability and Search Rank. Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Automatic Website Builder http://www.srelease.com/automatic-website-builder Automatic Website Builder Software Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0000 GrafX Website Studio http://www.srelease.com/grafx-website-studio As the name suggests, SSuite Envelope Printer is a utility that enables you to print... Wed, 27 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 RankWare http://www.srelease.com/rankware Optimierung vorhandener Internetseiten Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Convert Monkey http://www.srelease.com/convert-monkey UltiCalc is a free arena point calculator for World of Warcraft users. It contains the... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 InLineLinker http://www.srelease.com/inlinelinker-info-pack AnchorFree has created an online shopping rewards system similar to the frequent flyer... Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 Redaxscript http://www.srelease.com/redaxscript Ultra lightweight Content Management System. Mon, 04 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0000 ApHeMo http://www.srelease.com/aphemo-kc-softwares Version 2. 8 includes unspecified updates. Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Chronolist http://www.srelease.com/chronolist Chronolist is for CEO of small companies seeking for software perfectly adapted to their... Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ASPX Barcode Generator Script http://www.srelease.com/aspx-barcode-generator-script-idautomation-com-inc Easily add dynamic barcode generation capability to webpages with any web server or... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apache Tomcat http://www.srelease.com/apache-tomcat-the-apache-software-foundation Apache Tomcat is an open source servlet engine and a J2EE container. It is very helpful... Sat, 12 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 A1 Sitemap Generator http://www.srelease.com/a1-sitemap-generator Create HTML, RSS and XML website sitemaps. Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 A1 Keyword Research http://www.srelease.com/a1-keyword-research Optimize website content and ad campaigns Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 A1 Website Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/a1-website-analyzer Website content and structure analysis tools Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Dating Pro http://www.srelease.com/dating-pro-pilot-group-ltd PG Dating Pro: Start your own dating website Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0000 RSSme http://www.srelease.com/rssme-g-g-software RSSme is lightweight RSS editor Tue, 10 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 WebThings http://www.srelease.com/webthings Cairo Simple is a software product that can handle and simplify work in many fields such... Wed, 04 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sothink DHTML Menu http://www.srelease.com/sothink-dhtml-menu-sourcetec-software Professional looking drop down menus undoubtedly add appealing element to your website... Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Hippo Animator http://www.srelease.com/hippo-animator-hippo-studios Tiny IdentD is a small ident server for Win32. An Ident server is a small service that... Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Javascript Hashset http://www.srelease.com/javascript-hashset Compatibility: Internet Explorer 5, IE5. 5, IE6, IE7, IE8, IE9, IE10, IE11. Node, NPM, ... Sun, 11 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 PHP DataForm http://www.srelease.com/php-dataform-apphp RSS Feed Creator is a easy-to-use desktop RSS editor that allows you to create and... Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AMPPS http://www.srelease.com/ampps-softaculous-ltd Log2Stats is a new generation of BitStrike Software's log analysis solutions. Designed... Thu, 08 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 STIVA Blog script http://www.srelease.com/stiva-blog-script-stivasoft-ltd Stiva BLOG script is a simple PHP driven blogging software which will help you integrate... Sat, 03 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 jQuery Spell Check http://www.srelease.com/jquery-spell-check File manager with productivity in mind. Fast and fluid. See all your important... Fri, 02 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0000 AlbumWeb http://www.srelease.com/albumweb The regions where the slides have the specified color are replaced by the contents on the... Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BrowseEmAll http://www.srelease.com/browseemall-browseemall BrowseEmAll is a stand-alone tool for rapid cross-browser test including 15 desktop and 7... Mon, 14 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Site Translator http://www.srelease.com/site-translator-steve-p Version 2. 2. 1. 6 added translation link to the home website in the main menu Help and... Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Anywhere PE Viewer http://www.srelease.com/anywhere-pe-viewer-ucware-com Anywhere PE Viewer is a free utility for exploring PE (Portable Executable) files (EXE, ... Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 FMiner http://www.srelease.com/fminer FMiner is an advanced visual web scraping tool that extracts data from web pages... Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 MindStick SurveyManager http://www.srelease.com/mindstick-surveymanager You're not drinking enough water. We can help. Every 6 seconds, someone around the world... Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Smaller for Mac http://www.srelease.com/smaller-for-mac Version 9. 8. 128. 18 may include unspecified updates, enhancements, or bug fixes. Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 IBP SEO Software http://www.srelease.com/ibp-seo-software Proven SEO software with ranking guarantee. Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Knowledge Base Builder http://www.srelease.com/knowledge-base-builder-stivasoft-ltd Decrease the number of support calls, e-mails, complaints, but increase customer... Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced DHTML Popup Ultimate http://www.srelease.com/advanced-dhtml-popup-ultimate-digital-flow-software Advanced DHTML Popup is a DHTML popup window creator that works in a WYSIWYG way and... Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BIGACE http://www.srelease.com/bigace BIGACE is a PHP and MySQL based Web CMS Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 BIGACE http://www.srelease.com/bigace-bigace-web-cms BIGACE is a PHP and MySQL based Web CMS Sun, 26 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sothink HTML Editor http://www.srelease.com/sothink-html-editor-sourcetec-software-co-ltd Sothink HTML Editor is a Web page editor that supports both code and visual editing... Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 SiteScan Broken Link Checker http://www.srelease.com/sitescan-broken-link-checker Find broken links and test site performance. Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 CoffeeCup Web Form Builder http://www.srelease.com/coffeecup-web-form-builder-coffeecup-software-inc With its WYSIWYG interface, CoffeeCup Web Form Builder can help you to create the form... Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 TopStyle Pro http://www.srelease.com/topstyle-pro With My Site Monitor you can: continually monitor your site's or blog's availability.... Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Sitemap Generator http://www.srelease.com/sitemap-generator-inline Multi OS Android Mac Linux dll windows. Sun, 19 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 ProjectForum for Mac http://www.srelease.com/projectforum-for-mac-courseforum-technologies Version 2. 27 prevents accidental termination of the program during time slices or timed... Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 phpDesigner 7 http://www.srelease.com/phpdesigner-7-mpsoftware phpDesigner 7 is more than just a powerful and lightning fast PHP IDE and PHP EDITOR -... Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 Apache Tomcat http://www.srelease.com/apache-tomcat Apache Tomcat is an open source software implementation of the Java Servlet and... Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000