SRELEASE.COM - Web Development / Wizards & Components - Latest Software Updates Latest Software Updates http://www.srelease.com/web-development/wizards-components Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 AppGini PHP Code Generator For MySQL http://www.srelease.com/appgini-php-code-generator-for-mysql Generates PHP database applications for MySQL Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 DHTMLX Scheduler .NET http://www.srelease.com/dhtmlx-scheduler-net DHTMLX Scheduler . NET for ASP. NET Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 DLL-Files Fixer Installer http://www.srelease.com/dll-files-fixer-installer Fix . dll-errors and related registry errors Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 Perfect Download Icons http://www.srelease.com/perfect-download-icons Stock icons related to Web and downloading Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Bulk Cpanel Email Account Creator http://www.srelease.com/bulk-cpanel-email-account-creator Create bulk CPanel email accounts. Sun, 24 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0000 Tooltips Advancer Expression web add-in http://www.srelease.com/tooltips-advancer-expression-web-add-in Great-looking tooltips without hand coding. Thu, 01 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0000 BotDetect 3 ASP.NET CAPTCHA http://www.srelease.com/botdetect-3-asp-net-captcha BotDetect 3 . NET jQuery MVC Ajax CAPTCHA Mon, 17 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Tooltips Advancer Dreamweaver Extension http://www.srelease.com/tooltips-advancer-dreamweaver-extension Great-looking tooltips without hand coding. Tue, 11 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced CSS Menu Suite for Expression Web http://www.srelease.com/advanced-css-menu-suite-for-expression-web Accordion, Horizontal and Vertical menu maker Thu, 06 Sep 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Qubot Wizard http://www.srelease.com/qubot-wizard Compare your web-content with competing sites Thu, 16 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AthTek WebAPP Kit http://www.srelease.com/athtek-webapp-kit Convert PC programs from C/S to B/S. Thu, 02 Aug 2012 00:00:00 +0000 EasyImage for TinyMCE http://www.srelease.com/easyimage-for-tinymce EasyImage is a plugin for the TinyMCE editor. Fri, 27 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 WP AutoPost Robot http://www.srelease.com/wp-autopost-robot With WP Robot Autopost you can create blogs Tue, 03 Jul 2012 00:00:00 +0000 BizBook EZ Web Page Creator http://www.srelease.com/bizbook-ez-web-page-creator BizBook EZ Web Page Creator v1. 2 Wed, 27 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SENuke XCR http://www.srelease.com/senuke-xcr SENuke XCR License Creator Will Allow You To Sat, 02 Jun 2012 00:00:00 +0000 MazonWPTheme http://www.srelease.com/mazonwptheme Moey Making With Amazon WP Theme Tue, 01 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 AshSofDev Image Mapper http://www.srelease.com/ashsofdev-image-mapper 'AshSofDev Image Mapper' is a client side ima Tue, 01 May 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Australian mortgage calculators http://www.srelease.com/australian-mortgage-calculators Australian Mortgage Calculators Package Sun, 01 Apr 2012 00:00:00 +0000 ArtistScope Translate http://www.srelease.com/artistscope-translate Translate your web pages on the fly Sun, 18 Mar 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Virto SharePoint Bulk File Unzip Utility http://www.srelease.com/virto-sharepoint-bulk-file-unzip-utility Virto Bulk File Unzip Utility for SharePoint Wed, 22 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Blues J1.7 Joomla Template http://www.srelease.com/blues-j1-7-joomla-template Blues J1. 7 is a free, W3C validated template Sat, 18 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 SharePoint 2010 Multiple Files Uploader http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-2010-multiple-files-uploader Virto Multi File Uploader for SharePoint 2010 Mon, 06 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 BotDetect 3 PHP CAPTCHA http://www.srelease.com/botdetect-3-php-captcha BotDetect 3 PHP CAPTCHA component to prevent automated form submissions Mon, 06 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 HD video share http://www.srelease.com/hd-video-share-apptha HD Video Share is a Joomla Component Fri, 03 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Mobile Site Magic http://www.srelease.com/mobile-site-magic Create mobile websites in less than 5 minutes Sat, 28 Jan 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Villa Holidays http://www.srelease.com/villa-holidays Data boxes for villa holidays travel websites Sat, 26 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 FB Refferal http://www.srelease.com/fb-refferal The magento extension when installed displays a Facebook Recommend Button FRecommend on... Wed, 09 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Toolbar Studio http://www.srelease.com/toolbar-studio ToolbarStudio software FREE TRIAL Mon, 07 Nov 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Free Trust Seal Maker http://www.srelease.com/free-trust-seal-maker-asafesite-com Get a free trust seal to show that your web site is trusted. Thu, 27 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Bazinga 4 PC http://www.srelease.com/bazinga-4-pc Make your own site specific browser program Thu, 27 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 iMacros Web Automation,Testing,Scraping http://www.srelease.com/imacros-web-automation-testing-scraping Easy Web Automation, Testing, Data Extraction Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 APNSoft DataGrid http://www.srelease.com/apnsoft-datagrid ASP. NET server control with AJAX support to display data in a tabular format. Mon, 17 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Project Management for MS SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/project-management-for-ms-sharepoint Virto SharePoint Project Management Template Mon, 17 Oct 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Free Web Directories Submission Tools http://www.srelease.com/free-web-directories-submission-tools Database of Web Directories, Article sites Tue, 20 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 CSS menu suite - Expression web add-ins http://www.srelease.com/css-menu-suite-expression-web-add-ins Web designer menu suite for Expression web Wed, 14 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0000 VoxPopuli http://www.srelease.com/voxpopuli Collect ideas of your web site visitors Wed, 31 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Web Audio Tool http://www.srelease.com/web-audio-tool Add Superb Audio To Your Websites Thu, 25 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Virto Ajax SharePoint Mini Calendar http://www.srelease.com/virto-ajax-sharepoint-mini-calendar Virto Ajax SharePoint Mini Calendar Tue, 23 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Instant Squeeze Page Maker http://www.srelease.com/instant-squeeze-page-maker-logicfish-software Create A Complete List-Building Squeeze Page! Sun, 21 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Instant Article Writer http://www.srelease.com/instant-article-writer Instant Article Writer Free Content Wizard Tue, 16 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Brainstorm Domain Generator http://www.srelease.com/brainstorm-domain-generator-bgmarketing Keyword Domain Research Brainstorming Tool Fri, 12 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Website Builder Software iBloxs http://www.srelease.com/website-builder-software-ibloxs iBloxs, a professional website for everyone! Fri, 05 Aug 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Super SEO Optimizer http://www.srelease.com/super-seo-optimizer This software gets your website indexed. Tue, 26 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Virto SharePoint 2010 Bulk File Delete http://www.srelease.com/virto-sharepoint-2010-bulk-file-delete Virto Bulk File Delete for SharePoint 2010 Tue, 26 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Webhosting Software Webhost http://www.srelease.com/webhosting-software-webhost A program for those looking for a webhost web Fri, 01 Jul 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Vivienne Balonwu Form Builder http://www.srelease.com/vivienne-balonwu-form-builder Vivienne Balonwu Form Builder. Build a form. Fri, 10 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 autoclickb1 http://www.srelease.com/autoclickb1 our free to you click bank automated software Sat, 04 Jun 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Wordpress Photo Gallery http://www.srelease.com/wordpress-photo-gallery Wordpress Photo Gallery Mac Doc Effect Sat, 21 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 LightBox Advancer Expression Web Addin http://www.srelease.com/lightbox-advancer-expression-web-addin Add Lightbox to website without hand coding. Tue, 10 May 2011 00:00:00 +0000 OLOnline http://www.srelease.com/olonline OLOnline shows your Outlook Folders on Web Tue, 12 Apr 2011 00:00:00 +0000 MoreMotion Application Studio http://www.srelease.com/moremotion-application-studio Rapid Web Appication Development Tool Sun, 27 Mar 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Toolbar Icons http://www.srelease.com/toolbar-icons-icon-archive Toolbar Icons for Windows, Mac, Unix Sun, 20 Feb 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Grants For Women Toolbar http://www.srelease.com/grants-for-women-toolbar grants for women toolbar is a FREE toolbar Tue, 25 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 Squeeze U Lator List Building Software http://www.srelease.com/squeeze-u-lator-list-building-software squeeze-u-lator lead generation software Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:00:00 +0000 DOMAIN-FLIPPER-WIZARD http://www.srelease.com/domain-flipper-wizard Fully-automatic Domain-Flipping software! Mon, 20 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Advanced Active Slideshow.NET for Visual Studio http://www.srelease.com/advanced-active-slideshow-net-for-visual-studio Create slideshow that becomes alive in ... Fri, 17 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Instant Article Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/instant-article-analyzer Instant Article Analyzer Software Wed, 08 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Modelos de Sites http://www.srelease.com/modelos-de-sites Baixe dezenas de modelos de sites gr�tis Sat, 04 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 iMacros for Internet Explorer http://www.srelease.com/imacros-for-internet-explorer Easy Web Automation, Testing, Web Scraping Fri, 03 Dec 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Virto SharePoint Worfklow Scheduler http://www.srelease.com/virto-sharepoint-worfklow-scheduler Automatically runs SharePoint Workflow according to timetable Sat, 27 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Web Booster http://www.srelease.com/web-booster-egyfirst-software-inc Create Push-Button Websites Generate AdSense Fri, 26 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 SEO for Firefox http://www.srelease.com/seo-for-firefox SEO for Firefox is a free SEO research tool Sat, 13 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Modelos de Sites Gratis http://www.srelease.com/modelos-de-sites-gratis Acesse v�rios modelos de sites gr�tis Sat, 13 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Virto SharePoint Gantt View http://www.srelease.com/virto-sharepoint-gantt-view Silverlight Gantt View for SharePoint Tasks Fri, 12 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Presell Page Mixer http://www.srelease.com/presell-page-mixer Synonyms finder with a content spinner Tue, 09 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 VIP DESK http://www.srelease.com/vip-desk Convert More Prospects to Customers, Skyrocket Customer Loyalty, Increase the P Mon, 08 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Virto Pivot View for SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/virto-pivot-view-for-sharepoint Free Pivot View Web Part for SharePoint Mon, 08 Nov 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Text To Speech Converter http://www.srelease.com/text-to-speech-converter The Text To Speech Converter will turn any text into an audio file at the click Sun, 24 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Viral Toolbar Builder http://www.srelease.com/viral-toolbar-builder Discover How to Increase Your Website Traffic Mon, 18 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Beautiful Image Widget http://www.srelease.com/beautiful-image-widget WordPress extension to show beautiful photos. Sun, 17 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Kill Bedbugs Affiliate Page Tool http://www.srelease.com/kill-bedbugs-affiliate-page-tool Kill Bedbugs Affiliate Page Tool Tue, 05 Oct 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Likno Drupal Menu Module / Addin http://www.srelease.com/likno-drupal-menu-module-addin Powerful Javascript/CSS Drupal Menus Wed, 22 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Sharepoint History Column http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-history-column History Column is a rich text column that tracks all editing posts history Sun, 12 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Sharepoint Fields Package http://www.srelease.com/sharepoint-fields-package Sharepoint Fields Package provides custom Sharepoint Fields. Sat, 11 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Info Box Pro by Wall Fish Tanks http://www.srelease.com/info-box-pro-by-wall-fish-tanks Info Box Generator App by Wall Fish Tanks. Wed, 08 Sep 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Kill Bedbugs Analyzer http://www.srelease.com/kill-bedbugs-analyzer Kill Bedbugs Analyzer. Analyze keywords across 5 different important variables. Sun, 29 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Virto Bulk File Download for SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/virto-bulk-file-download-for-sharepoint Virto Bulk File Download for SharePoint Wed, 18 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Virto Ajax SharePoint Web Part Calendar http://www.srelease.com/virto-ajax-sharepoint-web-part-calendar Virto - web part calendar for SharePoint Thu, 12 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Virto Bulk File Delete for SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/virto-bulk-file-delete-for-sharepoint Virto Bulk File Delete for SharePoint Tue, 10 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Web Linker Pro http://www.srelease.com/web-linker-pro Create Stunning Effects On Your Web Pages Thu, 05 Aug 2010 00:00:00 +0000 BarcodeNET http://www.srelease.com/barcodenet BarcodeNET is total solution for printing barcode in . NET Platform. Fri, 30 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Info Prodigy http://www.srelease.com/info-prodigy Formula to make millions of dollars online Tue, 20 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 FlyTreeView for ASP.NET http://www.srelease.com/flytreeview-for-asp-net Advanced ASP. NET treeview control Wed, 14 Jul 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Outdoor Solar Lights Affiliate buzzer http://www.srelease.com/outdoor-solar-lights-affiliate-buzzer Outdoor Solar Lights Affiliate Buzzer! Fri, 25 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Fair Debt Act Hit Toolz http://www.srelease.com/fair-debt-act-hit-toolz Fair Debt Act Hit Toolz. This is a simple easy to use to to monitor traffic. Tue, 22 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Easy Email Sender http://www.srelease.com/easy-email-sender-micromighty-inc Automate email sending and add email sending functionality to your web Sun, 20 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MO Button http://www.srelease.com/mo-button Display a nice button in a Drupal website. Mon, 14 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 ArtistScope Web Encrypt http://www.srelease.com/artistscope-web-encrypt Web site encryption and page maker Sat, 12 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Multiple Files Uploader for SharePoint http://www.srelease.com/multiple-files-uploader-for-sharepoint Virto Multi File Uploader for SharePoint 2007 Mon, 07 Jun 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Vision Quest http://www.srelease.com/vision-quest Vision quest ebook and program for internet explorer. Mon, 17 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 MotivationPages http://www.srelease.com/motivationpages This program automates the process of pages. Tue, 11 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Keyword Marketing Buddy http://www.srelease.com/keyword-marketing-buddy Free keyword marketing comparison tool Mon, 10 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Chat Pop Box http://www.srelease.com/chat-pop-box Creates facebook-like pop-ups the redirects the visitor Sun, 02 May 2010 00:00:00 +0000 Virto Ajax Calendar for SharePoint 2010 http://www.srelease.com/virto-ajax-calendar-for-sharepoint-2010 Virto - web part Calendar for SharePoint 2010 Fri, 30 Apr 2010 00:00:00 +0000